A not so productive day:Tuesday

8 26
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Random, YouTubers

January 11, 2022

Okay. I need to push myself to write an article for today since it has been two days since my last published article and I don't want to miss my goal which is to publish at least 20 articles this month.

Yesterday, I gave myself to rest so I didn't write and just watched a movie. Are you familiar with the new trend animated movie today? Do you know La Familia Madrigal? Yes, I am talking about the "Encanto" movie. My partner and I watched this last night. I got hooked with their animation effects and their songs that give makes me have an LSS(The last song syndrome). I've been reading and seeing lots of posts regarding the movie so I give it a try and it was awesome. I don't regret watching this movie just like "Coco". Now it's my second fave animated movie.

While today, I just spend my whole day watching YouTube blogs of my favourite vloggers. It's been a while since I last watched vlogs. Before that, I also don't have proper sleep last night since my baby is awake from 1 am till 4 am and of course, we need to join him. So we woke up late already, the good thing is my baby sleeps already. Back to what I am saying, I just lie down here and spend my day watching vlogs.

Lemme share with you who's vlogger I watched today.

First is the vlog of Ivana Alawi, she's a Moroccan - Filipino, an actress, model and vlogger. I love her being genuine in her every vlog. She's family centred, she loves her family so much. Even though they are rich, their mother Mama Alawi teach them to stay their feet on the ground and always help others. They are a very simple family. What I love about her vlog is that she includes her family always and also their assistant who works more than a year with them which they treat as a family.

She's also a good prankster. And a while ago I watched her vlog about pranking her assistant and her sister. Also, she pranks her brother Hash Alawi.

This is one of the vlogs of her that I watched a while ago. I watched a lot hehe I missed many vlogs of her.

The second vlogger that I watched is Zeinab Harake, half Filipino and half Lebanese. She's also one of the awesome and kind vloggers on youtube. Her content makes me laugh as she is also a joker.

I love her previous content which is the vlogmas. It's her content where she invites an artist or vloggers and they need to play to win a cash prize and the prizes that the player get will be given to the person who emails her. She chooses beneficiaries who will be going to receive the money and all she chooses are deserving as they need help. They have a collab of Ivana Alawi and that's my favorite vlog of her.

The cash prize that they get will be given to the family who has an ill child. My heartache when I saw the video before their challenge, Zeinab visits the family personally to see them.

These two beautiful ladies have kind heart and they want to help others. I love their contents and I enjoy watching them only if I have free time hehe.

I do have a lot of favorite vloggers such as Donnalyn Bartolome, Jelai Andres, Ranz and Niana, Alex Gonzaga and many more but one day isn't enough to watch their vlogs.


So that's for today's article. Need to cut this for I need to prepare for bed. My baby is sleeping now so let me take this opportunity to sleep also. Will gonna catch up with you guys tomorrow. Goodnight people. We need to be early tomorrow, my baby's vaccine schedule.

Thank you for reading :) keep safe!

-Loveleng18

10
$ 3.50
$ 3.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Random, YouTubers

Comments

A day that you smile and laugh is a productive one wee one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love them both pero mas bet yung unang pagkikita nila na pinrank ni Ivana si Zeinab.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love Zeinab and even she was she cheated she still give a lot of chance. All I can say is the guy is very lucky to have Zeinab's heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love them too. Both are beautiful and generous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you spent your day watching blogs on YouTube . Thank you for sharing about her blogs with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes haha. No problem :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true. Ivana even she's rich I saw her very humble that's make me fan to her. The reason I love her so much. She's having a precious heart. She is always helping other people those who badly needed. I love Ivana so much.❤️

I love Zeinab too sis. She's so kind too. I love her pretty face too. She's really slim now. I love her both.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are both beautiful and generous sis. Love those ladies hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago