I'm not bothered because I have BCH

14 188
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
2 years ago

This is the time a lot of people make compromises about the authenticity of crypto. They no longer want to continue probably because they have taken losses or they are yet but are no longer sure of what the future would be. I don't blame them for their pessimism, I rather blame it on their choice of portfolio or let me start from blaming their ignorance.

Yes, their ignorance because it was what lead them into choosing what ever portfolio they have now. It is the same ignorance that didn't allow them to make adequate research on the the assets making up their portfolio before acquiring such. Maybe they acquired those coins when it was booming. That is to say, they bought them at the peak. Even though buying at the peak is a very wrong thing to do, it is not the ultimate problem. The real problem with these set of people is the lack of faith in the coins they have gotten and this falls back to the ignorance I earlier talked about.

I remember getting a coin last year because of the hype it was getting on social media. It was SAFEMOON. Every Crypto platform on social media then was talking about safemoon. I couldn't resist the temptation. And if you check well at that time, it was doing a lot of magic, going x1000 within a short while. Many of us thought it would continue that way, not knowing we were buying our way into others' pocket. Many people didn't care to make enquiries or take some time to observe its movement. It was a real case of FOMO. unlike many others, I didn't totally fall for it, I only decided to put in 10 dollars to see how things play out. Today, that 10 dollars is worth less than 1 dollar. That is more than 90% loss. It is that bad! Now, imagine people that must have invested tangible amounts. No one talks about it anymore, I even checked my trust wallet recently to see "old version" written Infront of it. I'm still holding on to it not because I'm still expecting anything positive from there but because the current worth is of no relevance. Same thing happened with doge coin and many fell for it.

At this time when almost every crypto is having a bad market, I have come across a lot of individuals panicking and selling out their portfolio in loss because they are not sure of what would become the fate. Will the same thing that happened with safemoon and doge also happen to the coins they are currently HODLing? I don't have the answer to that question but I'm sure that is what they are most worried about. The truth is that, when you don't have a fundamental knowledge of the assets in your portfolio, you are always scared whenever the market dips. Because you are not sure it will rise back. But when you have faith in the kinds of coin you hodl because you know their potentials, the dip becomes an opportunity to buy more then you sit in your pallor with your glass of wine doing it 'sip after sip' waiting for when the market returns.

BCH is that coin that you don't have to worry about all the time. If you are the type that wants to invest without having to be checking up on the price of your assets every minute then, BCH is the right choice for you. With BCH, there is no fear of loosing all of your assets like it happens with most shit coins. I know that whatever happens, BCH can never go extinct again rather, it will keep waxing stronger. Since I decided to make BCH the chief of my portfolio, I have found the rest of mind that a Crypto lover deserve. BCH is not just out there for the pump and dump. It is a useful coin which more Crypto users keep adopting and that makes it ageless and unbendable.

There is no panick sell within the BCH community because we are sure of what we believe and put our trust in. We are well aware of the future potentials of our coin. When it dips, we buy more. When it pumps we don't jump out because we know that, it is not the peak yet. We make use of our coin for every form of transactions, also popularize it and not just let it sit waiting for it to explode.

BCH is a coin of the moment and we are proudly living the moment. Jump in the train if you ain't in yet, let's rock together!

12
$ 40.74
$ 16.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 13.37 from @molecular
$ 10.00 from @majamalu
+ 3
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Good job my dear I think you are the lucky member of trade cash it's a good fat my dear I am very happy to see this best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is nothing to worry about, as long as I have Bitcoin cash. Cos BCH is the present, and future of Crypto Currency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I trust and believe that bch is a real coin and not just a coin that people will bought to increase the price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always talk about people who believe that the world of cryptocurrencies is solely and exclusively investment and profit.... I give them a recommendation, do everything but what you see on social networks, and apply everything you see in the white paper of bitcoin

Bitcoin is better money fast and with low commissions.

BTC is GOLD it is not blockchain, it is just speculation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Bitcoin (now bch) and nothing scares me, ready to go down with the ship! Ahoi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And there is enough assurance that the ship ain't sinking but soon to come back stronger! Thanks for your generosity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thanks now i am secured that I have bch. Thanks to the founder of bch and rc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the founder of bch

We are all founders of BCH. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made the right choice. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your choice is so right because BCH would never failed anyone, it so reliable and worthy of believing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And also demonstrable. The reliability could easily be proven with just a single transaction

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I panic when it dips hard but my trust in Bitcoincash is stronger than a millions of soldiers in a battlefield, lol. Instead of selling I'll try to gather more of it and hodl, that's actually a chance why not grab it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very big chance. Now is the time to gather as much as u can

$ 0.00
2 years ago