@BCH_JAY activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "I Woke to Over Over 3 Million Naira ($5000) - Apri..."
Wow, Congratulations Sir. You are ao blessed. @Makikeno @Alphacron @Vincent21 @Mayiee @Tanner #April
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Woke to Over Over 3 Million Naira ($5000) - April F**l
2 years ago: commented on the article "Alarm Clock: Does Your Alarm Clock Can Wake You Up..."
Hahaha mabuti nalang nakaka bangon ako sa alarm clock ko ate.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Alarm Clock: Does Your Alarm Clock Can Wake You Up?.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My cattos NFT collection with staking possibilitie..."
You shared a lot interesting information bro, thanks for this.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My cattos NFT collection with staking possibilities
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"A journey to tell"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""A journey to tell""
Madaming lessons ang natutunan ko dito ate, di madali ang journey ng bawat isa dito.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My ideal guy!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My ideal guy! "
It's good to set your own standards talaga ate, goods lahat na mentioned mo.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Guide In Converting Your VIS To PHP"
Gusto ko sana maging Scholar pero paano?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guide In Converting Your VIS To PHP
2 years ago: published the article
Presidential Election 2022: We Need Change not Promises
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Presidential Interview: Vote– not to vote.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Just when did @mommykim born?"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Exploring the internet for improvement""
I always rely on my title ate, pero sometimes pag walang topic na maisip sa internet nalang kumukuha.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Exploring the internet for improvement"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 3-Day Progress In Pegaxy And How Much I Earn"
Sarap may puhunan jaan ate MJ, tiyak na magkaka profit talaga.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 3-Day Progress In Pegaxy And How Much I Earn
2 years ago: commented on the article "A not so productive day:Tuesday"
Love them both pero mas bet yung unang pagkikita nila na pinrank ni Ivana si Zeinab.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A not so productive day:Tuesday
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A not so productive day:Tuesday"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Ever Vehicular Accident
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My First Ever Vehicular Accident"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Tinubu Plans To Run For President In 2023"
2 years ago: commented on the article "You Can't Love Without Giving."
Love it doesn't rely on money but love rely on what you have in your heart.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Can't Love Without Giving.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"You Can't Love Without Giving."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why does it seem like it's easy to write when we a..."
This speaks truth because even me, it is easy to write when my emotion is inline with my topic.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why does it seem like it's easy to write when we are sad? Are we?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Karagoz and Hacivat"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"She Fully Left Me Off Read"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Trip to the UK-Diving Deep"
I thought it was real, its just a dream. Great entry for the prompt mate.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Trip to the UK-Diving Deep
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lessons & Realizations About Life From Being A Sol..."
I'm an ML player too. And being solo is not easy because you will encounter different types of peoples personality.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lessons & Realizations About Life From Being A Solo ML Player
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Something worthwhile"
2 years ago: published the article
Do Good, Do God: Reflective Journal
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Thank you for the "Eight Years""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood: Well Spent Days
2 years ago: commented on the article "Childhood: Well Spent Days"
All of this I experienced in My Childhood. Heheh sarap balikan.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's the Plan after this Pandemic Ends?"
HAHHA Maybe yieee...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Anniversary On Writing Self"
Happy Anniversary sayo bata. Nakita ko din yang corneto na inhalo halo sa dun sa TikTok.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Anniversary On Writing Self
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another What If's"
What if naging kayo? HAHAH kayo ni J? Just kidding 😂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another What If's
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's the Plan after this Pandemic Ends?
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's the Plan after this Pandemic Ends?"
Good for you that you have already a plan because I a don't any yet plan after this pandemic.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I tried math wallet for the first time on SmartBCH"
I don't have any idea how to do this, sorry can't understand.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I tried math wallet for the first time on SmartBCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lost in my Own Thought and some Deep Questions"
Might answer this questions also ate hihihi.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lost in my Own Thought and some Deep Questions
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Go-To DEXes On SmartBCH"
Oo ate pero di masyadong malaki
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Day In My Life"
Bet nako ng Mr. Milk ate, ang sud-an sa jud astang lamia ana ba.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Day In My Life
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"New habits formed."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Water is the main Problem
2 years ago: commented on the article "Water is the main Problem"
Water is the most daily need of human because without water we will gonna die.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When a Princess Married a Pauper!! - Part 1!"
I am looking forward for the next part Miss doll.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When a Princess Married a Pauper!! - Part 1!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Amazing Spider-man"
I haven't watching it, that's why I did not read all of your article.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Amazing Spider-man
2 years ago: commented on the article "Modern-day parents, do you teach your kids househo..."
My mother always teaching me house hold chores, all of us member of the family needs to perform house hold chores, to avoid chaos.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Modern-day parents, do you teach your kids household chores?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"HEALTH: Using Animal Organs for Human to Survive"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Message To My Readcash Family.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Message To My Readcash Family."
Thanks for this Messages from You King, it really mean to me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You Really Sure You're Meant For Each Other?
2 years ago: commented on the article "This is I want SmartBCH in the Future"
Oo din naman ate, same tayo.
2 years ago: commented on the article "This is I want SmartBCH in the Future"
Thank You So Much Ma'am.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Getting Serious About Investing More In SmartBCH"
Will try soon this staking ate, sana all kaayo ka te.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting Serious About Investing More In SmartBCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Buy more and HODL your crypto assets."
Indeed this is the right time to buy more cryptos.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buy more and HODL your crypto assets.
2 years ago: commented on the article "This is I want SmartBCH in the Future"
Oh that's good to hear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating the last generation."
I guess this is the best generation, but every generation has it own weakness.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating the last generation.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A little rest and some get together"
Ang cute ng mata ng bata ate kim.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A little rest and some get together
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Words of Wisdom in my Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just A Slice Of Stress From Committing Unlucky Day
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just A Slice Of Stress From Committing Unlucky Day"
Grabe nag low 1 peso na pala yang Slp bata. Sana mag pump ulit yan.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""H.S life-3: the beginning of my nightmare""
2 years ago: published the article
This is I want SmartBCH in the Future
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Behalf Situation
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Behalf Situation"
Makamahay kaayo yeng nganong wala nako giamlingan akuang mata, damage na kaayo akua.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where I Monitor/Check the Price of smartBCH Token?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Where I Monitor/Check the Price of smartBCH Token?"
Marketcap.cash lang ako tumitingin ate at wala ng iba, thanks for sharing mayroon pa palang ibang pwede pagtignan.
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH Articles: Guide For Those Who Want To Sta..."
Thanks for compiling all of their articles about trading in SmartBCH Ate, di na ako maghahanap pa.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Growing up"
I already watched this Movie and Indeed watching this is never a regret.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Growing up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Closing Time...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Friends with benefit: What if I am not beneficial..."
Beneficial or not I always consider and treat you a friend. As long as you true and pure there is nothing to worry about that.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends with benefit: What if I am not beneficial after days?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rating My Top 5 Online Wallet"
Ang dami naman niyan ate, siguro yang abra, meta, trust. Yan lang ang meron ako sa lahat ng binanggit mo.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rating My Top 5 Online Wallet"
Kanang 3 naa jud sa list hehehe.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rating My Top 5 Online Wallet"
Oo ate dili man mawala ang sulod ana.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"horse glasses & tongs"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Meet My Pegaxy, Named After Me"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meet My Pegaxy, Named After Me"
Congrats ate MJ bagong NFT nanaman ahh.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet My Pegaxy, Named After Me
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It Doesn't Revolve Around You."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Promised The Gozie From 2021 That I Will Not Give Up..
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Promised The Gozie From 2021 That I Will Not Giv..."
Always stick into God's Promise and He will not let you down. I know you can King.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Happiness after the sadness!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rating My Top 5 Online Wallet"
Same ate Kleah, that's why nasa top 3 ko yang tatlo.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rating My Top 5 Online Wallet"
Oh I see that your country mostly used is Paypal.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rating My Top 5 Online Wallet"
Yung paypal hindi gaano ginagamit dito sa Pinas. Oo mukhang limited country lang iyang Gcash.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rating My Top 5 Online Wallet"
Definitely Mate, Bitcoin wallet is the Best.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let nothing stop you from being happy."
Choose to be Happy than to be Sad, because we only live once. Choose what is the best in life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let nothing stop you from being happy.
2 years ago: published the article
Rating My Top 5 Online Wallet
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Deep Questions to Ask Yourself"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Consequences"
Grabe Talaga ang dinulot ni Ms. Poblacion ate.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yes! You're Highness, My Queen"
Napanalunan lang po niya yun sa twitter Ate Ruffa.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Market is Still Bearish"
Same ta bff back to zero kay akung account you know na then magtabang pud ko gamay sa bayrunon sa balay.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet my babies
2 years ago: commented on the article " Meet my babies"
Ka cute uyy, ig-agaw na mga cutie ug badlongon ang daghan dria ate.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first NFT's from THRONES"
Gani ate first time jud, maka sana all.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"When Your Hidden Enemy Is Yourself"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Old Beliefs : Another part of our Childhood "
Kanang naay puti sa kuko bff, nakadungog ko ana pero ambut ug tinuod bana.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Old Beliefs : Another part of our Childhood
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Old Beliefs : Another part of our Childhood "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He's allergy: need to be mindful of the foods I eat
2 years ago: commented on the article "He's allergy: need to be mindful of the foods I ea..."
Nung bata ako may allergy ako pero nung lumaki na nawala din naman. Mabuti naman at okay na si baby.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"He's allergy: need to be mindful of the foods I eat"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Avoid These at All Costs!! - The 6 Sins in Hinduis..."
All of the point you mentioned above have similarities with in Philippine Country also.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Avoid These at All Costs!! - The 6 Sins in Hinduism!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Consequences"
Ang ganda ng resort ate Bloghound, sana all palaging nag uunwind.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Consequences
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Consequences"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Axie Infinity - Season 19 Journey"
You had a great journey in the last season Bro.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Axie Infinity - Season 19 Journey"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Five Apps That I'm Into"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Five Apps That I'm Into
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five Apps That I'm Into"
Nah.. ate yang limang yan yan din ang top 5 ko, halos everyday naka open.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Five Apps That I'm Into"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ranking My School Life Each Year"
Siguro yung 10/10 ko is nung grade 9 ako, best experienced talaga yun.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ranking My School Life Each Year
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Ranking My School Life Each Year"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Purge: Solution to decrease Human's Population?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Purge: Solution to decrease Human's Population..."
I haven't watch the movie Bro, but surely nakaktakot itong movie na to.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Purge: Solution to decrease Human's Population?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yes! You're Highness, My Queen
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yes! You're Highness, My Queen"
Kagaya kay Jeansapphire Ate Ruffa nakakuha siya ng isang queen.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""High School life 2: the entrance exam for transfe..."
Wala akung experience sa ganito ate, lalo na pag college ko dahil online din ang pasahan. Pero ganda din naman ng opportunity na yan.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"High School life 2: the entrance exam for transferee students"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My first NFT's from THRONES"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first NFT's from THRONES
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first NFT's from THRONES"
Wow, Congratulations Ate Jean. NFT talaga ang napanalonan ahh. Laki ng value ng NFT mo Ate.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Dirt on face of the world"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Random Chats"
I see ate in television and social media. Makakabangon din balang araw.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Spend My Day When Depression Gets Me?
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Spend My Day When Depression Gets Me?"
Familiar yung games na yan ate, parang pang 90's hehhe.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How I Spend My Day When Depression Gets Me?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My December."
Your December was Indeed Amazing. You have such a good earnings.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My December.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sometimes it's better to let someone go"
Leave those relationship that aren't healthy anymore, set your self free and live life to the fullest.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sometimes it's better to let someone go
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Random Chats"
Saklap talaga sa nangyari sa inyu ate Ramona. Sana maging okay na ang lahat.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Random Chats
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Market is Still Bearish"
Kaayo ate sakit kaayo mag withdraw karun.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Prompt: Diving Deeper"
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH: 0.01BCH turns to 0.13BCH within 2 days o..."
Nice move Bro, even though nag dip mga tokens ngayon nagawa mo pading magka profit.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH: 0.01BCH turns to 0.13BCH within 2 days of holding $ZAPT
2 years ago: commented on the article "Embarrassing Moment: High Five!"
Hahah so funny to read that moments of yours momma.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Embarrassing Moment: High Five!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Built Different To The Moon"
Your NFT is indeed nice, there will a right person to buy that.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Built Different To The Moon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wife Material?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""High school life: the beginning""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"High school life: the beginning"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Go-To DEXes On SmartBCH"
Thanks for this ate, dagdag kaalaman nanaman sa SmartBCH Network.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Go-To DEXes On SmartBCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Market is Still Bearish"
Same ate Grace, Sayang nga.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Market is Still Bearish"
Good time to buy tokens right now.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Market is Still Bearish"
I prayed ate that it will pump again.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm All Mixed Up In SmartBCH"
About TANGO token ate, I won an airdrop of that 20 TANGO to be specific.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm All Mixed Up In SmartBCH
2 years ago: published the article
The Market is Still Bearish
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Finally done: thesis hardbound"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally done: thesis hardbound"
Congratulations for Making It successful ate. I know that it isn't easy to finish a thesis.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally done: thesis hardbound
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""The 100" and some of the main characters behind it!"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Show love to others and not hatred."
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Show love to others and not hatred."
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Dear Diary, Indefinite Inactivity"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to be a member of NFSFG(noise.cash/tg)
2 years ago: commented on the article " How to be a member of NFSFG(noise.cash/tg)"
I noticed ate na every month may palaro kayo at my mga prizes din.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Meet Small Tokens"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meet Small Tokens"
Wow, Sana all diba makatuon rajud lage basta mag try lang kausa.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet Small Tokens
2 years ago: commented on the article "His Presence is More Important Than His Presents"
Bahalag walay dala basta safe and sound na mkauli sa balay ate, Okay na kaayo.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
His Presence is More Important Than His Presents
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Laugh!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Laugh!!"
You made my day Miss Doll, HAHHA.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memories
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Definition of True Love"
Indeed it is, thank You Mazekin💖
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Live-in Before Marriage?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Live-in Before Marriage?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Live-in Before Marriage?"
Think before we do decisions, to avoid regrets at the end.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It Can't Be Over!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "It Can't Be Over!"
Gather more BCH nalang po ate and Hold it, that's the most important move right now.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Definition of True Love"
Mao jud ate Jean dili Race ang gugma.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can't wait to be Free!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From Fireworks to Schoolworks
2 years ago: commented on the article "From Fireworks to Schoolworks"
Kami sa Jan. 24 pa yung start ng klase namin.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"From Fireworks to Schoolworks"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""My Embarrassing Moments Because Of Being Nearsigh..."
Mas mabuti talaga pag may salamin ate para makita ng malinaw, ako farsighted ako.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My Embarrassing Moments Because Of Being Nearsighted"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I gained 4 kg weight because?"
Ako ate every midnight talaga kumakalam ang tiyan naghahanap ng pagkain.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I gained 4 kg weight because?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The last meal"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
15 amazing life lesson.
2 years ago: commented on the article "15 amazing life lesson."
This very nice reminder to everyone. I agree in all of your point.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Reached number “100”
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just Reached number “100”"
Congratulations Niazi for Reaching 100 articles writing. So very proud you reach that achievement.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Heartbreaking Customer Story"
Happy New Year sayo momma, it's good to hear about customers story. Good conversation turns into friendship.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Heartbreaking Customer Story
2 years ago: commented on the article "A "Precious Gem" in my Life!"
Happy Birthday sa mama mo ate Ramona, wishing her good health and long life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A "Precious Gem" in my Life!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Exploring the internet""
I haven't Ate, pero I have Binance NFT.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Exploring the internet""
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Exploring the internet""
This is so interesting ate Grace, especially Binance NFT game siya.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Exploring the internet"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Only "Negative" I Want! "
Always make sure that your health is Okay and healthy.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Only "Negative" I Want!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Opportunities will always come our way, it's up to..."
There so many opportunities that will knock in us and yes it's up to us if we grab it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Opportunities will always come our way, it's up to us to evaluate.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don’t know the directions I choose either good or evil
2 years ago: commented on the article "I don’t know the directions I choose either good o..."
It's better to know the difference between good and evil things.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Favorite Pastimes
2 years ago: commented on the article "An update in our situation now(There's always hope..."
Good to know na nakakabangon na kayo pa kunti kunti ate.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An update in our situation now(There's always hope)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Right Time to Get Married"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Definition of True Love"
I will bff, I am preserving myself to the right person.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Please, Run II."
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Cooking Gas Price Increment"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Lost All Of My Subscribers, Could This Be The End?”
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Lost All Of My Subscribers, Could This Be The En..."
I see that you have so many subscribers but only few are true. Don't be sad because we are here always for you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm back to the trenches"
This is a great plan though, I will do like this.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm back to the trenches
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I'm back to the trenches"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pride: A Poison When Swallowed, Heals"
Pride po talaga ang kumakain sa kabutihang asal ng isang tao.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pride: A Poison When Swallowed, Heals
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Joining Virtual Runs in 2022"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Joining Virtual Runs in 2022"
Wow ang ganda mag participate neto.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Joining Virtual Runs in 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Definition of True Love"
Indeed Po ate, That's also a True Love.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Definition of True Love"
Definitely My Friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Definition of True Love"
Yieee... Inlove Yan ate?
2 years ago: published the article
The Definition of True Love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happiest For Them, Worst For Me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happiest For Them, Worst For Me"
I haven't experience that before Bff. But ut reminds me my highschool times.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Happiest For Them, Worst For Me"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Filling BCH bags before start of rollercoaster rid..."
Take the Dip because anytime all of the tokens will fly to the moon.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Filling BCH bags before start of rollercoaster ride
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Christmas Eve in Serbia"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Christmas Eve in Serbia"
Merry Christmas Jelena, Greetings from My Family. The food you prepared looks so delicious.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christmas Eve in Serbia
2 years ago: commented on the article "My afternoons of aromas."
You are sorrounded with many plants and your house will be full of oxygen. That's very relaxing.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My afternoons of aromas.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Haircut gone Wrong"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Haircut gone Wrong"
Oh, that's pretty unique for me, even though it is embarrassing for you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Haircut gone Wrong
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Chilling with them... "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mesmerize the Beauty of Nature Friendly
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mesmerize the Beauty of Nature Friendly"
Very enjoy jud kaayo ang experience uyy, Worth It.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Mesmerize the Beauty of Nature Friendly"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Not Feeling Well"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Word, Different Thoughts"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Day 7 of 365 – the feeling of powerlessness"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Biggest Plot Twist: Cavanico El Mare Samal Island"
Oo bff, nindot kaayo dri mag pre-nup or something debut. Pero mahal kaayo uyy.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reliable, Friendly and Productive? Me?!?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reliable, Friendly and Productive? Me?!?"
That 3 words are truly defining you Ate Ruffa.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Ethical Issues and Prostitution"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Creepy Guy in The Supermarket!! - Finale!!"