Struggle is real..

40 40
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 143

As of this afternoon I've planned to bring my youngest son to Mercury drugstore. Struggle is real talaga if you will bring a toddler outside. They are really curious of everything. They want to touch whatever they want so we need to be smart to keep them safe, right?

Usually my eldest son is the one take care of him if I will go outside but today he go to school for the preparation of their graduation. Some stuffs need to do as what he said so I let him go. I don't want also my mother to take care of him coz baby kulot is really strong. There are times they both drop on the floor then baby kulot keeps running.

Around 1pm were ready to go and baby kulot is really smiling while he see himself wearing t-shirt and short. He always wearing white sando and he don't want to wear short. So the diaper remain hahaha. He really knows that we will go outside. I tell him that we will buy something.

Baby kulot and mhe🤗
The weather is good....

Everytime we go out baby kulot don't want to wear facemask. He really take it off and he said "no no". How cute hahaha he knows how to say no. When we're in the trycle the driver really stare at baby kulot until he ask me "what the race of the baby?". Then I answered "it's pure Filipino kuya". Then he keeps smiling on us then I tell him "a lots of people really ask me that so I tell them the truth that's it's pure Filipino".

When we reach Mercury drugstore I tell the guard if Maryjoy is duty. Then the guard said his inside ma'am, okay thank you sir. She's my classmate in College then I need to ask her whats the better meds for a 3 year old kid having a diarrhea. But I tell her that maybe my baby having a new teeth again. Its really true coz I experience that before to my eldest but my mother is really worried and she don't want baby kulot to be dehydrated.

For baby kulot meds and vitamins for me
For baby kulot

I'm not fond of going to the doctor coz sometimes they will give the expensive meds but still my sons not getting better. That's why I just ask my friends that are working at drugstores then the meds they give on me is the better one.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

February 20, 2022

7:36pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

14
$ 2.35
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 13
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Yes you are right that the person who is reading some time should to change their behaviour and schedule with their patients I am totally agree with you this article

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much and have a great day ahead..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear for your positive response have a good day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those doctor really needs to change there behavior that not right . Yep I agree with you struggle is real it really a pain💥

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. They just think for money only. The poor makes it difficult for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung baby ko din sis ayaw mag facemask 😅, kaya minsan hindi kami nakakapasok sa mga tindahan kasi bawal ang walang facemask 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same pla tayo sis at buti na lng dito di lahat mahigpit lalo na pg toddler ksi alam nila ayaw tlga ng bta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very unfortunate that the doctors in your country do not think about people's economy by sending expensive and useless treatments. It's a pity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Even it's not pandemic it's really expensive that's why I feel pity to those parents can't afford to buy a meds then plus the consultation of a doctor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here the medical consultation is expensive but the medical treatments are excellent and the medicines are usually indicated for these diseases. There are many pharmacies and in some they are cheaper than in others but you can find them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay for me if the doctors fee is expensive but the medicine they give must be good also but nope it isn't. That's why I rather to ask my friends at pharmacies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here there is also this custom, but because there is a lot of poverty and there is no money to pay for the consultation, there is only enough for the medicines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello baby Kulot! So cutie! Erceflora is really good, in all ages yata kc pamangkin ko rin gumagamit nyan if masakit ang tyan eh..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Ngayon lng tlga Ako bumili ng gnyang gamot at yan binigay ng kaibigan ko. Kahapon dalawa nainom ni bb kulot plus today dalawa na nmn. Hope magiging okay na sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check up palang daan mag bayad na plus tagaan dayun kas ilang mahal nga tambal dae , mao nga kung naay lain option mo go lang jud ta sa lain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baby kulot. Extend my greetings to him. He doesn't want to use face mask while I'm tricycle . Well it is not a bad idea altogether. Take care of him and his brother. Hope the meds you bought is not expensive. Thanks for sharing this with us. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend and hope so baby kulot will be better. It's not so expensive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute ni baby kulot ug smile sis...Tinuod jud na sis, magpa check up sa doctor, magreceta hastang mahala niya di dayon maayo ang bata. Proven na jud na nako ni Xander

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buyag sis! Salamat hehehe. Ego rata pangwartahan sa doctor sis mas maau pa ako mga kaila nga gatrbho sa pharmacy ky mkaayu pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis. Dili tanan nga reseta sa doctor kay makaayo sa mga bata oi. Mao mas maayo ng sa pharmacist nalang mangutana kay mas nakabalo pa na sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis tinuod jud na ky mgbalik balik mn sd mga customers nila muingon bya na sila nga naayu ako anak ana nga tambala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis. Mas maka hatag sila ug sakto nga reseta tungod sa positive feedback sa mga nipalit ana na tambal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Jean, baby kulot is a very sweet and cute boy, I love him. 😍 I hope this cute and lovely boy gets well soon. It is clear that he is a playful boy. God bless him... 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Ellen and hope so he will get better. A really playful kid and its make me tired hahaha. Bless you more..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had shown a true essence of motherhood. Sending my prayer for your cute son's recovery. I hope the medicine will ease the pain. By the way, I'm loving your son's curly hair, just like mine😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much and yes I can do anything for my kids. hope the meds can help him. Oh your curly also just like my mother also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for baby kulot's fast recovery ate Jean🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat dong. Okay mn sya pero alternate ang pgkabasa sa iya popo mao nabalaka ako nanay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bantayanan pud ng diarrhea ate Jean. Better safe jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo dong ky mka dehydrate jud nya baby mn c kulot nya nag ngepon na sya pero gepainom na lng nko tmbal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang cute ni baby kulot namin. Yung hair niya napaka attractive sis. Sobrang cute. 🥰 Enjoy siya siguro sis kasi dinala mo siya sa labas. Sis parang familiar ko talaga yung binili mo sa Mercury Drug. Di ko maalala parang nakita ko na yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buyag ka sis! Tuwang tuwa sis nong lumabas kami. Along gamot diyan sis? Yung blue ba or yang ky kulot?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buyag gayud sis. Oo sis. Ambot himsan gayud ko niya mag tan aw. 🥰🤗 Buyag gayud. Oo sis yung Sanofi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah Sanofi. Krn pa sd ko kapalit ana ba nya new stocks dw nila ky pirmi dw mahurot mao geupat nko ky 2 times a day dw imnon pero effective jud dw sya. Tg 40+ ang usa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Sana maging okay na si baby kulot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayu sis. Langas mn jpon sya, buyag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, talagang struggle yan I remember nung kinuwento ni mama noong bataa pa ako panay turo daw ako ng kung anu-anong bagay. Lalo na kapag nakita ko daw ang baril na laruan iiyak talaga kapag hindi binili. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobrang struggle ksi baka mka damaged dagdag gastos pa Kya Todo hawak ko mga kamay nya hahaha. Wawa nmn nanay mo non.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, ganyan talaga pagpasensyhan muna maam bata kasi mahilig sa mga bagay bagay lalo na kapag gusto nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero c baby ko di pa nkakarelate sa mga pabili bili ang gusto lng nya mkigulo hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago