A very special Sunday

33 48
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Love, Bonding

February 13, 2022

Spending time with love ones and creating memories with them will always be the top list in my priorities even though I'm very busy at work.

We celebrated Mum and Papz's Lovesarry. Ever wonder what it means? Lovesarry is a celebration of my Mum's YES to Papz to be a couple, not the married one though. We celebrate their lovesarry and anniversary every year like these.

After having a nice meal I brought the kids outside for I did promise to my niece that I'll bring her out so I fulfilled it with the whole family included. :)

And so they played while I sit and watch them. I also bring them extra shirts and se wipes in case they got super dirty. Looking out for my son is a handful, but looking out for three super hyper kiddos is a disaster. I kept telling them to be careful and all but they just love teasing me I guess. ugh.

He's really enjoying it and I love watching his eye smile. Glad there's only a few children playing in the park, they roam and play freely and with a lot of space.

Mum and my two sisters played the swing too. We also ate some vento foods since the kids were hungry. And since we're out as a complete family, I don't want to miss this opportunity to treat them out.

check out my amazing sponsors and their works...hit like and subscribe too..
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

And so we ate at the food court of the mall since Papz don't want to eat on other places that he's uncomfortable with.

Nothing fancy on the meals, we ordered Jolibee for the kids and Chowking Rice Meals for us. We stayed there for an hour, talking and laughing , and then Mum decided to buy some stuff before going home.

When having grocery with Mum, expect that it will last for hours, but since she only bought a little so we did escaped the long lines.

After buying, we decided to go home because the sky is telling us that it's going to rain so Papz first bring the kids at home and then went back to pick us.

While waiting for Papz, Mum told me to why not let my eyes be checked since I haven't had a check up ever since pandemic. I don't want to since my money is not enough if ever they want me to buy another set of glasses. There's a free check up when you avail their promo so I just grab it and planned to pay for down payment and just get it back next week.

But Mum insisted to get it since I'll be using it so I need to get my savings and go to the eye store again and get the glasses.

Overall I enjoy the day and spending it with them is really worth it.

Good morning and Happy Hearts day. I was sleepy that I didn't get to finish writing this for yesterday.

Thank you for reading!

Be blessed and be a blessing!
@mommykim

19
$ 8.51
$ 7.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
+ 13
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Love, Bonding

Comments

Yes pics are telling that your sunday was awesome.... great dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone wants a beautiful family. People look down on relationships because of the digital age. You are very lucky, your parents heard the love story and wrote an article and shared it with us. Liked it very much. Sunday was a beautiful time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee sobrang sweet naman po ng parents ko. Aamin ko hindi ganyan ka sweet ang parents ko hehe pero may pagka sweet naman .. Enjoy na enjoy pa ang mga bata 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya di nagta trabaho papa ko sa malayo kasi di niya kaya di makita mama ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee sana all ako don sa Lovesarry. Sana ganyan din parents ko haha 😆 pero wala egulz. Anyways noona ang cucute ng mga chikiting kahit ako mahihirapan din mag alaga sa mga kadaming bata haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

naku baby gerl...sandamakmak na pawis aabutin mo kaka sunod sa kanila tapos iba ibang direksyon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh, you had a blast pala Noonabelsssssss ee. Sayang saya a g bebe boy mo ee hehe. For sure miss mo na agad sya 🥰🥰🎂🎉

$ 0.03
2 years ago

palagi ko naman yung namimiss baby gerl kasi masyado kasing malambing..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear you also celebrate the Lovesarry of your parents. I am sure you enjoyed your day with your lovely family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I did dear thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mothers are unique to all. Enjoy life with your mother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

will do thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today is also my parent's marriage anniversary.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yay happy anniversary sa parents mo mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang saya ng weekend :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

super duper saya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy to see you all. Such a blessed Sunday.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

super blessed mate...and the kids are smiling so I am happy too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful Sunday it was mommy. Sana ma treat ko din yung whole fam ko sa labas kaso di sila vaccinated eh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yung parents ko baby first dose pa lang sila...di pa naman masyadong strict sa city namin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, happy yung mga bata ohh. Ang sweet naman ng parents mo marengs. Cute nila tingnan hihii. Happy Valentines day marengs

$ 0.02
2 years ago

miminsan lang talaga kami lumalabas na kumpleto marengs...parang once in a blue moon lang kami lumalabas lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi same marengs. Minsanan lang din kami lumalabas . Ngayon nga, gusto sana namin lumabas kaso may work si partner kaya stay lang muna 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaah maya na kayo mag date pag off na si hubby mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all naenjoy. Happy Valentine's Day madam 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

next year madam mag ba bonding na rin kayo nang fam mo pag uwi mo dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A special day worth celebrating! It's fun to be with family and of course the kiddos when going outside or having a small celebration ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

that is true and I love the feeling of seeing their genuine smile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

weee ang saya ng weekend mo sis! kakamiss ang family bonding lalo na pag di na kayo kumpleto hehe pero i'm so happy for you.. at least may baon kang ngiti pagbalik mo sa work :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaya nga maam and until now naka ngiti pa rin...good mood lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti di ka po busy ate, ngayon ko lang naencounter yung lovesarry tapos pwede ko siya iapply sa future ko hahaha tas sasabihan ako ng asawa ko na dami kong nalalaman hahah. Anyways, mukhang enjoy tlaga kayo ate, family bonding tlaga siya, mas okay sana kung ngayon kaso Monday pala kaya busy na naman sa pag aaral at trabaho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalake ba yyng bata momsh? Ang haba. G buhok 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes anak ko yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago