My Kind of Way on Stopping my Negative Thoughts

69 86
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Never in my life that I imagine that I can "really" as in seriously get this much of money on my wallet. I mean, a hundred of millions? No fvcking way! possible if I will try the lottery but OMG! AND it's actually happening folks. I am in an instant and a freakin' millionaire rn! I don't know how it happens but who cares how it happens! I have it in my wallet now and rn, I am on my way to my sibling in Batangas, Lipa to be exact as that's the place that they choose to look for a job.

Actually, it's my late sister who got there first and them my brother and then our eldest. And I'm also on my way there rn to do what I planned to do when I am just a penniless biatch. But now I'm rich and I can finally do whatever I want. And it start now, right now yep! My siblings doesn't know. They don't hage any idea that I am coming. I just asked Mama to ask my eldest brother (who's a sister now) about her schedule.

If it's her day off today or nah. Luckily it's her day off and just plan to stay on their apartment. And so here I cummm!! When I finally arrive to the Batangas Pier I don't know where to go yet. Coz haller, it's been 3 years I think, thr last time that I visit Korea, just kidding I mean Lipa. But when I saw that lot's of people are going to that one particular direction, I just follow them and yayy.

I Still don't know if where I am now. I just contacted my sister and give her a sweet message her like this: BAKLA! GET ME HERE ON BATANGAS PIER! AS RN!!! And not even a minute past she Video Call me, ehe. And then she just guide me to wait there and there and finally! After 10th century she arrived and because I'm famished already I asked her to bring me to the expensive restaurant she know.

Just kidding, I ask her to just go to Jolibee as I am craving for fried chemkin and spaghetti. She wants to go home after we ate but I said NO! Let's go to the mall first, I just said. And with her annoyance she just indulge me and make our way to Hollywood, lol. She's tired I know coz she's on a night shift but I don't want to wait or what this excitement of mine. That very moment, I want to do the things I want to do with her when if ever I get rich.

And that is to window shop and treat her with anything she wants. She don't have any idea yet of my plan off course. She's busy on her old phone playing ML and ohooo, she's still using the phone that our late sister gave to her. With a powerbank. Nyayy, it really needs a replacement I see, hmmm. I am dragging her and she's not really paying attention to me that's why when we stop to Samsung shop she just look at me and.

"Are you buying a new phone? Is that why you travel here? How about your newly bought smartphone? I think you just bought it last year?" She don't have any idea that it's for her, hohoho. But anyways, I just answered her back with "Choose anything you want btch?" And she was like "🀨". Hahaha. Maybe she's just testing me or what and point that new Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra 5G. Hah! She's really testing me.

I just asked the lady in front of us that we want too check it. And my sister eyes went like this "😱πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜πŸ₯³πŸ₯΄". She's really, hahaha. So I just let her look for her new phone and call my brother and also asked him the phone that he really wants. He just said "Asus ROG Phone 5!" Maybe he wants to tell me something else but I didn't let him talk. I just cancel the call and look for that particular phone. My sister ia helping me to look for my brothers phone and when we got it.

We just go to Jolibee again and order some takeout. And after that we finally go to their Apartment. And when I hand the phone to my brother he was like "🀨😱🀣🀣🀣". They are just sooo, lol. We just talk a little and they are back again on checking their phone. While doing it I asked their phone and open their GCash account and send them both 1,000,000 PHP, coz why not right. I am rich.

--

And after that, I finish washing the dishes and come again to the reality while rubbing my wet hands to my shirt to dry it. Ahhh, back to reality again, tch.


HAHAHA, so guysyyy I am starting to overthink again about something this morning and I really hate to do that. That's why I think of a way to remove it on my system and the best solution thst I can think of was to imagine again about thr things that I really want to happen. This is just one of the scenario that I often use when daydreaming. You know how often I imagine. Or daydream rather. It can be anytime. If not then If I just really need to release my stress.

It's very effective coz aside from I enjoy it too, I also remove the negativities that is starting to enter on my body. Good thing it's effective ehe. I won't let any fvcking negative thoughts run on my head again as I can get crazy and can be impulsive and do anything without thinking that much. And once I already did it that's where I can just realized the craziness that I did again. Agh! And I will regret it sooooo munch. So it's better to cure it early than regret later.

Lead Image from YourDOST.com


April 27, 2022

--

33
$ 11.81
$ 10.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.07 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 26
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nyahahaha! Hands down to you sis! You are really good at this, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhhh, hindi naman ayttt haha chorrr haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat mag apply ka na content creator. Galing talaga ng utak e :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ngek, chor chor lang yan ay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hhahahahahahaha

pero ano kaya feeling nang may 1M sa Gcash noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yan din gusto ko malaman Noona, pwd nga kaya 1m dun HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reyna ka talaga ng daydreaming madam no. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yan nagapang savr sakin kapag malapit ma ako maloka madams hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku madam, sabi ko na nga ba, di mo na ako mabubudol, HAHAHAHA!

Pero ang sarap lang kung meron kang ganyan kaperahan ano.. Naku sme tayo if ever, treat ko buong family ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, sana lang madams tunay. When kaya magiging tunay ano hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mlay mo naman one of these days madam. Kaya hold. Lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap kasi mag imagine na millionaire tayo @Ruffa, yung poproblemahin mo nalang kung paano uubusin yung pera hehe when kaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo yan ganyan nga, mapapahiling panh sana mangyari huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good you have your own way of handling such thoughts in your head. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I do it coz if I don't act. I may end up crazy because of those negative thoughts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha upgraded na gcash nyan a nkakasend na ng million πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha diko nga alam na may limit pala HAHAHA alam mo na imagination lang HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Negative thoughts should be found nowhere in our mind or headspace...so they must be cast out for our peace of mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep yep, we can remove it if we want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muntik na ko maniwala buti alam ko mommy tawag mo sa nanay mo eh wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahs, Mommy at Mama yun HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero di mo pa ata nasagot tanong ko last time eh, may brothers and sisters ka ba? sa mga articles mo kasi I bet only child ka nu?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron ah hahaha, apat kaya kami. Nauna. Lanh umalis yonf ate ko, nang iwan sya agad πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omggggg totoo base kasi sa mga articles mo feeling ko talga only child ka taps close kau nila mommies mo.. so ganun pala un... my siblings ka pa pala... pang ilan ka sakanila?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unang basa ko sa isang part rubbing my pwet. Hahaha inulit ko rubbing my wet hands pala. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA loka ka hahaha, gawain mo nooooo πŸ‘€πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My grandmother is near on Lipa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oiii almost a year din ako nag stay jan ha. Kaso limot ko na datinf place na nina Ate ko hahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the best tactics to remove negativity hahahha I also imagine like this Sis, why not utak ko to, sobrang yaman ko kaya sa imagination ko hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, yes yes effective for me. Yun lang minsan, after ko mag imagine ang tagal maaalis non sa ISIP ko and mag iisip ako that "What if ampon pala ako at Royal Blood pala kami" CHORRR AHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nag ooverthink ka nanaman dyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasalanan moooo pinag iisip mo ako, charowtttt hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit naman ako hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil tao kaaaa, sana bagay nalanh πŸ₯ΊπŸ€£ charowtttt lang ha HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

para bagay us? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to you that much my friend Ruffa as I am also the kind of person who loves to daydream. Whenever I feel so stressed and when things are not going into place, I just escape in the reality for sometime and have a great time in my dreamland hehe. By any chance, are you a Pisces? hehe. Because Piscesceans tend to daydream a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's better no that to dwell too much on our problems. Haha although it's just on our imagination still it help is a lot. I'm a Virgo. πŸ™†πŸ˜Έ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although It's just your imagination or fictional story my friend but it's good that by doing it you can be stress free. Tobe honest what you explained I love those idea.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe yeah doing that also can clear my mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang hirap mag karoon ng Milliones sa bank kaya hangang day dream nalang muna tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha aba hoyyt malay naman natin hshshs chorrrr haha. Ima imagine nalang muna no haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creating a fictional story is my way of releasing my stress as well ate. It helps a lot to calm down my nerves. Anyway, if you could only have that huge amount of money, I guess you are in Korea or Paris now. Hahaha. Gucci yarn?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, Paris yan next stoo korea then Japan. Shituuuu sarap ga mangarap huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right my dear dad we should not have the negative thinking poet because negative thinking always goes to lowest way and we should always prefer the positive thinking because positive thinking always here to rise up our thought

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's what I'm saying hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saya naman non pa send din nang 1m sa gcash ko please πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amina number, magtatapon ako ng kwarta. In my DREAMS hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Berigud berigud. Bet ko ang 1M to gcash...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasahan din ba kita frenny hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes pleeeeze!!!!! Kung mangyari yun frenny naku... Trip around the world ako hahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arat na agad frenny no hahaha saya noon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha. I was reading sa mga paunang entry i kept on asking sabi ko,"hundred million??" Paano? saan? Usto ko din!!! Hahahha. Izza prank pala!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, ISSAPRANKKKK!! It's purely from my imagination HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol may 1M sa Gcash madam haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha sa panaginip madsms huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ang saya sana isipin na may milyones sa bank ano? akin kakarampot lng laman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hanggang iisipin lang natin HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan naiimagine ko din iyong nanalo akonsa lotto..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sene el may one million HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sa panaginip lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Layo ng isip kpg stress pla. 🀣.. Nagiging milyonaryo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, oo kaya. Kelangan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do that too ate ropa. Yung mag iimagine ng dreams natin sa buhay ganun pata matanggal yung negative thoughts. Sana nga ganyan nalang ngayon ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magkatotoo ano, aigooo. Buti talaga effective sakin to ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always got pawsitive vibes from ruffa aunty hqhq, our shield is actively beating negative thoughts entering our body

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha seriously kiddo πŸ™†πŸ™„πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You started the day well. With the washing dishes! Have a wonderful day! I'm glad I had time to read your post!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe yeppy yeppy

$ 0.00
2 years ago