A love! Never goes to end:

12 51
Avatar for MahiDewaan240
2 years ago

Good evening to all my kind and humble friends.

  • A woman voice and Heart touching words "

February-22_2022
Author.My grandma.
Most respected personality in my life

A story that really make me conscious about true love in my real life .

Grandma!

It is the story of my Grandma .She is the author of her own story.

My grandma was not poor had everything in her home. She had two children. One daughter and one son . She loves them alots. When she was young she always care about her progeny and keep busy herself in their betterment . Think many ideas to serve them.

The whole life she spend only for her two sweet children. She love her daughter but did more love with her son.

With the passage of time when she became old and can't walk . When she really need a support and help. Than their was nobody to help her . Her daughter cannot spend more time with her because she get married and her son was also married but he had served his life to his wife .He never listen to her mom. She crave for each and every thing but their was no body to listen her . I have remember that I was only 6 year old when my grandma got die.

I was close to my grandma!

Yes I was little but not too much that could not understand my grandma feeling I am also a woman so I understood her feeling.

She want to say me e that a woman love never goes to be and because god made her heart with full of love if she want to hate anyone she never....

My question ❓

I asked the question to my grandma... why ! why she cannot hate anyone??

She only says these words to me which really touch my heart and I can't forget them...

A woman love is just like a circle which has no ending point .

So my love for you can never be end .I will love you to my last breath.

This was the the last words which my grandma said to me after this words my father came into my grandma home and call me e to go back home.I embrass my grandma , greet her and say by ,by ,by.

When I was reached at home.i was thinking the whole night that grandma wanted to say some thing more but my father came her that's why she quite .

Next morning!!!!!!!!

When I wake up then my father says get up and ready hurry up early we have to go our grandma home I was asking that what is going on and why we are going in emergency to our grandma home last night we were there then what happened father tell me....

But you didn't reply me and pick out my bag put in car and we went to our grandma home. When I reach there I saw there are a lots of people gathered and made a crowd I also want to go there but my father didn't permit me. I left the hand of my father and went to the crowd place I saw that my my grandma God I she was I want to say something me and her eyes are still open feeling like that she was waiting for someone.

At that time a really become very sad and disappointed I was saying to myself that what happened if I stayed to my grandma home so I can ask her what she want to say. But now I could not do anything..

I m here to complete the story on my grandma life.

She wanted to say a a woman ho Sirf her whole life for her true lovers so so har lovers should also be follow and care about her as my grandma progeny never care about her the even she served her whole life for her family but family didn't give anything to her .

But still she e never hate them in fact she love them and pray for every time for them because she knows she is a woman and her heart is full of love.

A woman is the creature of god with full of love and humbleness.

In women life she want a one person who really understand her feelings her emotions and her love . Because when a man love a woman he has the next option to to select a a next woman but when a woman love to a man then she has no more option to love anybody. If she want to go she can but no because when a woman Love somebody she loves with her cord of heart..

Like that my grandma also love love her family e with her cord of heart so that's why she didn't say anything to anyone...

But i really love her .she is the heroin of my super life . Most of memories of my grandma motivate me on my many steps of life .

Thanks to read my grandma love story..

Love for my all kind fellows.

@MahiDewaan240

n ho emotions,

8
$ 0.99
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 4
Avatar for MahiDewaan240
2 years ago

Comments

My dear friend, your grandmother was a very strong and kind woman, and with all her being she understood the meaning of love and life and gave it to those around her. She is absolutely right, as if the essence of women's creation was love, and they never give up love for their children and their partner. I loved my grandmother like you. May the souls of all grandmothers be at peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right..i really miss her ..i think that if she with me now than my world would like a lucky girl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt they are true lovers. We cant relate anything or compare anyone's love with them. I also miss my grandmother. she was a lovely. Your grand mother was very loving. Your article was touching. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your positive complement..i m mew on here... thanks for helping me ..mice to see you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome, mate. Btw, before publishing article or doing any comment always check your spellings in this way your account will be in good grades. Friendly advice 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok ..i will obey you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Their love for their children is unconditional. Your grandma was loving and that's what our grandma is. Their love never fades. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The love of a mother to her kids is something no one can explain, they would go to any length to make their kids happy, I hope kids of now a days can pay back the kindness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right ...one love is true is only mom love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💯☺❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mother is a name of love,care and sacrifices in any shape and form. We can't even imagine to measure the depth of her love nor can gave placement of her sacrifices. Mothers are most prestigious!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right ..mother is the name of true love

$ 0.00
2 years ago