A beautiful rainy day

42 41

Hello πŸ€—, my dear friends and family, how are you? I hope you started your week well and full of energy. May a new week be full of good and pleasant events for you. It will definitely be a good and blessed week for me, because I broke the lock of 1000 views, and I am very happy about that. I owe this achievement to your warm and kind presence and your unwavering support. Thank you for being.

As always, first I thank my dear supporters who are always by my side. Their kind presence always warms my heart, and gives me hope and motivation to continue. Their presence always gives me strength. I squeeze their hands tightly.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

I woke up this morning to the sound of rain on the roof of the house. It rains very little in my area, and it felt great to wake up to the sound of rain. I opened my eyes with difficulty and looked outside, the ground was wet, the branches of the trees were dancing from the rain. In my area, when it rains, the land, plants and even animals are happy. And I'm happier with them.

I got out of bed, went to the kettle, put it on the gas, so that the sound of its soothing whistle could be heard in the house. I poured my tea into my special cup and sat by the window, while drinking tea enjoying the raindrops, the wet branches and leaves of the trees and the dewy flowers.

Captured by my phone.

I came to read cash. And I read your articles and responded to your loving comments, with that good feeling I got from you, I went to the kitchen to do some work, and then I wrapped my red blanket around myself and went to the yard. I hadn't put my foot in the yard for some time, because it was very cold.

I closed my eyes and took a deep breath with the smell of rainy soil and the freshness of the plants, and listened to the beautiful sound of birds. The birds are really happy with the rain, and this is a song of joy wrapped in the sky.

Captured by my phone.

I looked carefully at the dewy leaves, the newly sprouted buds, and the trembling drops on the branches. The rain has washed away the leaves, and made them shiny. The trees and plants are sprouting, everything signals the arrival of spring.

Look at this cute ladybug, β€Œβ€Œβ€Œβ€Œit had fallen on the slipper next to the door, while it was raining drops. I picked up the slipper and put it under the canopy so that the little ladybug would no longer get wet and stay safe. You saw the drops on its body, as if the ladybugs were full of dew when it rained. Tiny dew of their own size.

Did you know that ladybugs are very useful for the ecosystem? Because ladybugs are very effective in killing aphids, fungi and plant pests. Therefore, in agriculture, the presence of these small organisms is often used to eliminate harmful pests of plants.

Of course, there are other species of ladybugs, which eat edible plants instead of pests, and can be harmful to gardens. Ladybugs that are red with black spots are the same beneficial ladybugs that eat aphids and pests. And ladybugs that are almost yellow with black spots are models that eat plants and can be harmful to plants and gardens.

Ladybugs are very interesting creatures, and there are many fascinating facts about them, I will write about them in detail one day.

I'm sorry if I bored you today, I wanted to write about another topic, but this beautiful rain distracted me. I will come again tomorrow. I love you. Stay safe.

Lead image source: Captured by my phone.

Captured by my phone.

16
$ 3.02
$ 2.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 14
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great dear ellen ..your pics and photos are showing that how much you are fine to have rain in your side..have fun and enjoy your time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for your beautiful comment and your kindness, I am glad to meet you... 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel glad to listen your these humble words...i m new one thanks for such behavior

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my friend, I wish you success. I'm by your side, keep going... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the views. The rain we need it keeps everything beautiful and green!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend... ☺️ Exactly, the rain, along with nature, makes even people fresh and green.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that is very true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always find it a happy day everytime I woke up raining. Like you have one of the best feeling having your free day with snacks or watching movie. Also the idea of photography, it's really amazing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, β€Œ I agree with you, on a rainy day we can have a lot of fun and happy programs... πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your more than 1000 views milestone my friend! So happy for you. I hope a lot of people will read your articles because you deserve it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, my friend. I wish you to celebrate such a day for 1000 views... ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Looking forward to achieve that soon Ellen.. it's still a long journey, but I will wait for it hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I m very excited for that rain ...o love rain..by the way your excitement is also nesseary for me .. great Dera.. enjoy your time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, I hope you also experience beautiful rainy days, and enjoy your time, too. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems nature were happy with the rain showers in your place dear. Anyways, congratulations to your new achievements. Keep on!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Kendy, it's exactly the same, because it rains little here, when it rains nature is really happy. Thank you my friend for your kind words... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really afraid of lady bugs I taught they are scary πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really?! πŸ˜ƒ It was interesting, though I'm a little scared of insects too... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is indeed a great news Sis, many many congratulations to you for this achievement and I wish may you unlock more achievements in future. Your photography is just awesome The sweet sound of rain always makes me feel better and light

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Irene, for your good wishes, I hope we will achieve more together and see each other's success. Yeah, the sound of rain is really soothing. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheheheh... I remember "lady bug " so well. Back then when I was still a little school girl, a teacher called me a lady bug because I could disturb and make alot if noise in the class 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh dear Bilqees you have really been a sweet and cute girl. What a beautiful memory. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on 1000 views dear, you deserve it and the fact that you saw a Lady bug which is a sign of happiness, luck and success is just awesome :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, my friend. Oh right, I didn't look at this little ladybug from this angle. You made a very good point, I hope seeing it will bring me more luck and success... 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It surely will :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear I also love rain drops, it's relaxes me and even made me feel comfortable. Anyway I never knew that those kinds of bug's are beneficial to plant's, I even thought they eat it's leavesπŸ˜…. Oh anyway you capture all the photos beautifully. I will close this comment with a big hug and Congratulations for unlocking a new achievement 😘.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah dear Garreth, red ladybugs are good for plants, but yellow ladybugs eat plants. Thank you, my dear, for being by my side and encouraging me all this time. Your presence has always been my comfort and motivation to keep going... ☺️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on 1000 views mate. that's really awesome. Hey you are a outstanding photography. it's really good picture.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Mazekin, oh but my photos are still a long way from the photos you take... 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations My friend, keep it up!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, with heartwarming friends like you, I will definitely continue... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on having 1000 views. I see you having 5000 views pretty soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow thank you my friend, I really hope to get to this point soon... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your captured photos my friend especially the dewy leaves. Btw, congrats for unlocking the 1000 views my friend, now your road to 2500 views.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for your kind message... 😍 Yes, up to 2500 views is a long way to go, I hope I can go this way quickly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend...Pretty soon you will unlock that views my friend. With your consistency and hardwork, within a month or less you will unlock it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love rainy days my friend Ellen. It gives me a peace of mind. I love lying in my bed during rainy days because it's cold and it's not hot. I love watching movies during rainy days and have a blanket in my body. Sometimes I cook ramen and drink some hot with bread.

I love your photography Ellen. It's really beautiful. ❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, what beautiful rainy days you have, dear Ramona, I also felt good with what you said. Thank you my friend for your kind words... πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ellen. You're always Ellen. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can actually feel that dear. Those after rain effects, those wet leaves, those photographs are just winning my heart. Thanks for sharing these. Love those.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Lucifer, you always make me feel so good with your words. You are a unique friend... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago