15 amazing life lesson.

47 69
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Hello my beautiful family. How are you my friends. And they have always seen that I always like to read and write motivational writings. So today I came before you with a new motivational writing.

Today I am going to tell you some things which if you can comply, it will be of great benefit in your life.

15 amazing life lesson.

1. Accept your mistake.

If you have ever made a mistake in any place, accept it easily. There is no benefit in just exaggerating.

2. When traveling to a new place, don't just look at the place with the lens of the camera.

Try to look at it with the naked eye because you can see pictures or videos on YouTube but not with the naked eye.That means don't waste all the time taking pictures and videos, learn to feel the beauty of the place with the naked eye.

3. don't street yourself out.

Like a whole rocking chair to worry about.You're rocking like a rocking chair, but no work.In the same way, as long as you worry, only the stress grows in you.But work is nothing.

4.Repeat all your good habits.

Now the trend is to do something new every day.You have to make new videos and listen to new songs.But there is nothing wrong with repeating good habits.Like you helped someone yesterday but I won't do it today. Don't do this job. Always do good work.

5. don't judgment anyone.

We all have a habit of judging each other all the time.Who is doing what, who did what, we have headaches all the time. And that's why we forget to evaluate our own work.All the time we are judging each other but we forget what we really want.

6. always keep a pen ready.

You can have a notepad and a pen next to your bed.If a million dollar idea comes to your mind in the middle of the night, you can write it down.

7. Count your blessing every single day.

We are called all the time, in fact we are very blessed.So let me tell you a little trick to do it.Every night I am greatfull for any three things.Or write down the three things we are grateful for.Then we will realize that there are many things around us that are much more blessed in our lives.

8. Do not attach an excuse.

Don't ruin an apology with an excuse.That is, when you say sorry, do not immediately fill another excuse.A lot of times I say sorry and then I blame others from behind.

9.do not be scared of English.

Many are ashamed to speak broken English and no longer speak English.Remember, English is just a language.So if someone thinks others are small because they can speak English a little better, then you have to understand that you have a little mental problem.

10.never be shy to ask.

Never hesitate to ask questions in class or seminar.Some people may laugh at your questioning but you don't care who you are. You have to do it to gain your knowledge.

11. subscribers to happiness. Life is really shot and simple.There is no need to complicate things unnecessarily. always subscribers to happiness. The main thing is happiness.

12. always complement people. Give compliments to people all the time.Praise the good qualities of the people.If you compliment a person on the quality you like, he will like it too.Then when you do something good, they will encourage you too.

13.never hold a grudge.

Never hold on to anger and pride.Anger and pride will only hurt you.And remember one thing, never make a decision in the head of anger.Don't make promises to anyone in a very happy situation.The reason is that in anger you may say a little more and in a happier state you may promise a little more.

14. Do not extend mistake.

Many of us make mistakes at a young age.And that mistake dragged on for two years three years 5 years.I think this is it but I have wasted a lot of time.I have done it with a lot of energy.You have made a mistake for 2-3 years, which means you have to make it for the rest of your life.

15. share with everyone.Whenever you have a good idea, share it with everyone.If you don't share a good idea right away, you may forget about it later. So share immediately.

I don't know how you feel about these ideas. And what does this kind of writing look like? But you will always like it, I write.

Thank you for giving me your precious time.

All picture from

https://unsplash.com

January 8- 2022

32
$ 5.63
$ 4.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 19
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

Such a great write up 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have taken note of some. Thanks! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said everything in a well and clean way. I already adopted some of them which you have mentioned above and still I have to adopt some if them . These tips are really great and effective. These tips will help us to love & love our life to the fullest. I'm not going into the depth of article, I just wanna say each & every tips are worth sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said dear. Awesome teaching from you. Great work dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Teacher can not be taught anymore. thanks for wonderful words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those were all amazing. But the lesson that really struck my heart is the number 2. I am guilty with that because I often take so much time in taking pictures whenever we visit new places. I forgot to just watch it in my two naked eyes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really ! my dear. thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, we should learn to accept the reality that we are just humans capable of making mistakes. We are imperfect that's the quality that we can't deny of having.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We have to be careful of these mistakes. thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

second one is very important))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But many of us go out and take pictures. thanks you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate these things mentioned above, especially the "don't judge anybody".

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am honored my dear friend. yeah i agree with you don't judge anybody. thanks for feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, you said very good and key points, these points are very influential both in our social relations and in our sense of life. It's good to admit our mistakes and not make excuses, and sometimes put our cell phones away and enjoy life on the go...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think we need to know these. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This very nice reminder to everyone. I agree in all of your point.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thanks Mate from my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't judge anyone, is not just right because everyone has his or her flaws

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for reading my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are very useful tips Maze. I particularly agree with using eyes to look not camera... Thanks for sharing your wisdom with us... (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are very useful life hacks for better living Thanks for sharing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah dear it's useful. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every lesson are life changing.If we can follow this lesson and direction there is nothing can destroy our dreams and goals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Every lesson are life changing i agree dear. thanks for nice words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must always learn how to look at the world with our eyes, some people prefer to just take pictures without taking time to fully enjoy the views of the place they are visiting

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is better to enjoy the beauty of your eyes. thanks 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm these life lessons you are right about it share everything with people that right that will help you in making a good decision you are right with everything you write here my name is Max I will love to know you more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The compilation of these tips were well done and are lessons indeed. For me it's the point of keeping a pen ready. In always willing to write down every little thing because things left in the mind are easily forgotten.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Mhizutty thanks you for reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your idea of making a write up like this is amazing and thank you for this… I’m a kind of person that holds mistake for a very long time and it’s never a good habit, I need to always let go and understand that it’s not everything that should be positive in life..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

while reading this, I really still have lots to do and think of those lessons you mentioned above. nice write ups maze..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for beautiful feedback. Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did write well, Mazekin 🙂 Thank you for the tips!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you dear for nice words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The lessons that you shared are worth sharing. Hope we will instill these lessons in our minds so that we will grow into the best versions of ourselves

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope you like it and find it useful. Thank you my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These tips will guide a human into attaining salvation.. such a wonderful post dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was to help people. thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every point you viewed in your is real and should be followed by everyone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for feedback dear mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good write-up dear mate and we should always choose good friends who will lift us up, not pull us down. The quality of friends is better than the quantity of friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am Always try dear mate. thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thanks for the reminder mate, i like the number 6, it was really nice to share whatever you have, weather it's an idea or advice or stuff.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am here for reminder you mate. thanks my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had to include this to my notepad - "always keep a pen ready". It's one of the most overlooked self-development skills. Sometimes we think we remember everything we see but over 70% are lost with time, but that idea that you've written remains fresh as a daisy in our memories.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am really honored my friend. thank you so much for your beautiful words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago