Photography: My hobby with my passion.

20 74
Avatar for MahiDewaan240
2 years ago

My first article.

February,17,2022.

A happy time to enjoy..

I m here to share my passion about my hobby and tell you a intestine story about my real life .

So lets start an intersting story related to my life .

When i was 6 year old my grandma usually said to me capture the beautiful scene and things which you see in your life . Because sometime when you have nothing to do you can go to your past time and can remind all those thing which are not in your mind .

Its true that the passing time never comes back but you can put yourself in past moments by capture them in your camera.

When i was 7 year old than my grandma gifted me a costly camera. My all family member was saying to my grandma not to give a costly camera this little girl because she is so small and can lost it. But my grandma said that she will captured beautiful things in her camera and when she will miss are really enjoyable moments in her life she can go in her past and can see them..

My grandma said that that i will be a good photographer in my future. One day i asked to my grandma why you always say to me have capture the things I don't like capturing. Than my grandma said your grandpa love to capture everything because when i was not with them he captured the thing amd and when they come back at home they showed and we enjoyed.

These moments were really beautiful ❤️.

I really miss your grandpa.my dear daughter you know there is no one to show me my past .i m uneducated i don't know how to use a camera so when you are with me than i feel better and miss your grandpa.you are only my lovely daughter.

My grandma loved me alots infact more than my parents but one day she was using camera and watching the old pics in my Grandpa camera . I was watching her by tje outside window, she was crying and saying some heart touching words to my grandpa .

She said that there is no one to show me our memories and i really moss you . So i entered into the room and asked my grandma what's happened.

She make her face and looked my side and said come come here daughter i was missing you and waiting for your arrival.

So at that time i realized that the old memories are always keep you envolved in you past life memories when you forget ant thing than you can remember them by your capturing.

My capturing:

So in my childhood age i love to capture the beautiful things in my camera. My grandma is not with me but her memories and things are still with me.

So i captured things in my camera i have many old pics in my camera but i will show you just my recently pics because if i will share my old pics and memories with you than i will outomatically reach in my past and will become sad because there are more memories of my grandma .

Recently capturing moments:

I m the great food lover .

I love to have the beautiful pics of food in my camera and love to share with my friends so now you all are my new friends on this platform so will share my things with you all one .

I love pets ..

My grandma also love them . These are the old pics when my grandma had these pets and these pets were also love my grandma like their mom.

Because animal also deserve love because they also the creature made by the lovely amd supervisor soul.

My last capturing with my grandma. When we were just coming to our home . We were leaving our home and i just capture the last pics of my home .

In the journey way my grandma get Heart attack and die at the moment. We could not do anything. And at that time suddenly i feel that i lost everything because she was very close to me and i when you see to dieing your close releted person you just become as a tired man. At that time i feel the same condition.

We lived on the upper building on rent . This was so beautiful,my grandma loved it very much ..

12
$ 1.64
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
+ 12
Avatar for MahiDewaan240
2 years ago

Comments

I love taking pictures too. Your taken pictures of the pets are so cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, food is one of my interests. I'm craving now.. Good luck friend to your readcash journey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear for your positive response with me I am really glad to see you here like my best friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These pictures are amazing to look at. Glad you found this place where you can share them!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow these pictures are wonderful my friend. You do very well in photography. Those animals are so cute and sweet, I fell in love with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi friend.. thanks for your appreciation and positive response my dear friend ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seem like you are new here, Welcome Maahi On Readcash, hope so your journey will be successful here and your photography is really impressive I appreciate you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for ypur appreciation..one thing is that the you call me by my name i like this habit of my friends to call me bu my name ..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah it's my habit to calling the people by their name. B/w from which country you belong..?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very nice I like your habit...thanks dear once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, so this means that we are going to see your talent through your articles. Nice to met you and welcome here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea dear i m tring my best ...thanks for helping me ...have a good time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, and welcome! Your grandma was indeed very wise in her advice to capture beautiful scenes and to make beautiful memories so that you can treasure them long after the moment is past. And I love that she encouraged your passion for photography, please continue to pursue it. As you spend time on read.cash, I feel confident that you will continue to grow both as a photographer and as a writer, and I'll be happy to witness that journey. All the best to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right.as she love me as well as she wanted to rise my passion too..by the way thanks for appreciated me for the first time..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, I'm happy to support. I look forward to your other posts as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a good decision to join ReadCash and start blogging. Read the publication policy (check the bottom). Complete your profile by entering a very brief tagline for the "bio" section.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to ReadCash and enjoy your writing adventure :) Sounds you and your grandma are awesome. Enjoy your moments and capturing them on camera too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks again my first friend on here ... thanks for appreciate me ..happy earning time from this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family dear. I love pets too & I have photography passion too. Seems like we have similarities. Anyway, the Devil welcomes you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation...you are my first friend on this platform who ready yo help me ...have a good time Dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago