Another achievment unlocked.

56 58
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

February 24, 2022 Article no: 128

Greeting Guys

Hello everyone! I hope you all are having a plummet day. Finally, another achievement is unlocked. Today I am so happy because the goal which I set a few months ago is now accomplished. Today, I was scrolling through the notifications and I found a very interesting title name “Go with the flow’ that was published by our dear mate Telecharm. After reading that, I saved her article and was thinking to write on this topic not today but I was thinking to write on this topic later.

I found that this was actually a prompt which was held by our dear brother @MoonTrader where he asked 4 questions to all the read cash users about their read cash journey.

I already told you many times about my journey that’s why I was thinking first to skip this topic but then suddenly, I received a notification that your article's views had reached more than 5000 views. Ahh, I can’t express my happiness. I know this is normal for many old users here but for me, it’s a great achievement. Because as a lazy person, this means a lot to me.

After receiving this notification, now I think this is the best time to write on this topic.

So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/what-i-wanted-to-be-when-i-grew-up-75dc41da

#MyReadcashStory

How did you get here in read.cash?

One of my friends invited me to the noise cash platform and one day while scrolling on noise cash, I found the name read cash. When I opened the link to it, I found this website. At first, I didn’t understand any single word of this website but later I found that this is a blogging website where we can share anything and earn cryptocurrency.

Then later, one of my friends joined this website and started publishing articles. After seeing his hard work on this website, I also started working here. That’s how I found this beautiful platform.

How challenging it is for a writer that needs to write an article every day?

The first days were very challenging for me. In the beginning, I was publishing articles once in a week or two, or I can say 3 times in one month. But after the days or months, I started publishing two or three times in one week and now you can see I am publishing articles on the daily basis. It’s very challenging because every day with a new topic is not an easy task. As a writer, we chose that topic that others want to read that’s why it becomes very challenging.

How did read cash help you?

Read cash help me a lot. In both ways financially and physically. When the COVID started, those were the days when I found this website, at that time I was totally dependent on my parents, and believe me I was not asking for money from my parents because at this age I was feeling shy to ask for money from parents but read cash make us independent. Read cash help me a lot in student life. I am in the hostel now and I am paying my all hostel dues, etc. through my read cash earning and also saving for the future.

Read cash also help me in improving my writing skills, besides earning by publishing articles daily, my English is improved, and also hehe my typing on a keyboard is also improved.

What are the lessons that you learned in read.cash?

I learned a lot from this platform or I can say I am learning every day. The first thing that I learn from here is that only the hard work pays off. I am here for the last 10 months and in the last 10 months, I observed that those who are spending their time here are more successful. When I was not much busy and I was spending my time here I was getting a good response but when I started only publishing articles without interaction again I got less response and awards.

The second thing I learned from here is how to take care of people here. People here are very kind and are very helpful. I am learning new stories through every new article of others. When I read different articles that means I am observing different minds and thoughts and I always get new ideas in my real life.

Ending Thoughts

So, this was my journey and this is my entry for the prompt of our dear brother @MoonTrader. If you also want to participate in this then here is the link to that article, you can also join in this amazing prompt and I suggest every old user participate in this because in this way newbies will get motivated by your journey.

These are the following mechanics for the prompt.

 

Thank you folks for your love and time.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

25
$ 6.51
$ 5.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
+ 15
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

How blessed we are if we have accomplished another achievement. You've attained that achievement because you're goal-oriented. Congrats and share your blessings to others.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, yes and we should be goal-oriented if we want to achieve goals. I hope I can do more better in coming days. Thank you dear, mate. â˜ș

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey cheers to your achievement bruh. May God succeeded you more. Ameen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your prayers, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As what as I am always saying, readcash is indeed a blessing to every its user. Congrats with the views. That's a lot already.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, read cash is a blessing or I can say read cash is like an angel to us. Thank you, but still, there are many things to achieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No wonder. You're a one of the best writers I knew here. Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. God bless you always mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going and keep writing. Soon you will unlock more achievements. Cheers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awee, good to see you here, mate. Thank you â˜ș

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the views and truly you worked hard and seeing the outcome of it
 your entry to the contest is beautiful weldone and congrats once more

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am working hard to get better. Thank you for your words. Your words are motivating me in doing more good work. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement that really awesome to me read.cash had made m financial independent

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes read cash made us independent. We are always thankful to this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard work pays off indeed and I am happy working here and I have been independent since I met readcash. Congratulation on the milestone reached.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, no doubt. Hard work always pays off. Same with my case. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 5000 visits. Thank you for sharing your contents, we all nourish from each other here. Greetings my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Greetings professor. Good to see you around all the time. Thank you. More success to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you buddy,more achievement to come,road to 10k views is coming on your way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes buddy. Now, 10k is my way. Let’s see how much time I take.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bro another milestone achieved keep going man you are getting better

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am trying my best to see always the better version of myself. Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 5k views achievement. Many more to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, fantagira mam. Good to see you here after a long time. Btw, thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With the amount of writers I follow, it is not possible to visit every one every day, but I do what I can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, mate. I know everyone is busy that’s I am not complaining about anything. đŸ„°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imm not saying you are, just explaining the reasons ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay, mate. Have a good day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too, whether its a day or night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5000 views are remarkable achievement . It shows your consistency at read.cash . About prompt response really you rocked with straight forward answers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother for such compliments. Means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great achievement my friend. Cogress brother.You have to go more long way. Good luck dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I am not stopping here. I have to go more further and further. I will love to go more further with you guys. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations buddy, you desrve it :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you â˜ș

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Congrats for another achievement, let's go for more. Beginning is the most challenging, at least we have friends to support now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am ready for more achievements and I am on it. Yes, we are blessed to have friends who support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AlgĂșn dĂ­a hablarĂ© de estos temas de la mejor manera posible! QuĂ© tengĂĄis muchos mĂĄs Ă©xitos y bendiciones en read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oops, sorry mate. I didn’t understand, what you wrote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations niazi for 5000 views! đŸŽ‰â€ïž You are greatly amazing. I'm so proud of you niazi. You deserve it a lot.â€ïžđŸ„°

Yes Niazi I relate also. Read.cash helping us a lot especially now in this pandemic. Read.cash save us. We are forever grateful to this platform. ❀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, we will be forever grateful to this platform. They just give another reason of living in this world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Niazi that's true. Read.cash is a huge blessing for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you. May more such achievements be exposed to you in the days ahead. It's hard to do everything. Read cash also not easy to maintain everything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes l, it’s not easy to maintain everything but you know everything is possible when you want to achieve it. Thanks for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mate! Finally another views is unlocked. More achievements for you mate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you 😊. More achievements to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot too mate! God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome đŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations brother. So happy for you. You articles are awesome and make people look for it. Next target 10k. Let's celebrate your success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, next target is now 10k and I know I can achieve this soon because I have a good brothers like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you â˜ș

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats mate. You are doing good. Just keep going :) More Bch to come to all of us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ameen to your prayers, mate. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago