Thank you for the "Eight Years"

50 54
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

How are you? It's been a long time we didn't see each other. I couldn't deny it. There were times I'm thinking about you. How's your life? How's your work? Where are you now? How many months passed I didn't see you even your pictures. I don't heard anything about you.

Image Source: Unsplash

Sometimes I tried search your name in Facebook but there wasn't account appeared. I tried search your friends facebook but still nothing. I don't know why am I like this. It's been 2 years now when we broke up. I hope you have a successful life now.

Until now, I have a pictures from my other memory card. I accidentally saw it in a little box in my room then I tried to insert in into my phone. I was so shocked because I saw your pictures. The random photos both of us. The unforgettable trips. I didn't notice my tears flew. I didn't know. I felt, I miss you! I saw the laughters we had each other. You held my hands. You are my photographer on that pictures I have. A different pose captured by yours.

A few minutes, I cried. I couldn't bear it. I don't want to cry but I couldn't hold it. I felt the pain. My heart aching a lot. I'm lying in my bed and looking at the ceiling then thinking about you. Am I crazy? I thought I move on already but why I felt it again.

I couldn't expect after the two years, I would see the pictures again. Everything was flashing back started on that day. Time flies so fast. It's two years now when our hearts broken apart. What happened to me? Why am I like this? I thought I'm okay already but I was wrong. I thought I'm totally fine because it's two years pass already.

I remember the promises we have each other. The words you've given to me during our scintillate dates and memorable travels. The smile you have. The gifts you've given to me. The surprises you have during my birthdays. I cried while remembering those memories we had. The days full of unending smiles and laughter.

I remember when you ran at me. You cried a lot because you're going to work in other place that time. It was the most painful scene. It was our first time we experience long distance relationship. I cried so much that time because I don't want to. It was a great opportunity you receive that's why I don't have a choice but to support you for your future. Now! I thought everything's fine. I thought I will never cry about you but no. I am crazy. It's really hard. I thought I forget about you but everytime I remember you, it's reminisce back.

It's really painful. In just a one day, everything was gone. Everything was change. I thought it was a dream but it was really true but still I chose to be blind because I couldn't accept it. I was speechless through out your actions. I didn't expect it would happen. You never cared me. I was depressed that time. I asked you some help but you were always thinking about yourself. Everyday I've cried. I was so down. I don't know what I'm going to do. I ask a happiness and enjoyment.

I was out of myself that time until I decided one thing. I was the one who decided first that we must end our relationship. The time, I thought you change a lot and I fastly make my decision. I became an emotion less when it comes about you because of the actions what you showed to me. I didn't give myself a time to ask you. It was a selfish. I was totally wrong since I didn't give you a chance to explain yourself, to explain your side. Even you cried in my front, I chose to not listen you. I rejected you. I didn't mind you.

Image Source: Unsplash

I miss you! I regrets what I did. I hope you are happy now. I hope you achieve your dreams and goals in life. Honestly I want to see you again and asking forgiveness but it's too late now. It's really hurt but I will push myself to forget you. Thank you for the 8 years you make me happy!

This is not real. A fiction only.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

17
$ 6.44
$ 6.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 8
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Buti na lang ate fiction lang dahil kung sakin to mangyare, nako ayoko na magmahal ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think great love nya po yung person na yun kaya hindi nya makalimutan, ganun naman daw po talaga kapag sobrang minahal mo yung isang taon mahirap kalimutan. Hehehheh hindi po ako relate, nakakabasa lang din po ako ng mga gantong story dati. Pero ang ganda po ng fiction story na gawa nyo. Marami pong makakarelate for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga ganyan talaga pag great love. Kahit gaano katagal na hindi ka parin naka move on. Sobrang hirap nun tyaka ang sakit lalo na pag may regrets nangyari.๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿฅบ

Thank you so much Langga.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po. Sobrang mahirap po talaga yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo langga. Sobrang hirap talaga.๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko totoo to sis, fiction lang pala. Pero na-feel ko yung pain na nararamdaman niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang painful niyan sis. Yung nakita mo mga memories niyo tas biglang bumalik ang lahat then ma realize mo di ka pa talaga totally naka move on.๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabiktima n nmn ako ng fiction hha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga miss yen. Akala mo totoo na eh. Fiction lang pala yun.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They nees a closure I think for her to move on hmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis Ruffa that's true. Let go, forget and move on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh the amount of pain you felt is unmeasurable , broken relationship is a great pain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. It's really painful especially when you still didn't move on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Long distance relationship is very hard. It isn't mean for everyone. Nice story ate Gandaaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga that's true. Long Distance Relationship is not easily especially for the first time. Thank you Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Letting go and moving is much easier said than done. Even though this is just fiction, I can almost feel like it's a real story coming from a friend, so it's a great write-up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes forget and move on is the best thing to do friend. Thank you so much for reading my friend. I'm sorry if I feel you t with this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kinabahan ako sa title. I thought you and your partner broke up. Buti na lang fake news haha! Stay safe po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe hindi sis. Fiction lang po yan. Stay safe din sis.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They say that I've not easy to forget a person you loved the most, it takes a lifetime for you to heal the pain and sometimes takes forever to forget that person. In the end we start regretting the decision we made, it'd a mistake that we don't think what might be the consequences but we already unleash it, the words already been release and we can't turn back time to stop ourself from releasing those words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku that's true. We can't turn back the time. It's already done. It happened already. We must learn to move on the things from the past.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was a real-life story. But I felt the pain. ๐Ÿ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really painful sis.๐Ÿฅบ I'm sorry I feel you the pain even it's not real.๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa dai. Ngano nagbasa ko ani. Kurag imung ex imu buot pasabot ๐Ÿ˜‚ Bitaw yie. Lisud kaayo move on , ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa c.aw kaman Flor. Lahi sad amo story flor nganung nag break mi. Dugay nako naka move on Flor.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw mao lage hahaha. Chorrryyyy nadala lang sel ๐Ÿ˜… Happy to know na nakamove on na ka. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe okay ra Flor. Oh Flor dugay ra.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy akala ko kayu ng ex mo ate ramona.. Buti nalang fictional naawa kasi ako sa mga ganyan masakit sa heart talaga lalo na kapag magkakalayo na jeezzz...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Vincent. Huhu ang sakit nun yung bigla mo nalang maalala ang lahat. Dun mo palang marealize ang lahat.๐Ÿฅบ

Hehe Hindi Vincent. Fiction lang yan.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really sad when we leave our partners, I still miss some of my ex till now but we just have to let things go and move on in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that Kushyzee.๐Ÿฅบ Yes Kushyzee the best thing to do is to forget and move on the past. Time heals the pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww good thing it is just a fiction maamsh. Basin makasab an tas present boyfie sige raba kaon ug samgyup

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha alegre kaman gayud mamsh uie. Fiction lang gayud mamsh.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa huli talaga ang pag sisi sis, saka lang natin marealized na importante ang isang tao kapag itoy lumayu na sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis totoo yan. Regrets nasa huli talaga dun mo palang na realize ang lahat. Sobrang sakit nun sis.๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It pains me to know that forever is not always forever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend if you are not meant to each other, time will come you will end your relationship.๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is about two people who loved themselves but one way or the other, they broke up. Now, thinking about it is so hurtful especially when you see a picture that could trigger the past, itยดs so sad though. That is love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right princess. That is love. It's really painful when you accidentally saw the pictures with your ex then you realize you still didn't move on.๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit naman nito sis๐Ÿ’” ganern talaga, nasa huli ang pagsisisi. Kala ko totoo na e๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang sakit.๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ’” Nasa huli talaga sis ang pagsisisi. Hehe hindi sis.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, my heart aching upon reading this, but good thing it didn't happen to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend it's truly hurt. It's truly painful. Yes my friend. This is not real. Thank you so much for reading my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a sign that you loved that person. Sometimes people really missed his/her partner its because youve loved that guy...Missing someone isn't easy it counts years before it will totally vanished to our awareness. Telling you that never give to each other...thanks to this Wonderful articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true friend. It's a sign that you still love that person and you didn't move on already. Yes it takes a long time to forget that person. Thank you so much for reading friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lots of thanks to you friend...that the reality if you've that person.. you'll not forgot him/her easily

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true my friend. It's really hard to forget.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really hard to forget those kind of person because it is stored in long term memory ma'am. Those moments that are not easily to forget is accumulated in long term memory.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend that's true. It's the reason why the person having a hard time to forget the person from the past.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma'am thank you making this conversation possible, I know how much you love that person you've love more than anyone..

$ 0.00
2 years ago