Slow Speed for Life.

14 44
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 22 February, 2022

Article No: 10

Topic: Slow Speed for Life.

Hello there, my lovely mates from this family.

I am here with another part of my previous article. I wanted to write this one about something different but as I don't have many informations so I am merging two of them to create this one. Hope you guys are okay! I am also well now.

Did you noticed the date Today?

I know you guys are watching this one when the date is gone but actually the day what was Tuesday and the date was like 22/02/2022 and if you remove the slash from the date then boom!

Made by me

You will find out the number 22022022 which is both Palindrome and an Ambigram. Well let me explain those two things in shortly.

Palindrome:

Made by me

Palindrome means a word or phrases, numbers and also can be sequences that can be read exactly the same as from backwards and also from forwards. That means which ever you choose to read result or spelling or sequence will be the same. Here I have got an example for you guys, which is ( MADAM).

Ambigram:

Made by me

Ambigram means you can read a text or word or few numbers after being oriented or flipped from upside down exactly the same as before. Not only words or text it can also be some visual image or designs.

Hope you guys are not confused by those two things. They almost looks like same but different in a way if you understand or catch it properly.

Well, let's talk about another topic which I left yesterday that was Slow Speed.

Slow Speed:

I have already told previously that slow speed is the opposite speed of High Speed. It also can be said that the speed is not that rapid so we can call it fast. And what if I take the slow speed as a normal safe speed! I mean let's take the normal speed as a slow speed. I know you won't agree with me but just think it as a normal speed compared with the High speed. And now I will talk about the disadvantages of Slow Speed first.

Disadvantages of Slow Speed:

Now you can think of the lowest speed as slow speed as I am talking about the disadvantages, lol!

  • If it is a talk about reaching somewhere then slow speed will cause delay.

  • It will take much time to reach which means time-consuming. Can't save the time and needs extra time.

  • Fuels burned for long time as it runs slow speed.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Advantages of Slow Speed:

There is a great advantage in slow speed. I would suggest you to think the normal speed as a slow speed. Just think while you are walking at a normal speed and stumble with something or just think you are driving your bike in a normal speed and stumble over a pebble on the road.

Unsplash

On those two situation you will be able to control yourself from falling. Which means you will be able to save yourself from falling. Which also means your body or bike is not damaged by falling.

Unsplash

IMAGE SOURCE

Another thing to think, suppose you are driving on the hillside area your car in a normal or slow speed which will help you to control your car in bad roads but what if you were driving fast on those roads? It could cause a dangerous accident by driving fast. And there would be much damage than going the normal speed.

Don't you see how does the vehicle run in the highway? They run in a rapid speed and crush over any obstacles comes in it's way. Isn't there any brakes on that vehicle which rush over human bodies? Yes they have but they can't use it to control the vehicle to save life. If the speed of any car is normal I mean slow then nobody would die for car accidents. Maybe they could be injured but at least they could have their life just for normal speed of vehicles. Though high speed is not good even some people over pass with a high speed and thus they create accident. Not only accident there they causes peoples death too. What would you do with the speed if you can't live for it? Why not move slow? Why not just move with the normal speed and press the break to save someone's life?

I don't think that time or speed is more valuable than life. I know low speed make you late but take time to be in time with normal speed. Life is not for race of speed just use time properly & you don't need to race for anything.

Okay guys, that was enough for now. I have to sleep now so, good night.

Thanks for reading the whole article.

First 3 photos were made by me and last two are taken from Unsplash.

9
$ 3.63
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @turuncu
+ 4
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

I loved yesterday's date as the number 222 signifies new beginnings and success :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh you know a lot of things I can see. But you know I am really happy at your presence and even you noticed at last. Thanks dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speed is relative.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have learn many pros but your this article teach me very easy wasy how to have difference in between slow and fast speeder

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to learn about the pros and cons of slow speed. Everyone should understand the value of his life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah they should understand and drive also safely in a safe speed which is controlable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed my friend, slow speed can really save lives. So it is really important to control the speed of your vehicle whenever you're driving to avoid accidents.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For not only driving to avoid accidents even whenever we drive we should control the speed and of course the slow speed can help to prevent accidents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been looking for the right grammer to use is describing the weird date but I believe this article has saved me off the stress lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Why friend? Anything wrong in my writings? If there is mistake please correct me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't get me wrong friend am talking about the weird date ( 22022022)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see. But you should not stress . Actually I just added as that was a remakable date.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And its awesome that way trust me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sir. Love to hear from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago