Let's talk about 'Me' Today

31 29
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Sun, Feb 20 ✨

Annyeong, read friends! It's Sunday today and I believe you're having a great time treating yourself or let's say letting yourself rest longer in bed, chillin' today because tomorrow, you have to get up early again and will be busy with work for the whole week. Back to office works or school works again. So, you deserve to enjoy and treat yourself at least once in a while to feel alive and have that spirit to keep going. We need that.

I have had no work officially since February 15th and so far I am having a good time sleeping late and waking up whatever time I want. Morning alarms no more! I quit my job to find another job. And while I still have time to enjoy myself, I will do whatever I want but I will also make sure to be productive.

Anyway, we're not gonna talk about that, let us get right to the main topic for today. I will be sharing more about myself today through this "ASK ME" prompt initiated by AlphaCron. It's all about random stuff to answer. I stumbled upon ate @Janz article "Untold Facts of Myself", and I love to give it a go as well for you to know more about me.

Alright, let's start!

What does your name mean?

Honestly speaking, I have no idea what my real name means. So what I am gonna do today is google my name and let's see what it says.

For those who don't know yet, my real name is Jheah. I love my name because I find it cute and unique. So far, that's what I got after looking for its meaning. It says I am independent which is true. Let's stick to it. But if ever you discover another meaning of my name, please let me know in the comment section. Hihi. Thankyouuu.

What's on your mind right now?

I am thinking about my new job. I am excited to start and meet new people but at the same time nervous because of the new environment. I am thinking if I could make friends with newbies like me after my first day at work or not. Also, I am worried because I have to look for another apartment to stay in that is near my workplace. I hope and pray that I will enjoy myself in this company I have chosen. *fingers crossed

Where do you see yourself in the next 10 years?

In the next ten years, I have my own house and mini-store. Manifesting! 🀞Also, I think of myself as a very hardworking but lazy sometimes human on Earth haha. There were days that I feel like not doing anything, and there were days that I am working my butt off.

(This was my comment on ate @Janz post.)

What are your recent hobbies?

Lately, I noticed that I am into sleeping. Lol. I have to stop this because too much sleep is not good sometimes. Well, aside from sleeping, I am actively posting articles daily, happily interacting with other awesome writers, and enjoying my time reading different stories from different people. Thank God, I have read.cash!

What is your biggest fear?

Losing myself. I don't know what will gonna happen to me and everyone around me if ever I lose myself. I don't know if I will still be able to enjoy my life if that happens. Simbako!

How many hours do you sleep in a day?

Now that I have no work, I can sleep more than 8 hours a day because as I have mentioned above, I wake up at whatever time I wish. Well, it's not the same every day since there are days that I am loaded with some work to do like completing the whole episode of the movie I am watching, lol.


I guess that would be all for today, awesome souls. I don't want you to get bored with all this random stuff about me. I appreciate your time visiting me again today and reading my post daily. Thank you so much! Will visit you shortly! God bless us all. Happy Sunday!

I'll be back!

Saranghae! πŸ’—

14
$ 8.11
$ 7.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 8
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck with your new job my wee BC, I am super proud of youπŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, master. You're always supportive. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unique imo pangalan ba. Ako name arang ka common mao di dayun ko mulingi pg naa manawag sa kadalanan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Unsa deay imo real name sis? If it's okay to ask.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis.. I'm Jean Dedicatoria motug an ko sis ky di mn ko artista hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka unique nimo ug surname sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha taas kaau mklagot sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your name :) and I missed you.. glad to read this post :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyouuu! I missed you too 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Jheah! Name reveal naman ta diring dapita 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi John hahaha. Name reveal na dayunπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy, karon pako kahibaw sa imo tinuod name madam. Pareha ta kargado ug "H" hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Complicated kaayu madam kay permi ma wrong spelling everytime naay mag ask sa akoa name, kaguol. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your time off Jheah and all the best to your new adventure :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate. Happy Monday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh, nag resign ka pala sis. Okay lang yan, explorinh another field ka na naman. Anyways, I love your name, Jheah πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Bumitaw na ako kasi diko na keri hihi. Thankyouuu! Muah !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ko na ano name mo sissy Jhea pala.πŸ₯° God bless sa new job. Enjoy mo lang. Ako din sis ngayon grabe na tulog ko kaya naiinis ako sa sobrang himbing ng tulog ko di ko naririning yung alarm ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Sarap din kasi matulog ng bongga eh hihi. Kaya sa sobrang himbing di na marinig ang alarm 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis totoo yan sobra. Huhu sarap matulog sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, I'm happy to know more about yourself. Those questions are quite interesting. When you said "simbako" and the background of your photo simply gave me a hint you are bisaya and are you from Cebu? Because I'm from Cebu too. I am wishing you to find a job that you truly loved and may your days filled with more blessings. Goodluck to your journey in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there, Donna. Yes bisaya kong dako hihi. Thank you for stopping by πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry dear .. soon you would have everything fine... good day dear ..i m new one and appreciating you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi MahiDewaan240! Thank you so much for visiting. I will soon read yours. Keep writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear for appriciation... good day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto ko rin mag sleep nang more than 8hrs a dayπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan mommy kaso tuwing days off lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw yung tampus sis? Nag friendrequest ako sayo, mutual kayo ni ate zhyne 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesssyy sis. It's me hihi. I stalked you pa nga eh πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know and thanks for sharing a little bit of yourself. I am thinking of doing the same challenge but I guess my answer will not be interesting as yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, sissy. You can do the challenge and I believe you can come up with great content. Go for it! πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago