Communication Made Easy

33 54
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Who would have thought that the communication in this world that we are living would change radically? From sending letters that will take days or weeks, to video calling or chatting thay we can do in an instant, we would always feel in awe on how far it has become.

Our world today is far cry from the 60's or 70's or times before that. Before, in order to communicate with our loved ones, we need to write them handwritten letters and send them to the postal office. From there, we have to wait for several days or even months depending on how far the location is, for them to receive it. Then we will wait anew for a couple of days and weeks again to receive a reply. It takes some time for the two way communication to happen especially when the other person is from a distance.

Compare to our time today, we already have our smartphones. In just a click, we can call, text, or chat our loved ones. What we only need is an internet connection or sim promos in order to make it happen. One can just lay in the comfort of her bed, or even sit on the terrace with a cup of coffee while communicating to the people she cherish. In a nutshell, communication has become easier than the usual; it has become instantaneous, telecommunication makes it happen.

Telecommunication has helped the people worldwide. People would definitely agree with the idea that all communication today has been so useful not just for personal needs, but for business needs as well. With all the messages, video calls, and everything in between, people tend to enjoy it unlike before. Thanks to internet as well for making this happen.

The evolution of communication would make anyone in awe.

Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
To my generous friends, I am grateful for all the support you always share to me. It means to me a lot that you're there on my side in this journey that I am in. So blessed to have you all.

To be honest, I haven't witnessed the time when telephone was hype for communication or even sending letters was the only way for communication. Way back in my childhood, I have witnessed cellphone wherein I can call and text my loved ones specifically the phone with antenna. Then from that phone with antenna, it has changed to the one without antenna, I think it's 3310. I remember I was so fond of playing Snake game and even the Space Impact wherein I get to fight the monster boss at the end part of the game. Then from 3310, it has changed into a colored keyoad phone but I forgot its model. I still use it for calls and texts. As time went by, the era of smartphones has ruled the world and that's the start of social media networks being linked easy on smartphones and that's where the communication becomes easier for us all.

Moreover, I could still remember that I have a lot of textmates before. I saved a lot of numbers in my contact and exchange messages with them. I think that's my way of having friends before. Then from textmates it turned to chatmates. I enjoyed this evolution a lot since I have witnessed it as time went by.

Not to mention, right now, I'm no longer saving contact numbers that much in my phone. If you were to view my contact, I only have few saved numbers there, just like my family and some of my friends. Needless to say, I am only relying in communicating with them through social media as it's easier and convenient.

Closing Thoughts

The evolution of communication is already jawdropping to think of. I believe that we never see all of these coming. We have never imagined that such geniuses would make our communication to be so easy as what we are currently using now. In just a click, we can instantly send messages or letters to the people that we wanted to communicate with. Right now, I wonder what the geniuses has been crafting for us. I hope that it will make things better than ever, I can't wait for the future technology advancements especially on the communication part.


Date Published: February 20, 2022 (Sunday)

14
$ 2.21
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 10
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

Yes you ate right .. communication makes easy to talk and know the other persons

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed my friend.. The way of communication we have today is easier than before and it's a big blessing for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely perfect words dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can I forget the legendery snake games, nowdays technology are getting better day by day, now we can call our loved in one second but apart from all these privileges we are losing our interest, love and care for our loved ones which we used to have. I hope we will witness more developed and advanced era than now

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Well said my friend, a lot of things have changed as our technology has evolved. I also hope that things will be better as time went by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The telecommunication allow us to reconnect with the people we loved who are far from us. At the dame time, it somehow disconnect us from spending time with the people around us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I totally agree my friend, the advancements in our technology these days have brought positive and negative effects in our lives. That's why we should use it wisely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you have taken me back in time and the way we communicate with our loved ones, it was really hard to communicate with those who were not with us in the old days. Smartphones have rendered valuable services to people. Technology is evolving so fast that one can not even imagine what technologies are going to emerge in the future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aweee, I think it's also a blessing in disguise to witness and to walk in time towards the evolution of communication. It feels so astounding to have witnessed how much it changed from letters to electronic communication and all. I can't wait for the future innovations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had experience to write a letter to my friend as before mobile phone is still expensive than sending a letter 😂. Anyway, today technology makes all things easier.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aweee, good for you that you have tried it my friend. I also wanted to experience sending/receiving a letter through postal service.I wonder how it feels like hehe. Anyways, I love our technology these days, easier than usual.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was a child, we didn't have mobile phones, only landlines. I got my first mobile phone when I was 15 and the same was 3310, I played snakes. 😀 Technology has advanced a lot and I love all the achievements in communication. I work in the field of telecommunications. Although I would like to sometimes go back to an old time when letters were sent, to experience the excitement of waiting.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yayy, me too my friend, I used to play Snake or Snake 2 before, as well as Space Impact. I loved that game so much. I think it's our all-time favorite back in time. Not to mention, I agree on that my friend, I also want to try what sending letter would feel like. I might try it soon, I'll ask a friend to send me one hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Communication has advanced alot from the writing messages on a piece of paper which would take days or month to reach its destination to our smartphone which we can send messages in an instant...I can't wait either to see the future technology growing rapidly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here my friend. I can't wait for the future innovations that the geniuses have to offer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Communication has really evolved and there is no excuse for us to not to bridge the gap of communication between us and our loved ones.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed my friend, we will no longer wait for days to communicate with our loved one, all we need is oir smartphone and talk to them through through calls or video calls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right my dear. Through the evolution telecommunication, our ways of communicating becomes easier and more convenient.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my friend, I believe that there are still a lot of jawdropping innovations that the geniuses have in store for us, I can't wait.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here my dear.. Thank you for the sponsorship by the way.😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Communication Strong whenever's people things more and more and they become successful in their life and introduce us many different kind of thing's is a really important and amazing , Technology one of the best who really closed to each other and bring a lot of fun enjoyment happiness between us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree, technology has indeed made our life easier than ever my friend. Alm thanks to the people behind these innovations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its really true that technology makes our communication much more easier.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We're so blessed that there are geniuses who extended an extra mile to make this happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I owned 5110 and 3310 before and loves to play space impact, hehe.. I guess it is part of the worlds eveolution. And I am not surprise if 10 years from now, you will see cars flying..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think Space Impact was our go-to game before my friend as well as Snake.. We're so blessed to witness that game as it was a remarkable one. I can't wait for the future advancements in our technology.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi my friend LeticiaFelize. Good morning. How are you.?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My friend Jen, I'm so happy to see you around here. Welcome to the read platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you my friend LeticiaFelize. Im happy to see you in read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We evolved dear. From writing on paper to chatting on social media, we have seen the evolution. 90's kids have seen the entire change. Letter to smartphone, typewriter to slim LED tv.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I totally agree, and that evolution is truly a big blessing to the mankind. It made our life easier than usual.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's extremely awesome how technology advances. I am happy and grateful for the transitions that I can contact my parents right away if I missed them, needed them, or if I have to check on them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I totally agree my friend. In just a click, we can instantly contact our parents and talk to them. With that, we feel like they're just with us in someway. Truly a blessing in disguise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago