Gone Fishing 🧜‍♀️ End of the Day

3 53
Avatar for gr8ness
2 years ago

No babes or mermaids quite yet.

It's a bit too close to the city for real fishing. I'm not sure I would want to eat any fish that came out of the river as a matter of fact.

Last week we saw temperatures in the hundreds but now it's nice and cool. It was fun to sit next to the water and get a little bit of sun. I may do it again tomorrow, who knows?

12
$ 0.81
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @done.cash
$ 0.05 from @ezrider
+ 2
Avatar for gr8ness
2 years ago

Comments

Fishing is more fun and I do enjoy it so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so cool when you holding grip on the rod because you caught a big fish. That was really my favorite hobby when I was a kid going out and fishing in the sea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea dear ...it soon finished...we wait for that day and it comes like the air mood road and finish very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago