Without my mother, my one-day life today.

3 23
Avatar for Ajfar
Written by
2 years ago

Hello my dear readers. Today everyone is healthy?Today I have tried to write a slightly different article. Everyone will read

I can't wake up in the morning. But I woke up this morning. Because my mother is not home. Mom went to my sister's house yesterday. There will be one more day. Today I have to do what my mother does works every day.

The word mother is the simplest and shortest word in the world, maybe I don't have the ability to explain this word.

Still wanting to say something today, mine.

--Mother is the only bank in the world whose money never runs out,

--Mother is the only free hotel in the world that is open 24 hours a day for your child, where you can get everything you ask for.

--Mother is the only refuge in this world which is safe not only for herself but also for her children.

--Mother is your only friend who never gets angry no matter what you say ,,,,

No matter what I say about my mother, everything will be less.

Yet the most neglected thing for us is the mother. ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,

However, today I know why I miss my mother so much, mother are you listening ???

But we have and will love our mother. And I am expressing that love in read.cash, because I can't or won't ever be able to tell my mother face to face.

The reason for saying the words. What does mother do from 6 in the morning? Today one day mother is not home. I understood what my mother used to do for her daily work.

At night I set the alarm at 6 o'clock, to wake up. So that I can wake up at 6 o'clock in the morning.

The alarm goes off at 6 o'clock in the morning, but I'm still asleep. I woke up fighting with myself. But I woke up at 7 o'clock instead of 6 o'clock. I got up late due to laziness.

I wake up every day at 12 o'clock noon. Then I do all the work. But I can't get up in the morning. Whatever

Before I was fresh, I cleaned the house. My mother used to raise chickens as a hobby. The chickens have been screaming since morning, because it is too late to feed them.If was a mother would quickly prepare chicken food. Then I made chicken meal and entered the chicken coop. I see in the chicken house, there are 4 local chickens. I didn't really know how many chickens were raised by mother. I never entered the chicken coop, so I didn't know. The chickens look beautiful.

4Chickens

But the trouble is, when I called to feed the chickens, they saw me and moved away in fear. Maybe new people are scared to see their house. I also enjoyed this time.

Then I watered the tree. We have a small garden. I saw my mother planted some new trees. Which was not before. And I like trees more. I mostly plant flowering trees but I always see my mother planting fruit trees. Mother always understands well. My mother knows that I can eat authentic pure fruit from the fruit tree.

New trees

In fact, flowering plants beautify the environment but fruit trees form a pure and healthy human body. I quickly finished watering the trees. Because my father will wake up and have to prepare breakfast for him.

I came home and saw that my father had woken up. I gave him hot water for bathing. In fact, it is the last winters moment in our country so it is still a little cold in the morning.

Now is the time to do the hardest work. I can't make breakfast. I do not understand what to do. I have wisely searched YouTube, how to make shot cut butter parota. Anyway, after watching the video with a lot of effort, I made the parota, but sadly, I Burned two parota. The other two have been good. At the end of it all, my breakfast is ready. Boiled eggs, milk, banana, orange,parota and fried potatoes. All hard work is over.

breakfast is ready

Mother means a warrior. Mother fights with her own body from 6 to 8 in the morning. And the rest is a lot of work all day. If I hadn't woken up early this morning, I wouldn't have been able to understand the feeling of mother's life.

There are some vacations in all work vacancies, only "moms" have no vacation vacations.

Selfless love is my "mother"

Sorry,i can't say anymore ,,, my eyes are getting wet ,,,, yet I request you Please never give trouble to mother๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

2
$ 0.96
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @sj0820
Avatar for Ajfar
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Without my mom I don't know what to do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Without mom life is stuck and become incomplete..i love my mom .god bless to every mom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are not many mothers in the world. They know what they have lost in life. And those who have a mother, they understand, life is nothing without a mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago