Sunset photography

18 59

Hello everyone I am new here and this is my first article on any social platform which I am join today just now I didn't know much about it how to write articles I don't have any idea about articles writing, choose topics are always harder to find for me so in this first article I share with you my today photography and some sunset pictures of my town.

Sunset view

I'm kiwi Peter age 28 I am shopkeeper working in mobile shop from 8am to 4pm. I spent most of my time in my shop I love photography but I don't have time for it.

Tiny green tree on the home of Aunts

I captured these rendome clicks some from sunset and some from plants on the way of my home when I was coming to my home with my cousin.

Grass and plants

I'm not a professional photographer but I am trying to get some beautiful photos from nature foods flowers birds and animals for improving my photography skills.

Sunset view

I don't have a word to explain these all beautiful moments with there own words I can't explain what was my feelings when I am taking these shots.

Landscape view

9
$ 0.51
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Lovelyfaith
$ 0.06 from @Hina45
+ 1
Sponsors of Kiwipeter
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's great..dear photographer i love to catch all beautiful scene like you. . photography is my hobby i like your capturing photos.. Great passion

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear I like your way of appreciation good to hear you love photography.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear ..i expected such kind of words by you ..you are akso very kind personality

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi kevipeter ..as you love the natural beauty and love to catch the beautiful sunsetting moments i also the same ...good job dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your stay here! Those photos are really wonderful ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much I am feeling very happy to see you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey welcome to the read community, hoping you write more articles with more of your photographs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hye thank you I'm thankful to you for your precious and beautiful appreciation it's give me more motivations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to seeing more of your pieces

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello. Welcome to read.cash ☺️ Just write topics you're comfortable with and you'll get the hang of it. Goodluck ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your suggestion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good shots! Welcome to read.cash. I am also new here. I just posted my first article yesterday. Goodluck on our writing journey :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much I am really very happy to see this positive response again I am very thankful to you for wishing me good luck on my writing journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to ReadCash with your snaps. Try some close-up shots.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear for your precious suggestion and also for warm welcome. Next time I try to follow your instructions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh hellow Kiwi, welcome you here. I like those shots, I hope you can have more time with that since you like photograph that good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello 😊 thanks so much I feel bundle of pleasure to see this you like my photography I found very positive response on my first article. Its possible because of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago