When You Go With The Flow

83 141
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

How do you feel when you go with the flow? There is surely freedom when you agree to do something that has been done by others as you allow yourself to be carried by a trend.

Dare to go with the flow and keep a cheerful heart. Perhaps let things go with the tide and let something happen momentarily where curiosity fills your happy soul.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Dare to go with the flow with a cheerful heart.

Decisions would always take part when you go with the flow. It is a matter of conforming rather than resisting to go with a situation without controlling yourself to reject what the crowd desires. Every so often when you resist to go with the tide, surely you would miss a second of your life. Dare to go with the flow with the most cheerful heart. However, when you go into something, always decide to choose only for the best.

Never ever go with the flow when you know that it could harm you. Only go for the best and be sure to take risks. As you go with the tide, remember to carry a valiant soul that would conquer your hesitation and resistance to changes. You are extraordinary in so many ways, remember that.

Personally, I am interested to go with the flow not to mention that a special friend named MoonTrader has initiated to share his personal experiences toward his journey in this amazing platform with a beautiful purpose and intention of inspiring and motivating others to write more and grind more. The challenging random highlights of an amazing journey in a virtual world are the following:

  • How did you get here in read.cash?;

  • How challenging it is as a writer that need to write article everyday?;

  • How did read.cash help you?; and

  • What are the lessons that you learned in read.cash?

How did you get here in read.cash?

If not because of noise.cash, I would not know about read.cash for the platform has bridged over to get me here. Although I saw some of my friends were posting links directing to the articles that they have written yet never did I tried to explore the site. Until such time that I was invited by a friend whom I also met in the platform not to mention Fexonice1 who is an outstanding writer in both platforms.

I was truly hesitant at those moments for I am thinking about what ifs and hows. Yet when I had finally created for an account, I felt so much joy for I had found this another amazing community that is full of great souls where I could freely share my random thoughts and personal opinions. And what made me even more happier was the priceless moment when I was welcomed by my friends in noise.cash who are also writers here. Consequently, the moment that I have joined in read.cash is a glorious day for me as I am surrounded with beautiful shadows of big smiles and radiant lights.

How challenging it is as a writer that need to write article everyday?

Writing an article everyday may be very challenging most especially when you are a very busy person. Time is surely a great challenge for me due to a hectic schedule as I would always aim to write an article each day and make it a habit but I could only write during my spare time. It challenged me more of not to run out of time for I would always look forward to write an article exactly after twenty four hours after I have published one but I could not really achieve my target sometimes due to time constraints wherein I could only write when I am already available.

How ironic it may be sometimes that my topics each day are the reflections of either a bad nor a good day. When I am very sad, it is more of a challenge for me as my emotions would always drown me and tears keep on falling and I always write every article from the heart. How could I focus when I am down? How could I concentrate when I am very down?

In fact, when I am going through something, emotions are running through my write ups which would always end up in a very positive manner. Most of the time, the platform has truly paved a calming avenue for me to express my thoughts and opinions without hesitation and resistance. It is truly very challenging for I do not have a whale of time to engage in writing due to various tasks which are more of my priorities. But at the end of the day, it is very light in the heart knowing that I was able to manage my time very well after accomplishing all my targets for the day.

How did read.cash help you?

When I have decided to go with the flow, read.cash has helped me to freely express my thoughts and ideas without the fright of being judged as it would always be a very insightful and positive community for me. Perhaps it is through read.cash that I learned to embrace cryptocurrency in my life and even introduced me to worthwhile things not only with FIAT but with the BCH or Bitcoin Cash that I am earning every day which created more ideal opportunities to save, trade, and invest.

This platform is surely one of a kind for it has also helped me to improve and grow more through my writing skills as I am always open for new learnings and ideas. I may not be a very good writer yet read.cash has opened my mind to write a story with a purpose as I would always love to explore more about significant matters in life.

What are the lessons that you learned in read.cash?

As I explore the world of read.cash every day, I am also learning a lot of lessons. Perhaps every single day is a gracious chance for me to grow out of pavement. The following are the beautiful lessons of my wonderful encounter in this amazing platform:

  • I have learned to value my humble existence in the platform;

  • I have learned to appreciate the beauty of diversity where I could have the chance to connect among great and amazing people all around the world with unique personalities;

  • I have learned to value every simple memory;

  • I have learned to value more about acquaintances with various friends in life;

  • I have learned to value time and every drop of cents;

  • I have learned to value more about the feelings and expressions of other people;

  • I have learned to value that any acts of kindness could light up the world; and

  • I have learned to value that consistence and persistence along with unwavering conviction are the secret keys of success.

Take up hesitation and resistance gracefully when you go with the flow come what may. Be challenged and go forth freely with a cheerful heart and seize the day.

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: This is an entry for #MyReadCashStory by @MoonTrader . No part of this article is used to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All contents are purely based on my personal learning experiences, thoughts, and opinions. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

29
$ 5.31
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Amazing-grace
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 21
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

thanks dear for your this positive response

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks telecharm for your immediately response i am happy by your this agreement

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I publish the article after barely two days. Because it is difficult to write a daily article because of reading. No doubt this platform is useful for highlighting our expertise. You are a very good writer, Tale.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Grateful always of the unending support my dearb friend Tila but this is just really a very simple me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I'm a student. My schedule is different. If I move around, my schedule gets worse. Friends call it love, not support. Thank you dear!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

great dear ,,,your journey moments are really very nice ...i really appreciated you with your these kind words dear

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am happy to hear nice compliments from you my dear friend, Riya. And you are very much appreciated and most welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same way you have inspire me with another great article of yours, i hope to also inspire someone who is just getting started on the platform. Thank you sis

$ 0.05
2 years ago

As always you would have a special place in my wonderful journey my dear friend Peju. Know thay I truly value you a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those words mean a lot to me. Thank you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly my dear, writing an article while you're busy with some of your priorities makes it's harder. As a mom,my time is really preoccupation with my toddler and Actually publishing an interesting article every day is stressing me out 😅, but I'm still grateful as every one here is very supportive.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah everyone are really very amazing and supportive my dear friend grey just like you. Always grateful to each one in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well! that was a great journey of yours. You are a great writer no doubt.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww really such an honor to receive positive feedbacks from a great writer like you my dear friend, Niazi. Know that you are so appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Btw, mat. i think you didn't add the mechanics in the article or maybe you forgot to add that because in this way maybe your entry is invalid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww I just read this my dear friend. You are right. I actually attached the photo now for I have noticed I forgot to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay happy, mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome, dear. (:

$ 0.03
2 years ago

From the fire day I read your article, I had never doubted your intelligence and I was firmly convinced that you would do very well within ba short time such such an amazing writing style... .. wishing you greater success ma'am

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww you are very awesome as always my dear friend Bilquees. Those words are very kind and it warms my heart. You are always making me smile every time. Although I do not personally know you but I could truly feel the goodness in your heart. I am so glad to meet you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go with the flow doesn't mean always that you're flowing for the good. Sometimes because of we don't have choice anymore we are forced to do so. But in here (read.cash) this is the flow for the best. We learned through reading and earning as well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

"Go with the flow if its best for you." Bringing yourself to happiness is the best we can do to enjoy our life existence. Thank God I found this amazing piece of yours. 💗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hey my dear friend BreadChamp in noise.cash. I am really so happy dropping your humble thoughts in here and I am as well thankful of your attention and appreciation my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow, you know me in noise.cash? Thank you for noticing me. I really love your piece, Talecharm. 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah my friend with an orange in your display pic. Somehow I could remember friends in the other platform for I have been active there every day for 3 months now and I just got back to read.cash last January 2022 and that was the starting point of my journey in here though I created this account after two weeks of my peaceful stay in noise.cash but I was never active before until such time that new year has finally began and I got myself writing here also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I honestly opened my noise account just to check if I came across your profile before and yes I did. I just maybe forgot because I was not that active there compared to here. Thank you so much for the sponsorship by the way. That was unexpected! 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I thought I'm the only one who had doubts and lots of questions when joining this platform 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Writing cues come from the experience of everyday life. Your article points out all the windows to get inspirational writing prompts.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

I am so glad to hear positive remarks from you my dear friend unity but this is just me and all those words are written from the heart. Awww always grateful of your heartwarming words and compliments my friend.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

You have offered me a lot of writing prompts today. I am glad we have connected.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am more than glad as well of knowing a highly intellectual friend like you my dear friend Unity. It is good to see you around in both platforms.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for engaging. We will keep in touch.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is one of a great article, the way you explain and exoand your thoughts onnyour answers makes me amazed, you can really publish a book madam, hehez too mesmerized by your writings, now I'm going with the flow while reading your articles haha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww you are so nice as ever my dear friend Sky. I am always thankful of your highlighting words but as I always say that this is just me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes going with the flow without looking back, sometimes will be somehow stressful and challenging, but if one can summoned courage and be more effectively with the flow by striving forward I think he will meet with success in a common hour unexpectedly.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aside from the fact that I have learnt alot, I also agree with you that this is a platform one can freely express themselves. And people here even though they are from different places have learned to respect the diversity and differences among us

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Absolutely. Just go with the flow whenever it is best for you to. Anyways, I love how you express your thoughts. They are very clear and organized.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am more than blessed through your amazing expressions of appreciation my dear friend lonestranger. Thankful of your time and sending love to an awesome friend like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a winning piece! You made me emotional, my dear friend. I am letting go with the flow, I will let the water take me wherever it wants. I am letting my guards down, surrendering to the Higher Power. It is fun and great to learn from you every day.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Your words and replies are really so fantastic. I feel like I am in a roller coaster ride. Aside from being a sweet and lovable friend, I truly found comfort with you my dear friend, jas. As always I am very thankful and honored to have you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The honor is mine, really my friend. I wish we can meet and talk over a cup of coffee one day :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I was a big fan of you in noise cash till I lost my account. I'm always motivated by your writings and here i am enjoying the writings of a legend. Sometimes going with the flow or trend can be challenging,what if the flow or trend is a highway to destruction. I love to go with the flow mostly when I'm listening to juice wrld songs,cos he's my favorite and I miss him badly😂. Amazing writes dear friend. Have a wonderful week.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww I did not know about that my dear friend, Fiy. I guess you were using another username for I cannot remember any with such username as this, although there are several friends interacting to me randomly every day, it’s good to know that I could really remember them through display pictures and ids. I am sorry my friend if I cannot recognize you at this time, but I could really feel that I have interacted with you in noise.cash. If you don't mind, may I know you in the other platform my friend? Are you Polaris? I am guessing now. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was strangeverest 😂. But now I'm using my real name

$ 0.02
2 years ago

awww I remember you. the one with the yellow and black background. I have fllowd to you my dear friend. I was chexking your account earlier and seems you were active a month ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's right 😂. Happy to meet you once again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My kind fellow your heart touching words really inspired me and i motivate automatically after reading your article.let me go with this flow than i will tell you my experience of my real incident

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Writing an article on a daily basis is important because it is challenging ourselves even when we are busy.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I will dear. Let me go with the flow. Your magical words are really impressive dear. I admit it.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

My dear friend devil is very awesome. You made my day with your heartwarming remarks. Always grateful to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because you made my moment worthy. Let me be honest. Your articles are truly inspiration to everyone.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I really really impressive and I really appreciate to motivate with word and people understand careful and then made it more great and outstanding , Don't fallow the majority and don't think too much everyone right may be you're own way correct 💯 and you are absolutely right, Flow always mix-up and don't give you recognized in majority , I just want to tell you if you decided then you will get everything

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Your words are powerful as always my dear friend Abdul for you are my great inspirer since day one. I could not forget how you had motivated me to write more. You know that you would always be that special friend who has a special place in my virtual world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed never go with the flow when you anticipate it that it will harm you. Surround your self with the positive and good people and also have plans on their lives just go with them they will teach you how to be successful. People who can build a better version of you and can influence you with appropriate mindset and traits.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We can always go with the flow for the good of others and ourselves. Through going with the flow we learn to venture new beginnings while taking risks in a real life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, just try to venture about the flow it is your good experience if try also go with the flow, no matter what risk you take always it on your mind that there must be a lesson you will learned from that experience. Don't be afraid to explore and try something new because in this world we can't guarantee that we always receive good.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That probably true and I so agree with you my dear friend, Jopix. Such an honor to have you as one of may amazing friends in this beautiful platform. Let us continue exploring the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we will continue our friendship in this platform In fortunate for having you. Thanks a lot. Talecharm.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Going with the flow is not bad but just like you said, do it with good intentions towards yourself, not because you want to please anybody by joining the crowd but because the trend or the flow appeals to something we want to achieve, who we are, our identity and our honest desire. You write wonderfully and just like you said making out the time can be challenging amidst a lot of responsibilities but kudos to you for making it work, you encourage me to believe that I too can do it, thank you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I feel a light in the heart every after I read your messages my dear friend Jules. I truly value your precious time. Thankful always for being so nice and appreciative to my humble works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you too my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Read.cash giving us morvolus plateform to interact the friends across the borders and spreading the knowledge & wisdom through contents. We are getting our worth and polishing the hidden potential.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That is totally true my dear friend Amjad. In an unexpected moment you would just found out yourself writing beyond words and expressions. read.cash is truly a blessing to everyone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

like river water that flows in which direction it falls, that is the meaning of a stream of life, flowing river water will never stop and continue to follow each other no matter the ravine or rock he will pass, following the flow is something that will make a difference in life. yourself to follow the trend makes life will be difficult to adapt. indeed the changing times require us to be able to adapt and adapt but use our own way even though we have to follow the trend, go through the current not like water that doesn't know where to go but like a train that has a purpose.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This is very poetic my dear friend, Pajeroz. I am impressed and moved by your words. Know that your replies are very significant and you are very much appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your feeling of read is probably cohesive with all of our feelings too.. you wrote this beautifully. My sweetheart, you are just so amazing

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww that is so heartwarming my beautiful friend, blackdoll. I am honored to be complimented by a pro. Much love and I always appreciate you most especially for your valuable attention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah the challenging thing is writing an article day by finding the topic. Once the topic is found then no problem to write on. You have done great dear. Actually in my side I found the read cash first and then the noise cash and if I say so BCH is my earned first crypto in the crypto world.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That is also a great experience my dear friend Tibro. I did not really know about read.cash before. Good thing I was able to explore noise.cash which lead me to this path.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see . No problem dear. We are happy that you are here with us. And your writings and friendly behaviour is awesome.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You have been publishing great articles since your joined the platform. I wonder how many authors and readers inspired in your work since I am one of them.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww as always this is just me my dear friend Den. But I am really grateful of your heartwarming appreciation and valuable remarks. I so appreciate you as what I always say to you for you are very humble and I always find you as an intelligent friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do something that would please you and not for others. You're doing great, Charm. Carry on, my friend and congratulations.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww I missed you so much my dear Sis, Bloghound. You know I would always consider you as one of the special people in my journey in both platforms, read.cash and noise.cash, for you were one of the amazing people who had greatly supported me. I cannot really forget those days sis. Perhaps wickedsoul and Bloghound always put big smiles on my day. I would always consider your replies in my article as very precious even before and you are truly very amazing for you have inspired me to write more. I am forever grateful for the opportunity that you have considered me to be part of your generous sponsorship even if I was just days old in the platform before. May the Lord bless you always with your kind and humble heart. Finger heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you go with the flow you express yourself freely without any burdens and let good tides follow you....read cash has helped us in countless ways ranging from learning about the benefits of bitcoin cash and smartbch,Goodluck on your entry dear🤗.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I so agree with your wise words my dear friend grace. You are such a sweet friend. Grateful of your well wishes and love as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK first when I was introduced to read.cash what came to mind was how can I be writing an article everyday? Will the family here on read.cash welcome me as a newbie or what? How consistent can I be and how can I make new friends too here. Am learning and I hope to be taught by all here who have being grinding here for a while including yourself too please 🙏

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash my friend, Adob. Just enjoy your stay here and follow the rules of the platform. May you have a wonderful journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your journey was extra ordinary Tale as you start being humble and up to now your generosity is what matters to all.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww you made me smile my dear friend Annie. I would always remember you as very special since you were the first one who had greatly supported me in this journey. I would always be grateful to you for inspiring me to write more. I found a new home in here when I got to know you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And it would be my honor coz look at you now, you deserved to be in this platforms

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Best of luck with the contest your entry is one of the best entry among all entries that I read No doubt read.cash change us a lot

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww grateful of your appreciation my dear friend, Molo. I am going with the flow with a cheerful heart and not thinking about anything nor rewards. I am happy to express myself. Win or lose, what is more important to me is the chance to share my side and I am more thankful of knowing you as well in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago