Mr Potbelly's writings : A day of love

23 48
Avatar for Potbelly
2 years ago
Sunday 13th of February 2022.

Oh Mr potbelly is here with his big belly on the pot table. As we all know today is the day of love , joy , happiness and light today is the day of showing and spreading love . We all celebrate Valentine's day today , Mr potbelly is really busy today because he has started his mid-term-test exams . My pot belly on the table is really sounding , I think I need to put something into my mouth because I felt seriously hungry . Guys I wish you all happy Valentine's day .

Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

To my dearest sponsor ; I show appreciation to you for the sponsorship offer it makes me feel okay with my pot belly thanks for the sponsorship offer I really appreciate it . Once again Mr potbelly loves you all.

Today is a day of love all over the world we all celebrate Valentine's day on february 14th but in some other count their calendars may change . I will be sharing love to everyone including my family friends and my read.cash friends . As we celebrate world valentine day , I hope we are able to show one or two people an unmeasurable amount of love .

To my family :

Family really matters in my life when Mr potbelly was a kid the family of potbelly guided him and taught him what is right . I am so happy for coming out of this wonderful family , I wish you all my family members , my dad , my mom and so other . Happy valentine day a huge bug hug and love from my hearts to you all .

To my friends :

Friendship are the back up of an individual , I am grateful for the kinds of friendship I keep everyone has showed me a wonderful support , all of my friends from my childhood and some friends that we haven't been from childhood I really love you all for your wonderful back up and support . Mr pot belly wishes you all happy valentine day a huge amount of love from me to you .

To read.cash :

Actually I am new to this site , I am grateful for the inventions of the site it is a great treasure to me , i Mr potbelly show appreciation to Sir Simon for his thoughts on creating a blessed site like this . I also appreciate Sir Marc de mesel for his big generousity towards us all. I wish you all happy valentine day i also appreciate you for granting me the orivily to express my feelings and thought .

To read.cash friends :

With my little experience here I had made a huge amount of friendship that makes my day going good . I truly believe that true friendship leads to huge success . I really appreciate every one for becoming my true friends and I am glad that we shall all achieve success . Happy valentine day to you all .

To my new sponsor :

I am really young here but I am really surprised that a one day users like me as achieve a sponsor . I am really grateful to God for letting me come across a wonderful person like @Zhyne06 thanks so much for wonderful support more over thanks for becoming my first sponsor . I wish you happy valentine day .

Mr pot belly message ;

I love you you love me

We are a happy family with a great kiss

And a huge from me to you wouldn't you say you love me too .

Happy valentine day .

Thanks for reading !!

Mr potbelly writings : A day of love

#blog 2.

8
$ 0.50
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Potbelly
2 years ago

Comments

Noce chapter for description of love feeling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day to you and nice meeting you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you mam and thanks for the offer . Welcome to Mr potbelly home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day to you, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh welcome to Mr potbelly home . Mam same to you mam and thanks for the offer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's day Mr potbelly. Wishing you all the love on earth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to my page . Thanks so much for the love same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy valentine's Day my friend, soon your sponsors block will surely be full, just be consistent my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Mr potbelly page . Sure I believe that mam . Happy valentine 🤩 to you too 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash and Pee Valentine's to you. Just be yourself and I'm sure you will be rewarded. I start also as a newbie last year and I struggle so hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really . Wow that cool Happy valentine 🤩 to you also . Welcome to Mr potbelly page 👊👊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day to you too and welcome to read! Don't worry about the sponsorship for that will surely come. Focus on interacting more and your account will surely grow. I hope you have eaten by now :D Good luck with your exams!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Mr potbelly page . Sure I will do that and happy valentine 🤩 to you also thanks for the wonderful support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though we don't celebrate this day but i still want to greet you a happy Valentine's Day. Enjoy celebrating this with your loved ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I am surprised I thought we all celebrate it world wide. Anyway same to you and thanks for the special greetings . Welcome to Mr potbelly page 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, many of us didn't celebrate it. It's just an ordinary day for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done. I have upvoted, but the platform tipping interface shows my tip "in other submissions!" I hope you received the tip in your wallet. Have a nice Valentine's week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not sure but I will check it . Thanks so much sir . Welcome to Mr potbelly page . Happy valentine to you 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Happy valentine's day also my friend. And as what I've said you're always welcome. Continue your journey here and hope you find more friends. And I like the song. That's what I always use as my son's lullaby. ☺️ Barney ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that cool . . I really appreciate your support it wonderful . And happy valentine 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't celebrate this day as valentine's day, we celebrate it as a Haya day we don't promote anything leading to haram s3x dear friend. Best of luck for your journey on read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you too . Best of luck friend. Thanks for the special greetings . Happy valentine Welcome to Mr potbelly page 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago