Meet Small Tokens

20 33
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: January 08,2022

In line with my "dream come true part 1" and "dream come true part 2" where I shared with you how big my dream is being a small trader or diving in the trading world. I've mentioned my struggles upon setting up everything and my quitting moments. And I've mentioned who helped me thoroughly by guiding me through each step and where DEXes should go. Shout out to you Mars @BCH_LOVER, I never stop saying thank you and being grateful to you because you are a big contributor in my dream come true.

Let me share how I sent the amount in my Metamask account and the tokens I've purchased, and held at this time.

Note: This is not financial advice and I am not an expert on this. If I mention or say something wrong let me know in the comment box and I am glad to hear and accept your suggestions and opinions. Let us spread positivity.


To send a certain amount in Metamask to buy our desired tokens.

First, go to the browser part of  Metamask and put in the search box "hop.cash", click connect to wallet then BCH to smartBCH. It offers very low service fees but with amazing easy and quick transfers within minutes. After the "BCH to smartBCH '' below will be shown two addresses but choose the "CashAddress' ' and copy the address and go to the Bitcoin.cash application to send money using the code you copied. Just paste the code and send the amount with the minimum of $5 and instantly go back to him, hahaha. Seriously, go back to Metamask specifically the hop.cash site and wait a few minutes until the amount you've sent is being detected.

Copy the CashAddress

When I was doing the process, I was so nervous thinking "what if the money I send will not be detected?" co'z I've waited ample minutes to see the word "detected" which I was wrong, hahaha I am so naive hahaha. To test the hop.cash, I just sent $6 worth of $6 to make sure, hahaha. I was so worried because I haven't read "detected" so I asked mars and sent it to her a screenshot and without a second she told me the amount was being sent into my Metamask.

If you read that it means it is succesfully.

For $6 I first brought the CLY "celery" token which I am familiar with the most because some authors shared their experience on it and I could say it is good to invest. Overall I spent $4.10 on celery together with gas fees. While waiting, I was on cloud nine co'z I finally owned a single token.

Overflowing excitement and happiness made me send again an amount simply because I wanted to buy another tokens. Second token is rBCH which I claim is free but I need to pay gas fees for it. rBCH holds 11,442 and half of it is auto stake to make some profit. Together with it, I add more celery and spend again $4.10. Gosh, I love Celery but it makes me sad when I see red on it but I have faith in it to pump and sky into the sky.

Next on the list, the MILK funny thing when I exchange some I really thought I could bring maybe a thousand of it but the price is a bit high, so I brought what I can afford too. Last token is $CATS. I also brought what I could afford. So, MILK was in auto stake and I held my $CATS and waited for the perfect time to exchange it.

In total, my initial investment is $20 and I am still planning to add more tokens if I earn more.

Note: I am not bragging co'z it is so small hahaha but I am so glad and excited to share my small tokens and trading experiences.

Closing Thought

Risk what you can afford to lose and always do your research.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Photos are screenshots.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

10
$ 3.93
$ 3.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

This is helpful and I like how comprehensive the step-by-step process. Well done and good luck to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh! sanaol nag try nag trading hehheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try² lang jud ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! So happy for you to finally start you sBCH journey. Next , learn to farm and earn passively. Check for the highest APR

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Process pa ako sa farming ate halos stake ang akin hahaha. Noted yan ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very smart moves, very soon you'll sure be dealing with big cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Sana all diba makatuon rajud lage basta mag try lang kausa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao pinakaun ang lisud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cngrats yiiingg! Mag strat jud btaw tas gagmay ay. Ka brave sa nag invest og $20 dayun oi haahha. Ako kay gi ubay2 pa nako tu HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brave nalang maskin kulba kaayo hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly it’s been an amazing experience with the smart network, there are still opportunities within those walls right there. I’m glad you made profit on rbch..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigger opportunities awaits in smartBCH. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buy when the token is low mare. Wag ka bibili kapag mataas ang presyo ng token ha? Yieee. Ako nama'y diko pa tinitignan simula kanina presyo ng token ko huhu 🤧 kasi naman sobrang busy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pula na yun mare kaso hindi as mababa mahal parin para sakin hahaha. Noted ko yan suggestion mo mare, thank you❣️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay naa na jud kay tokens mars, apil2x nalang sa airdrops sa twitter mars para makareceive ka ug mga free..Imo na stake imo celery sa tropical.finance mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dili man ko makachamba sa twitter mars oy hahaha. Oo mars gistake nko sa tropical.finance😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E tag tika ug naay airdrop Mars, para makadawat tang duha ug free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bet nako na mars ahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, mas maayo ng free Mars no? Di ta mag gasto, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago