Healthy and Wealthy With Celery

55 67
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Hello Philippines! Hello World!

A cold evening in this part of the world because the rain don't have plans of stopping yet since wee Sunday morning, and it's good because we can conserve electricity from using the aircon or the electric fan. And, the fact that today is Sunday, I have the entire day to stay at home, stay dry and be lazy. Urgh... Well, let me shake it off, coz I need to write something for tonight... Let's start!

I hope you still love checking the market today, I still do, but not the crypto market, I should be out for food! haha! To be honest, yes. My eyes still hops on the crypto market for some time, wishing that I could buy back most of the tokens on its dip. Yah, just wishing because I want to build up my hodl wallet at the moment after a reckless spending last Christmas, so I tried to avoid transferring funds to smartBCH, desperately trying, lol! The bearish market is just so tempting to go shopping, help me please....

Anyway, speaking of buying, I only plan to get those tokens that have been performing well on the market for some time. After my disappointments over Babylaw, Super and GPS for a couple of months back, I make an effort to always avoid the hype of new tokens, except on the airdrops.

One of the token, I've been eyeing out to buy some is CLY or Celery, famous for its annuity of 100% APY when staked in celery.cash. Currently, as of this writing, the price is $0.00059 on Marketcap.cash, really a good price to buy.

Yesterday, Celery launched a referral program, that I've read from their Twitter page, however the details of this program can be better understood from celery.cash website.

Just a brief overview though, for every referral you get, both of you will get 10% of rewards when staking celery, for example - get 100 CLY when your new invite stake at least 1,000 CLY to celery.cash. That is the minimum units to stake, so the more the merrier! Awesome, right?! The reason why I go for the title, because together we will get wealthy staking celery, and our mind healthy as well, knowing that soon when CLY and BCH will get on its ATH we will be earning moreover! So, start staking here.

With celery on its dip, 1,000 CLY is just 0.002 BCH more or less. Perhaps a lot of us can get a hitched earning 100% annually then! You can utilize buying from marketcap.cash through the smartswap, and get the best price for CLY.

Anyway, just shilling this referral program for you, not a financial advice though. Always remember to - Do Your Own Research in financing your money, and to only invest what you can afford to lose.

That would be all for now, I guess.

Thanks for reading!


Lead Image/ First Photo from Pixabay edited via Canva

Second Photo screenshot (credit to Smartswap)

All Original Content (unless specified otherwise)

02/20/2022

©️ LykeLyca


Write articles and join us! Click read.cash

Make some noise by writing short posts. Click noise.cash

Follow me in Twitter @LycaLyke

Start mining, trading/ copy trading in Bityard


24
$ 9.39
$ 8.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Comments

I really need to do my research now that I have missed a lot. Kasi naman tong si oddette mag 3 months na wala parin kaming kuryente at internet. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang cute haha usually nakikita ko mga animals, animated princesses, first time ko nakakita ang celery tokens. Maybe this is the best time to buy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am one of those who stopped checking the market lol! I don't know yet if I should start staking again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great dear.. with good celery keep health and wealth is look nice and have good thought for your future

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know much in the world of cryptos, I'm really new, but knowing that there are new coins confuse me a little, because I don't know in which one I could invest, however I will be studying the tokens you mention to see if I dare and everything goes well haha. I never make hasty decisions, I always discuss it before with my father and my couple, they know more about the tokens.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would prefer token on the top 10 in marketcap.cash to farm and stake on the dexes, i believe these tokens are stable on the chain.. Good luck! You can also check TG groups and Twitter for airdrops..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your good luck. I don't usually use Tg or twitter, but I saw how the coins are in marketcap.cash thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome I think I will start to invest in this token I am not familiar with market cam.cash that means I am really loosing on my smartBCH journey thanks for sharing and creating help to me and my smartBCH journey thanks alot and nice meeting you mam

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Celery is good, I believe this one is stable. Marketcap.cash is where you can check for the prices and the liquidity of tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's quite nice :) I stopped checking the market, lol! Not a good strat because I lose the chances of buying but will just chill muna hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha I have those chill2x moments too for some days, those days when I prefer for just me time, nothing else in mind..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing about this token any way I just started my journey investing in token about two weeks ago

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Great coz nowadays is the best time to buy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the information, it looks very tempting to make an investment. Happy day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You only need to try and the rest will follow hehe! Have a great one too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung CLY ko ate nasa tropical.finance lahat naka stake.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang din un, okay nmn APY sa tropical..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I thought wala ng ibababa pa si CLY tas nong nag entry alo bumaba pa lalo 🙂 why life is sooo arghh haha. But I hooe with this new referral program tumaas na ulit sya UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nko sinabi mo pa.. Bumili ako ng akala ko rin lowest price na, sad life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tas ito pa si EMBER nag buy ulit ako, ayon mas bumaba pa hahahahanep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi ka nkakuha sa airdrop ng ember for fire holders?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakuha 62 hahaha di naman me nag sell sana nag sell muna ako ahahahanep sayang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang baba nga nung celery kaysa sa celery na kinakain haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha! exactly sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala bumaba pala c celery ng di ko nmamalayan. Thanks sis at ng mkabili nmn. New account na nmn ako sis kya back to zero at di na ako msydo active sa tokens parang di pa ako nka move on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Meron ako nabasa sa chat na hindi na retrieve ung MM wallet nya, ikaw bah un? nku sayang nmn sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako siguro sis kung jean ang name sa tg. Na frustrate ako sis ng sobra ksi pinaghirapan ko lahat yun tska puyat pa. Ang weird lng tlga ksi yung nkita kung seed phrase sa old cp ko gumana xa pero nag iba ng addy eh hindi nmn ako nag create account tska empty sya. Dpat sana nag invalid yung seed phrase ko kung mali mn yun pero gumana eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You mean na retrieve mo pero walang laman kahit na enter mo na lahat ng tokens? Just weird nga... nku sayang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na open sya sis gamit ang seed phrase ko pero nag iba sya ng addy kya sbi nila nahack ata yan. Ang daya nmn at wlang kahirap hirap ang hacker at dami ko NFT's don na napanalunan ko sa twitter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ko pa nabasa...macheck nga mamaya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes madam, mas advantage sau kc dami mo followers...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis. Nagbabalak na rin bumili ulit kasi dip na. Nakabili na nga ko pala ng isang token. E hold ko na lang 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo e stake/ farm para passive income

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh. Pag aralan ko this coming march.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag dip nga yan na token ate, mas maganda mamili niyan ngayon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda rin talaga ito hodl ngayon since naka dip. Grind grind talaga ngayong naka dip ang BCH haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uu nga kaso auko muna magtransfer zero na hodl wallet ko haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing this kind important crypto matter in your article lykelyca.I hope you will write more about it next time. Keep going dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sipag mo sa SmartBCH, sis! Ikaw na! 🙌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Weather2x lang sis hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na ako nag check ng market palagi. Ang laki pa ng loss ko sa ibang tokens...Maganda sana yung referral ng celery kaso yung celery ko nasa Tropical Finance Naka stake at ayaw ko munang mag invest ulit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakadismaya talaga losses ko sa mga bagong tokens na yan na grabe pagbaba kaya auko na mag invest sa mga bago, hanggang airdrop nlng muna sa mga new tokens..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di din ako nag invest sa bago sis. Airdrops lang din ako Naka earn sa mga bagong tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rain is pleasant until it is no longer pleasant. It ruins plans and gets in the way at times but it is necessary.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! Glad its Sunday, no plans to go out...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wasn't aware of the CLY referral, I better check their site for more information. The market is totally something else right now, let's hope that things gets better sooner.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm hoping that it will go up, everything is dumping..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I believe it will, we just have to be patient enough to enjoy the benefits when it comes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm holding almost 200thousand celery in my wallet. If they gives referral program earlier, then i must transfer to my account as well and take profits .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! Good for you, I don't have much though, planning to buy, but I still need to earn more BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If celery won't pump, I'll lost my whole life saving. I'm holding over 1BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have grown tired of checking the market price due to the current uncertainty. I believe that this is the right time to invest into any good project.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel you, I think with BCH stagnating at around $300, other tokens in sBCH followed suit too.. I really hope it could recover soon, for now we can only invest if we have money though and hold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course, that's the only thing to do right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that this is the right time to invest into any good project. I will make some research on this celery to have a better understanding before going in for a buy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago