Alarm Clock: Does Your Alarm Clock Can Wake You Up?.

33 53

As we know, if we're stay up late and still need to wake up early at the morning we alarm our phones many times than the usual one. I mean, not everyone of us can wake up all of sudden with just one alarm especially if you're trying to stay up late.

There are times when we need to go somewhere tomorrow at the early hours, we were setting our alarm early than that, but guess what? No one ables to wake up during that time. We still sleepy and also if we force ourself to get up we suddenly feel dizzy.

I want this one to be a prompt, it will be nice to read all of your late moments because we all woke up late and didn't even hear our alarm.

As you can see, my alarm was set for 5:30am, 5:35am, 5:40am and so on but I woke up at 6:00am.


Let me share you my experience when I woke up late during my school days.

I have a class at 7:00am but I woke up at 6:30am.

  • Panic attack is everywhere, like that's the time where I was trying to catch up time since I woke up late. I was still drooling that time since I stay up late because of a thesis, my gay friend were the thesis leader but i am the one who's doing everything because the real leader was me. We just make him the leader because he's not ashamed to speak in front of my classmates.

So what happened?

I forgot to set my alarm clock, I slept like 3am that time and I still need to wake up at 5am. And I forgot to set it maybe because of being too sleepy, when I opened my eyes, I was wondering what time is it and I was shock when I see it's already near 6:30am, I rushed up and take a shower for like 3mins only. Thanks God because it was Wednesday so I don't need to wear uniform, it's civilian day!. I didn't even wear my ID, didn't comv my hair, didn't check if my items were complete inside my back because I was rushing and it was raining at the same time. I waited for a tricycle but no one came, so what I do is I plan to ride with a van so that I can get faster into the school. Once I get inside the van, I already feel how cold it was and all of sudden I feel asleep and literally I fall asleep.

The druver didn't woke me, when I woke up I'm already at the Iloilo terminal. It was 1hr and 30mins away from my province, and it's where my spirit become a wide awake soul because of what I saw. I just laugh to myself and said, "Ah, Another one."

Crazy right?


Okay so this scene was when my Girlfriend or Boyfriend woke up 15 Minutes before her duty.

  • I already told you that she was a crew at Mang Inasal to my previous articles, what happened is I usually waking her up if she's still sleeping especially if she were on a morning duty. We do video call all night until the signal to her place dropped, sometimes it's not dropping until morning and sometimes when I woke up the call was already ended.

Hilarious Moment

I hear noises to her place where I usually hear it when she's awake. Like, I hear someone is cooking and do something so I thought she was awake. Minutes later, I try to call her but no one is answering so I just let it because I thought she was already awake. Not until it was already 6:45 and I was wondering why she's still not getting her phone. Because when every 6:30 she's already saying goodbye and ending up the phone call because she's going to her work already.

I just hear her says, "Oh sh*t", and her boy cousin ask her like Why? And she said, "My duty is at 7am", she ended up the call without saying byebye but ofcourse I understand her situation since it was late already.


Alarming Phone At 6:00PM

  • So this one happened years before, I alarmed my phone at 6:00pm because I need to take my medicine. I feel sleepy when I'm under medication before but I need I'll go back again by taking my medication, welp it's up to my doctor.

  • This was happened months ago after ny operation. But when I remember this, I can't help but to laugh out myself because of being so much lutang.

Before my phone rang, I was dreaming about being in a school and taking one of my subject and when my phone rang, I get my towel and get a shower. After that I was looking for my uniform when my mother noticed me of what am I doing, she asked me if where am I going and I told her that I'll be late at school. They Burst out laughing and said, "Hey, it's still pandemic." After my niece said that I suddenly paused for a moment and trying to process everything.

And that's where I find out that face to face classes were not existing for like 1 year already.


Can you even imagine that? Sometimes alarm clock don't have any effect and sometimes it has a huge effect.


Author's Note

I know all of us have their own experience because of alarm clock, so let's make a prompt!

Prompt title: Alarm Clock.

I'll be happy to read all of your experiences of getting late because of not able to wake up even if your phone is ranging and vibrating because of alarm.


Previous Articles:

Facebook | Twitter | Telegram | Discord

By: OfficialGamboaLikeUs

13
$ 8.64
$ 8.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
+ 9
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Parehas tayo hahahaha. Halos 5 minutes di interval ng mga alarms ko. May trust issue ako sa sarili ko dahil may time na nagset ako ng alarm tapos nagulat nalang ako kasi tanghali na ako nagising. Di ko matandaan kung inoff ko ba alarm ko or hindi basta nakapatay na sya nung pagkagising ko 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat nag alarm ka din sa loob ng van be para di ka lumagpas 🀧😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i also experience that one. I am awake upto 4 am and i set my alarm but my alarm is on silet mode that's why i rushed so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought when it's silent, the phone will still rang πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It my first time reading your article I really fall in love with it . I should have sponsor you but since the bot has not visited me for a while it has been hard for me to raised money but i will sponsor you because I am impressed with your writings it huge and awesome .

I am not use with alarm clock but whenever I set alarm of the believe that it will wake me up I later ended up been late to duties πŸ˜‚ that may cause queries

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It will be my pleasure if u join ❀️ keep on writing! Don't mind rusty!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the sponsorship I love it β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ey join πŸ˜‚ no no don't worry πŸ’— I'll be the one who's gonna sponsor you. Don't think about it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much I appreciate it I love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hate na hate ko yang alarm clock haha kasi siya yung napakaingay peru kailangan natin yung ingay niya kasi para makappasok ng ontime sa klasi o trbaho mn hahah. Hate ko yan peru no vhoice kailangan tiisin hahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True πŸ₯² sali ka HAHAHAAHAH. Nakakatuwa minsan maalala, oero nakakainis naman kapag may kasama kang tunog ng tunog alarm tas di magising-gising πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alarm clock ko wala rin silbi sakin kasi ako talaga mismo yung tamad. Kumbaga pangremind lang sakin yung alarm clock ko noon na may pasok ako kasi 30mins before ng klase ko pa talaga ako babangon at kikilos hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay hanep ka HAHAHAHA di ka takot malate sa first period? 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My body clock doesn't need an alarm clock because I wake up earlier than my desired wake up time. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Swerte ate πŸ₯² ako di talaga πŸ₯² minsan lang manyare πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many times na din hindi ako nagising pag mag alarm noon buti nalang ngayon pag mag alarm yung cellphone ko magigising na agad ako

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sali ka te πŸ₯² pampawala ng pressure HAHAHAAH. Wala wala di parin ako nagigising maski sa alarm lalo na ngayon. Nakakatulog ako after oatayin πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL! I had my days with alarm fails. hehehe. One of my solutions was, if you are in college, NEVER! NEVER EVER get a FIrst Period subject! LOL

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nalate nako sa first leriod ko sir tas strict pamandin teacher πŸ₯² ginsaradhan lang ako pwertahan 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baligtad tayo ate. Actually nasa akin ang susi ng classroom kasi ako lagi ang pinakamaaga pumasok. haha. Like 6am nasa school na ko. Why? Ako lang kasi maiiwan sa bahay kapag hindi ako sumabay ng 5:30am umalis haha. Ayoko mag lakad ng sobrang haba.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Takbuhin mo nalang πŸ₯² ganyan gawain ko nung g7 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had that kind of experience haha. We need to wake up 7 but my mates gets along and drunk so when we woken it's 9 AM haha takes a second to bath, just rinse the hair and face. Toothbrush then go. Lol.

The thing is that we still lucky that time that teacher are more late than us hahaha. Sabog itsura namin noon don.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Samantalang ako sa fiest period ko kung di malampasan school late naman at nasasaraduhan ng pintuan πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko to mamaya ang prompt mo bunso kung kaya ko ba alalahin yung mga nakaraan hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Go ateeee naeexcite ako mabasaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mabuti nalang nakaka bangon ako sa alarm clock ko ate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pass, di keri ng katawan ko now 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ay naku masaya yan bhe, ung iba wisik wisik na lmg bago pumasokkasi super late na🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo ate 😭 that time wala nang pakuntsaba buhos agad 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang naalala ko lang sa pag alarm clock ko is, di ako babangon hanggat di ko naririnig yung huling alarm ko. Lalo pag antok na antok pa ako. Nalelate lang ako sa school pag hindi agad ako gumagayak kahit gising na haha. Masaya sana tong prompt kaso wala ako masusulat haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same tayo 😭 hunihintay ko muna matapos nga alarm bago bumangon 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh, you made me laugh at your alarm clock moments. πŸ˜‚

I never had any experience with alarm clock since I am not using one. It's just that, I am always relying on my body alarm because whether I sleep early or late at night, I'm still gonna wake up on the right time. That's my one and only talent. Charr🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Body clock ko walang aasahan HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago