Mesmerize the Beauty of Nature Friendly

24 21
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: January 07, 2022

"After the rain, there is a rainbow". I could say "after enjoy with activities, there is body pain". Geez, one move attempt my body scream for pain literally I can't move together with waking up wrong side of the bed. Even it really hurts ang magmahal ng ganito, I need to wake up and do the routine slowly and decided to do swimming to relax my body pain. The pain is worth it because my happiness can't be contained and my eyes feast with the beauty of Cavanico El Mare at Samal Island.

As I've mentioned in yesterday's article "Not One but Thrice" we celebrate at Cavanico. I think there are more than 70 people who go there. We departed at 5:00 in the morning and arrived around 8:00 am. As we touch down on the resort, it is obvious and obvious the beauty it has even at the entrance the overview will be seen. Cold breezes embrace me while traveling, thank God I brought my hoodie. They thought my hoodie cost around 300 pesos or $6 without knowing I just got it at a thrift store with the price of .70 or 35 pesos. It is cheap but the fabric and style makes it costly.

Captured by Friend😊

The resort color theme is what makes it more elegant and clean and indeed truly clean. They have many cleaning crews and service crews that always monitor every side of the resort. From the entrance the beautiful swimming pool can be seen. I really love their shower co'z it is uniquely made of bamboo. I can't describe the design and I forgot to take a picture of it.

Captured by Friend😊

After a few minutes of walking, we finally witnessed the beauty Cavanico possesses. View is really mesmerizing, eye pleasing and very relaxing. Also it is a white sand all over. This resort is very nature friendly because cleanliness is what they prioritize the most from the environment, surroundings and proper waste garbage. Aside with it, I salute their services because time to time their is a crew who will make sure the comfort is clean, they are approachable and what really amazed me, they have a vehicle service that roam around to usher people where they want to go. It is for free. Lastly, the resort is budget friendly and very affordable. Amazing right?

Captured by Friend😊

Around 10:00 am when one of my church mates asked me "if I want to ride a banana boat" and of course I want to but it is not for free though, hahaha. When we asked the details of banana boat ride, he said "it's 1500 pesos or $30 for 20 minutes,  for 6 person. 5 for the banana boat and 1 behind the jetski driver". So, each one of us contributed 250 pesos or $5 which became more affordable and I didn't hesitate to join and experience it for the first time. My $5 is very worth and becomes more worth because of my group. Banana boat shake my world that he loves someone else, lol.

Captured by Me😊

Sadly, at 5:00 pm we decided to pack our belongings and go back home. Another experience, witnessing the beauty of riding a barge in the evening but because of tiredness I don't go to the deck part. Exactly, 7:30 pm I am home and attended my second class while half sleeping hahaha.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Photos also found in Facebook.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

9
$ 1.60
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Wahh gimingaw nko mubalik draa ahhhah pero wala pko ka experience ug banana boat 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balik ta ninyo dhaa hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that looks a lot of fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super fun ateee❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sama moko next time ha? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige ate ipon muna ako budget🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langga bat naman ang ganda. Magkasama ba kayo ni Langga althia? Sobrang ganda naman diyan. Siguro pag ako andyan ang tagal ko aahon sa dagat.

The surroundings mabibighani ka talaga sa ganda ng view. You can pose anywhere you want then it's a white sand. Parang gusto ko na mag beach.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate kasama kami😊 Lahat ate perfect spot to post kahit sa cr dahil sa sobrang linis nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wooow! Fun times, buti nakagora na. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unang gala sa 2022 hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha sana umayos na ang sitwasyon para masundan pa ng maraming gala!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming gala prof pag maraming ipon na pera hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow na wow Mars. Kanindot sa view anang resort. Daghan kaayong nindot masuruyan diha dapit sa inyo place no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra jud kanindot mars oy😊 Sa Samal mana mars astang dghana ug resort ug spots.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot suruyan diha Mars oi, ang problema kay wala man koy kwarta😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Affordable mars basta naay kwarta😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi man kung walay kwarta, dollar jud na mars😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mangita pata ana mars ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindut sa view, asa na dapit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super nice, na mention sa article😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very enjoy jud kaayo ang experience uyy, Worth It.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra ka worth it😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thoroughly enjoyed your article. It depicts your outing. The way it was expressed was as if I was there with you. At times it is good to create time for fun with friends in order to douse body tension and to relax before work could begin with full force. The camera used in taking those pictures is very powerful , the pictures are very beautiful , in fact ,one does not need to be there to know that it is a beautiful resort. Continue to have a nice time. Keep it up. Thanks greatly for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It just because of the filter to more emphasize the beauty of it. Thank you for appreciating and being with the journey even just virtual.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago