How To Write A Good Article

20 121
Avatar for Bisolammy
2 years ago

An article is a piece of writing. It is basically written for a large number of people or audience. An article can be written by anybody. Articles have a lot of attributes but there are two articles that are inevitable. An article but be relevance. An article also needs to be clear to the readers. Today, I'll give you eight steps on how to write a good article.

  1. Pick a topic: Before writing an article, you need to know what you want to write about. Picking a topic will guide you not to write outside the box. Before picking a topic, find a subject that you're very good at and let it be the focus of your writing. For example, if you're that person who loves to cook, you can write an article on how to make a particular food. This would make your article more clarified, relevance and interesting to your audience simply because it's what you're familiar with. Also, some people do write about SmartBCH and it's totally understandable when we read it because they know much about it.

  2. Point out Your Audience: Let's not forget that people are interested in your topics and that's why they read your articles. For example, we have many communities. If there's a community for sport, make sure that you post your articles in the sports community. If your article seems to be interesting, more people will always want to read your article. From there, you tend to gain more audience and you become more popular.

  3. Make Findings: Make sure that you gather more than enough information about the topic you want to write. If you want your readers to trust whatever you write, find appropriate information about what you're writing. If you write about politics, make sure know the nook and cranny of it. Make sure you do research, either online or offline, make sure that you have adequate information before you write. If you're writing about crypto, make sure you're perfect or very good at it. Making research is fun. If you fail to make research, your writers may not trust you and they'll stop reading your articles.

  4. Outline The Steps: What I'm talking about here are the steps you want to employ while writing. Let's take for example, you want to write a formal letter. In a formal letter, we have steps which are: the writer's address, the receiver's address, the topic, the body and the signature. The same thing applies to writing an article. Let's take another example. If you're writing about SmartBCH, you need to outline steps like the definition of SmartBCH, how it started... Depending on the topic you're writing about. Just make sure that you outline the necessary steps. When you outline it, you won't have to write what is not related to the desired topic. Outlining the steps is very much helpful.

  5. Write The Process: When writing an Article, the process is the first thing to be written. For example, in a Novel, you need to state each chapters and their pages. It's just to give your readers an insight of what they'll read. Writing the process will also help you know the next thing to write about so that you wouldn't miss any step. Writing the process is very helpful. It you've not tried it before, give it a trial. I'm sure you'd benefit from it.

  6. Keep it Simple: This is basically talking about the clarification and how relevant it is. Here, you tend to realize that over explaining is not needed. This is simply because it is not relevant to the readers and it will make the readers bored. Whatever you write, just make sure you go straight to the point. This is not about rushing to write an article, it's simply going straight to the point to avoid unnecessary things.

  7. Make It Friendly: You can also add comic relief to relief your readers from boredom. This will help them to continue to read the article. Comic relief is needed in most articles because it helps the reader to smile and keep going.

  8. Test It😊😊: This is basically for the readers. Test whatever the writer has written. If it works out to be positive, you know that it's a great article 😊😊😊. From this, you'll know how reliable the writer is.

I hope you try it out and I'm sure you'll give me a positive feedback πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°. If it works well, I'm sure you'd be more interested in my topicsπŸ₯°πŸ₯°. Have a nice and wonderful day😊😊.

Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty

22
$ 1.24
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.02 from @Amback_forgood
+ 2
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
2 years ago

Comments

I find outlining the steps to be very helpful. Whenever I outline the steps, I feel as if I've done half of the job already. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This your write up has really helped me on how to make choice on good write up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow my dear that is very nice I really like you are this article you are all points that you describe in your post how to write a good article I really appreciate you for this one because I get good information about a great article and how to write it I will also follow your all comments and points

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this ideas it can help me specially that i'm just new in this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been my 4 days since I publish an article and I find it hard to write another one. I'm so thankful you've mention about the community I'll select community starting today haha thanks again! ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Just make sure you follow the necessary rules and regulations. You'll be fine😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your airtcle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It helps me a lot thank you for your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your work!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing these inputs. It will help me a lot in my writings. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So nice. . this is indeed a big help for us. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Keep sharing and motivating. God bless. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my wonderful friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol its true though, once I get a topic to write about the next thing I do is to gather more information before I start writing.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great You can keep doing that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People like me that like numbers, you don't tell us what we can base our article on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll do that in my next article Stay tunedπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, really informative and educative article as well. An article explaining how to write an article 😁, why didn't I think of that.

Great piece

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol Nah me bo card πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago