Deep Questions to Ask Yourself

13 42

Hey there read.cash Fam! How's your first week of the year 2022? I hope you are all doing fine.

I am going straight to the point. I will be answering deep personal/self-reflective questions to somehow remind and assess myself on how much progress I have done so far. I'm bored to death lately so I've picked six random questions in this site.

CLICK ME!

ATHALIAH ❣️

Do I like who I am right now?

I don't think so lol. I like my self due to the fact that I am used to embracing my flaws, and never got involved in some immature arguments/issues. Actually, I've noticed some changes to myself but there's something that constantly bothers me, I've been experiencing unsatisfying and distressing feeling since the new year began. My mind wants to do something productive on a particular day but I failed to do it because my body doesn't want to cooperate. My procrastination and laziness got worsen. And I hated myself for that.

When was the last time I laughed so hard?

That would be yesterday, my boyfriend wants to act funny so he showed me his frustrating and ridiculous dance moves. Little did he know, I secretly recorded him while he's dancing and I really laughed hard as if I am running out of strength. He got embarrassed right after lol.

What is a peaceful life?

A life without a pile of schoolworks and deadlines. Maybe? Haha just kidding. Seriously, a peaceful life for me is living and obeying God's words. My life is at peace whenever I offered a song of praises to the Lord. I find myself so calm and stress-free every time I prayed and read His words. In other words, for me a peaceful life is filled with satisfaction, and that is how I felt when my life is inclined to God's will.

What are the three things that I am most grateful of?

  • A complete and healthy family.

  • Being part of this Virtual Community

  • Being able to serve God with my Talent.

I am forever grateful for everything that happens to me whether it's bad or good.

What annoys me the most?

Unending Schoolworks! It literally ruined my entire day. Phew! Just by thinking about it makes me feel dizzy.

Why I am afraid of being true to myself when others are around?

I am a member of "THE GREATEST PRETENDER LEAGUE". Just to make it clear, I am very transparent when it comes with showing off my real personality to everyone around me. I am not afraid to be judged, and showed it without any hesitation. However, in terms of my emotions every one would find me hard to read. I wore a different masks that contradicts to what I really felt. No one dares to ask me because I didn't respond to them truthfully. In short, I prefer to hide these emotions and overcome it all by myself. I'm better off alone with this matter.

It sounds heavy right? But that's how it is.


Closing thoughts

Answering this self-reflective questions somehow lessened my anxiety and boredom. It feels so good when you express your true feelings and opinions. You are free to write and answer these questions too, and if you want to pick another set of questions just click the link above. Enjoy!

Thanks for dropping by!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
CHECK THEM OUT!

Sayonara!❣️

Lead image from unsplashed.com

7
$ 5.77
$ 5.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 5

Comments

Parang gusto ko din mag sagot nito hmmm. Anyways, peaceful life for me is, hmmm wait I have that right now. no overthinking, no pile of works or whatsoever and most importantly - walang sakin ng ulo na mga ano, yomg ano, hahaha basta yong ano ,,🙈🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel free to answer ate Ruff madami pang questions sa site na yan hehe.ano bang klaseng ulo yang sinasabi mo ate ruff bwahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unending schoolworks are what annoys me the most as well especially during finals season. The school works just piles up that I don't know what to do anymore hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I am bombarded with schoolworks sis I just lay in bed and sleep bwahaha nakakapagod kasi😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unending sobra makastress🤦‍♀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makaluya sa kadghan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"THE GREATEST PRETENDER LEAGUE" :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's life my friend😌.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too,am a great pretender ,oftentimes people can see me in different way but I'm emotional wounded inside.Life is just like this,and maybe we didn't want what we are today,but we should keep on going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, I myself wants to open up and show off my real emotions but my doubts and fear of being misunderstood and judged says NO.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really need to ask ourselves this questions so that we'd be able to know if we're happy and moving forward or not🤕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unending school activities is too stressful, are you a choir member ate or your serving atthe church? I also prefer to become silent and hide my real self to others since it's the way for them not to know my weakness, I'm also a great pretender.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super😓😭😭, I am a worship Leader Chi😊. We are both good at pretending.

$ 0.00
2 years ago