#MyReadCashStory, my 7months journey

42 57
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Today is february 18 and its my 7monthsary in this platform .I can't imagine that I was able to stay for a long time coz of many struggles I was facing here.

My friend invited me to joined this challenge but then I remembered I already shared my read cash journey here,not only once but maybe twice or thrice and since it was may 7months now I decided to write my story in this platform ,I am proud to share of whats my journey here and I am writting this to motivate for the new beginner and for those who had exprience the same as mine.

This challenge is from @MoonTrader ,for those who wanted to join ,heres the mechanics:

How did you get here in"READ CASH"?

It was last july 18,2021 my niece visited us and she introduced me this platform ,I found it interesting when she talks about her income and since I really need to earn she helps me to create an account .I am happy knowing that I can earn through my phone although I am not good in writing and my english grammar wasn't good but then I tried ,they said that "there's no harm in trying'.All I wanted is to earn ,I need to earn thats what I always put in my mind .My advantages is I am using a free wifi so I don't need to spend money for load .So I started to published an article and I thought it will earn a lot hahaa,I was expecting that theres already a big money in my very first article but a not ,I need to wait and need to improve my writings for me to get notice by the bot.

How challenging it is as a writer that needs to write article everyday?

It was so very hard for me,first my struggle of using english language ,I'm not good in at ,second the topic which is really hard to think ,3rd I am a fulltime mom of my two kids ,I need to adjust ,manage and give a good balance for taking care of my kids and give time for read cash .I honestly don't have much time to read some other writers work coz every time I am using my phone my kids will distracted me and asked my phone ,I can only write an article when they are already sleeping at night and believe me my eyebags are bigger than my eyes coz I was sleeping very late at night .

After the typhoon came ,another challenge came,I wasn't able to active in the said platform for two weeks and for me it was a big lost from my two weeks absenses.It was really hard coz we don't have elecrticity and signal as well ,and I need to paid for recharging my phone.And when there was a signal but not anywhere in our place ,I found out that in the window area there was a signal but not stable ,can you imagine how do I look sitting at the window?I was like a tarsier haha but the signal will be stable during at dawn ,so I need to wake up so early to catch some signals.I was doing this because I really need to earn for our house who been destroyed by the super typhoon.

And now that our electricity was restored and the internet connection is back ,the hardship I encountered was deducted,my only problem now is to think what topic to write haha!

How did Read Cash help you?

Speaking of help ,it really helps me a lot it helps me to improve my knowledge of using english language(nag improve nga ba?)It helps me to find friends here,I honestly don't have friends here in my husband's place,and some of our neighbor told my husband that I will visit them ,were having a chitchat ,they are thinking that maybe I am bored here but not ,anyway I don't want to tambay with them coz it makes me marites in our place lol! And through read cash I found a lot of friends which are nice to me ,when I wasn't able to active for two weeks and when I found a signal at my parents place I was so happy and overwhelmed that many of them was felt worried for me coz they knew where I was living.Even we met virtually but I feel they are all my true friends.

And last ,Read cash truly helps me to earn money which was my first goal,and because of read cash I was able to buy my own phone ,I was able to help my husband for our expenses especially in our petsa de peligro days ,before we borrowed money from his workmates and sinced I was started in read cash ,we never borrowed them ,instead they are borrowing us na sometimes.And now because of what happend to our house I tried to hold my earnings here and waited for it to pump and soar high ,for now I earned $150 from my january earnings ,I do hope and pray that I can earn more and more for our future house.

Thank you Read cash for saving us always.

What are the lessons you learned from Read Cash?

I learned that there is no easy money ,we need to wait patiently like in my case rusty noticed me when I was already 1 month and that day ,I feel so happy coz finally he noticed me and not only the bot but some other writers also noticed me.I learned that everything has it own process ,everything can be learned,as I've said I'm not good in english but day by day I was trying to make an improvement and I feel it naman ,I was improving .At first I was thinking not to continue my journey here coz in the first place I am not a writer but I always put in my mind that I need to earn and that I learned that everything can be learned.I learned that in this platform there will no succeed if you will not interact with other ,learned to share what you recieved.

And thats all for today ,thank you for your time.I hope it can motivate to anyone who feel unmotivated now .Don't quit ,continue your journey here,don't give up easily .One day you'll become one of those blogger who will succeed in this platform ,claim it!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Thank youy dearest sponsors for your love and support😋

I was planned to publish this yesterday but I was'nt able to finished it ,so I save it in my draft and try to finish on this day.And thank God I was able to finish and publish this article .

19
$ 7.00
$ 6.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Bilqees
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 12
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Kids are a great work themselves. You are trying. Nice meeting you mom.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too ,thank you for your time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your journey is such an inspiration my friend. I know you've been through a lot, but you're still here, alive and kicking. I hope many more blessings will come in your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping and praying for it,thank you for dropping😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am... Thanks alot sis, I saw your hand in my other article and I'm indeed very grateful 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you maam! Have a nice day,thank you for dropping by😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You read your read cash story ... I read the whole and get a many points to burn in my life I am the new one here and ready to appreciate you for this post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats great that you join ,just continue writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Long live tlga dito kay read cash kasi big blessings sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis,daming natulongan ng read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're also like me. I was also blogging for improve my english skills. You know I've not get anything about 20+ articles but i move on like a beast and finally they gives me so much loves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just continue and keep writing ,and keep interacting with others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah will do till my rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dugay dugay na gyudt mag stay diri sa read cash community oh! Congratulations sis dako najud nig tigum ba hahaha joke ra. Enjoy staying here Kay makawala sa stressagbasag mga article diri a.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,nakatigum pud og gamay sis unta modaghan pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary on read cash @Chelle18! I had a good laugh sa part na you don't want to make tambay with them people in your place because it makes you marites hahaha Well anyway, I'm so glad reading your article and how you strive hard to get where you are right now and it sure did motivate me as a newbie. Wish you more success in this platform! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi kasi maiwasan kapag tumambay🤣Anyway buti at may na motivate ako today ,thank your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to be one of your readers, you're most welcome! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 7 months drea sa platform ateee. Grabe nuu, amazinh kaayu ang gibuhat sa read.cash sa atuang mga life. Wala juy dali nga kwarat, need jud ta maninglamot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinood jud dae,amazing jud unta di ni mawa no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama gyud ate, there's no Easy Money, bisan pag naa ratas balay nya mag lingkod ra mag atubang sa selpon, it still requires hardwok labi na sa pag buhat og articles.

Unta mag dugay pagyud ni maayo Ang read.cash ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jud dae kay daghan kayug natabangan ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy seven months on this platform sis. Dami ko nababasa about dto sa challenge hehe maybe I should join too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ,sali kana dae hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

there are some articles i read also like this, many also follow the same thing i don't know either and many of them this is a challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can join this challenge friend,everyone is welcome😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusme final na, gagawa narin ako neto. Congrats satin na tumagal sa platform 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora na dae,gawa kana hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww congrats sis fro aiming it right now. It was indeed a hardship paid off.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis,oo nga eh nakakahappy kasi may nakikita ako sa mga pinaghirapan ko😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 7 months dae. Tinuod jud dae, walay easy money. Kinahanglan pa jud mag effort ka para maka earned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jud dae heheh,thank you sa kanunayng naa kada publish nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dae and thank you pud sa support permi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 7 months on read.cash. It's been an uneasy journey but you pushed through it all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ,I push hard coz I really need it hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You surpassed it sis. I'm really happy for you. All your efforts and hardwork is now paid off. Sobrang happy ako sis na nabalik na yung electricity at signal. Sobrang important pa naman yun.

Dami talaga naitulong si read.cash sa atin sis. Sobrang totoo kaya sobrang grateful tayo sa platform na ito. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis,hindi mawala tong platform n to sis np

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping sis. Sana hindi mawala. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree on you to the last part, theresnno easy moneyxat all, we humans need to work hard and sacrifice few things in order to gain income, some people believe in miracle like there's a rain of money but it will never happen. I started my journey here maybe 2 years ago since I have accounts that moved into spam before I sticker to this trade mark name of me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your time😊We need to work for us to earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 7months dae dalia ra sa panahon oy, ako kay mag 3 months sunod semana, tigum lang jud ta dae basin sa 2025 pa motaas si bitcoincash hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tha nk you dae,salamat sa supporta.Tigum tag daghan para sa future dae hehe,kung makatigum😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago