"My journey in my favourite diary"

26 39
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
Blog#150 February 14,2022 no.14

Hello my dear family at read.cash, how was your valentine so far? Have you celebrate it with your special someone and family? At home, today is just ordinary day nothing special as every day our love to each other are the same and it's getting stronger so we don't need to wait this day to show our languages of love.

Anyway since I do not have any interesting topic for today allow me to show my greatest support to my dearest friend @MoonTrader for the challenge that he created. If you wanted to join the challenge the mechanics are just simple, answer all the given four questions, make sure that you write it with plagiarism free, and of course it should be 4 minutes of reading. For more details you can check his article My Read Cash Story Challenge

Anyway without any further ado, let's get started..

How did you get here in read.cash?

I get in here because I learned about this read.cash from a user in noise.cash. I get curious and that curiosity allows me to create an account and my determination push me to start blogging, charot ๐Ÿ˜‚. But yeah, my journey has started and thanks to that user for introducing read.cash to me.

How challenging it is as a writer that need to write article everyday?

How challenging ? We'll it's not only challenging, because in all honesty as I am not fond of writing, writing an article everyday is very stressful๐Ÿ˜‚. Like hello? An article a day? Seriously, sometimes I felt that I'm suffocating lol. Writing is very very very much challenging in my part, as I am also a full house person, I am a mom, and at the same time I am a wife, plus I am also a reader . Managing my time is very hard, most specially that I have a very active child, I can't even think a very interesting topic to write so my readers won't get bored ๐Ÿ˜…, but I'm still grateful as they still support me ๐Ÿ™. If you gonna ask me why I didn't stop from writing despite the challenges that I have encountered, well eventually it simple because I found this platform as my home, and my missing peace.

How did read.cash help you?

Read cash helps me a lot, not just by helping me with my financial needs but also for letting me release some of my stress. Being a full time mom, I have so many stress from within, but because I have read.cash I always have a shoulder to lean on, an ear who willingly listen to my random thought's and an eye who only watch as there's no judgement. From this platform I can let my burdens out, I can express my self freely, I can cry and laugh without any worries that someone might misunderstood me.

What are the Lessons that you learned in read.cash?

From here I have learned lot's of lessons, a lessons that actually inspires and motivates me. First, I learned that I should not limit myself. Trying and learning has no limitations, so I should not limit myself. As long as you are determined to grow, you'll grow. With your determination and consistency, success isn't hard, because actually the real hard part to reach your success is not those challenges, but the start itself, finding a better way of how you gonna start your journey is quite challenging, you have created lots of ideas and choices in your mind but if you cannot balance them well, probably the ending is nothing. Another lesson was I learned to set a goal, I learned to work-harder, I learned to celebrate with my small achievements and I learned that with consistency, nothing is impossible. Imagine at my beginning I was afraid to try blogging, I was afraid to set a goal as I don't have any courage if I can accomplish them. But day by day, I found out that I can and I can always can set a goal. With consistency I learned that success isn't hard to reach, as consistency makes things possible. Last but actually not the least lesson, I learned that our real supporters are actually those stranger.

I think I'm good, so I'll be cutting this blog from here.

"Thank you and Happy valentine's day"

Lead image source: Unsplash.com

18
$ 3.25
$ 2.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @CryptoEd0
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 12
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Yes my dear you are right that the journey of diary take with you in your lovely past and remember you those all thing which happens with you so sometime diary becomes your good friend in your loneliness time... I am new one here I need your appreciation as I am appreciate you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I came to read cash through one of my younger brothers. I had a good day with my family on the occasion of Valentine's Day. How are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My valintine's is not good. Because i dont believe valintine's day wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahbproud of you sis a full time mom but still dobeverything to support finances and need, this platform is really abig help not just for financial butvit became like a journal to me that I let everyone to read my thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admit, nakakapagod din magsulat ng article araw-araw and there are times na I even want to quit but life must go on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis, life must go on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a full time mom and working is a challenge itself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, nice meeting you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best part I like about this platform is this website give me the opportunity to express my thoughts, feelings with everyone and I am grateful to this website a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best part of it that I can express my feelings through it. It is much better than others .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Realizing "not limiting self" is the biggest best thing that could happen to us and am glad you realized that... agree with you, read literally changed our perspectives and lives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table. Nice meeting you mam . And happy valentine . Seriously with my few experience on this platform I am sure it a new life I wish I could hold up to 1 BCH in my wallet happy valentine once again and mam will you be my val ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The day was also normal for me as I told in my previous article. I love the family of mine and show the love whenever it needs. So I don't need any particular days. And yeah we all have got different story behind coming here. Thanks for sharing your one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, it was great, especially the part where you said you found peace on this platform, which is the same for me. I am also trying to be able to participate in this challenge...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash is of the best things happened to me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess to all of us here my friend..๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to limit our expectations and be determined to grow and we would surely grow with time...spot on Garrettgrey,happy Valentine to you ๐Ÿคžโค๏ธ.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend, you are right..thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakasakal nga sis yung gagawa tayo ng article everyday tapos syempre magbabasa din tayo pero lahat ng yan kakayanan sa ngalan ng bitcoincash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis, ok lng sana kung wala tayong trabaho puro cellphone lang hawak natin, Hindi tayo masasakal๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's challenging because we need to think deeply what's the best content that we publish to our beloved readers. For me I always getting hard time in formulating titles and even the whole content .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth, it's really stressful, and so we really need to work to be rewarded. Well it's understandable as nobody would waste their money for just nothing ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But there are some who give support on you through that, Strive more to gained what you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang sa noise.cash yata lahat nakita ang read.cash, ganon din ako sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup sis, parang ganun nga,๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago