My first day in my computer class..

21 43
Avatar for MahiDewaan240
2 years ago

Today new article with new amazing and interesting gossips.

Friday: 18-febrary-2022.
Short day article in my class.

Today article is just related to new computer class. I applied one month ago and yesterday my name was entered in list . Today is the first day in my class.

I reached at the time . There was all students in class and teacher was ready to teach for the first lesson of first day .

Room entrance door .

I opened the door and set on my seat. All girl were on theirs PC and trying to do that what Mam is telling.

I was no here to take pics of class during lacture but i made because i want to share my first computer class experience.My mam is very nice and polite . She was talking to us in a good manner .

I enjoyed my first day in class . The work was easy for today.As today is the first day than teacher was asking for Typing on computer.

I did typing about 2 hours .

Finally my speed was 14PWM.

My teacher said to me try your best you may get a good reward very soon . Yes i m totally agree with her . Because when you effort more for one thing one day you achieve it .

  • I was so excited to take the first lacture on time.so i did. I made also some friends too . Because friend are necessary for you to have some opportunities. They help you in every matter.

  • After that we enjoyed and visit to our hall institute and we also enjoy some food to the outside of our room I was so excited and I am very ready to go to the next day to my computer class.

One our previous girl made this drawing.

I captured this drawing because you know i love photography and love to capture such things . These all pics and photos are taking by myself in my camera, to made it rememberable because as you know my grandma said capture the beautiful scene and memories in your camera.

  • One of my class fellow made this one uring lacture.it was the challenge for her and she finally succeed.

  • There were also some rules regulation charts and penaflics on the wall ...

  • And some hand written rules . I also capture those all things to show you because you are my true friends 😜🥳.

Hope so you enjoyed it and really feeling goid about it .

My teacher said to me first thing in front of everyone..

When you try your best than no power can demolish your sim and your success because God sees your effort for you success and when he becomes happy than ever thing order to God and automatically recieved you.

So always try best and not thing the fruit only fo hard work and leave everything to god .

My first experience in my class i totally shared with you all.i m happy i think you also like yo read it .

10
$ 0.81
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
+ 8
Avatar for MahiDewaan240
2 years ago

Comments

Practice makes perfect.The first day is enjoyable especially if you love what you are doing.Anyway, the drawing is so nice.She has future in art

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking like you enjoyed a lot on your first day in computer institute. Best Of Luck for your computer journey hope so you will gain the lot of knowledge about computer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nine year now a days the starting days in my computer class so I have been trying thanks for your great consult

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are practicing now the best demand full subject and yes it is computer. Good luck for your next classes dear.I am also learning about computer using.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great..my dear you would also achieve many more interesting things and good lesson beneficial for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inshallah we will dear together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing that caught my attention was the drawing 😅, i used to love drawing before, I draw but my drawings are not as good as the lady draw that drawing, it's so perfect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok my dear you love to drawing if you want to draw and you not know the way how to draw one thing than on google there are some tips for drawing .search it and draw what you want..by the way thanks for helping me and appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like your school's computer lab, before I don't like this subject because I'm not expert in computer. My mind is always loading haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for admiring.. computer is a good subject Dera...today computer scope is on its high limit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you feel comfortable with the first day in class, keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear I feel comfortable with my new friends they are very humble like you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too thanks for dropping by my articles just enjoy here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey dear, i would like to welcome you here on Read.Cash! Hope you had a great time staying on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your positive response and you are appreciation on hair

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So glad you are happy, and I loved that drawing and the flowers. I don't understand posters much but I like that font.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear I know you can't understand it because it is in an other language thanks to appreciate my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow the drawing is good I also love them . I wish you success in your computer's journey . Love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's recall me my memories when I was doing DIT.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That drawing look so beautiful. I wish you speedy assimilation in your computer study's journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, it was a beautiful memory from the first session of your computer class, I wish you success, the photos are great. I hope to see more photos taken by you in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago