Read Cash Drive. My Experience!

11 48

27-02-2022

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Read cash is one of the best online social media platform in recent years. It's content quality monitoring , unique rewarding system , vast communities and telented users are making it more twinkling 💫.

I want to grab this opportunity to say thanks to @MoonTrader for arranging this contest about read cash journey challenge. It helps us to explore our experience and let other be benifits from it .

Well here are the questions to meet,

Q1. How did you get here in "Read Cash"?

I joined read cash in January 2021 on invitation of Mr. Navi ( senior Gaurdian of Uptrennd which has been switched off due to some reasons). He is the one who introduced firstly read cash to me. But that joining remains only joining till December 2021 without single submission. In bigning of January one of my fellow @Usmanshoaib at noise.cash send me a invitation massage about read.cash. I turn back to here where I found that I have already a account. So officially I joined here on January 10, 2022 . I am 7 week old user of read Cash with a satisfying start as content writer. I want to say thanks to Usman Shoaib for kind push to restart the journey.

Q2. How challenging is as a writer that need to write article every day?

Well , I think by time passing here we comes to familiar about our responsibility as a writer. Writing a article every day is really challenging because each blog needs a specific preparation , plot , dialog and script. A main idea behind it matters that how we are thinking on special things. I am 99% on my routine forir submission the article daily and doing quite confidently. Some times I went blank totally but by reading some book , sitting with buddy , walk in street , watching TV some idea comes in mind and start writing. I completed the article in one sitting but some times it took 2-3 sittings to complete it .

Q3. How did " Read cash " helps you?

I am a head of family with kids and wife. Read cash helps me in three ways.

Constructivity.

Read cash gives me a positive direction to think , write and feel. It saves me from running behind untamed , illogic, unrealistic and unmeaning social media. Learning is another biggest advantage here where I am learning every day especially in DeFi capitalising and crypto market.

Ethicality.

Read cash becomes a vital source of relationships between users around the globe. I found very energetic , qualified, high tech and humble souls around. I learn about their culture, language , food , ethics and living styles.

Financial Stability.

Read cash is best passive income source for me . Even though I am just new here but quite happy that I got enough to feel a good partner in my financial situation. I accomulate $ 115 in these 26 days of February. Although I am not going to exchange/ sell my BCH due to dip but it is my asset in portfolio.

Q4.What are the lessons that you learned in Read Cash?

Human always did mistakes and better part for any one is to learn from there it and not to repeat again. I also fell in greed n bigning and try to write more and made a habit to comment on every topic/ post which throw me in spam commenting. Thanks to my mentor here who inform me exactly on time in hidden words and I could save my account from it. So my learning is'

"Don't comment on any post untill not understand the content fully. Comment must be realistic, relevant and appropriate"

That is my answers for prompt questions. If you want to participate , just click the link at the top of the post and follow the below machenism.

#MyReadCashStory

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Thanks for reading the article. I hope you @Niazi420 @Roojoroojay @Usmanshoaib@Lhes also solve the questionnaire. Like , upvote if you satisfied with my efforts. Thanks to my all sponsors for their unconditional support.

Lead image: Designed at Canva

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

10
$ 3.72
$ 3.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Zain-Bhatti.
$ 0.04 from @Sajibb
+ 8
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I usually make articles during the morning and after because that's the only vacant that I and the rest of the hours are spending cleaning, preparing food and others in other words. Good to see here friend in this platform. Hope that you'll make best content I yours. I can't wait to read that.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for beautiful compliment. I got usually evening vacant time for writing something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did write about this week ago I guessed. Well read cash help me in may ways. Aside from passive income it saved me from depression.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right dear..you all words about read cash .that how it helps us .i get alots information after reading your article that's why i appreciate you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good to hear your experience of read cash and the way it has helped you in many ways.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Surely your journey of this platform given us many information and encouragement. Feel good to reading your experience.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Simply what I feel , put on canvas. Thank dreamboy!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had an amazing journey, brother. You are doing great in your starting days just because you are a great content creator and that's why your efforts are accumulating BCH. You deserve more. Keep it up.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for compliment. Dear you are my senior here and your submissions has pure quality and genuinity. I got lot of clue from them to learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for participating, kindly submit it to the community.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for arranging the contest and a fair announcement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago