Water is the main Problem

23 45
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

January 11, 2022 Article no: 101

Greeting Guys

Hello everyone! I hope you all are having a plummet day. If I can talk about my health, then I can say I am not feeling well since last 3 days. Well! I think I know the reason of this and today my topic is also related to it.

By the way, I am sorry because I can’t connect with you guys for the last 3 days because of my health issue. Daily, I was thinking to write article but my health condition was not allowing me to do this.

As you all know, I am living a hostel life and you also know how it’s hard to survive here. Because food is also not health and specially the water.

It’s been now 3 years, I am living in hostel for my studies and that’s why now I was addicted to everything pr I can say I was used too.

Let’s come to the today’s topic. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/last-day-at-home-todays-activities-3a8bd326

Water is the main Problem

Water is the main problem in hostel life. Everyone come here from different cities and since childhood everyone use same water but when you suddenly change your air and water then you becomes sick because your muscle can’t accept the changing in a body.

If I can talk about my self, when I first shifted to hostel life I face much difficulties  of my health because I was coming from the home for the first time and as you all know, I live in village so I was used too eat pure vegetables of out own field and each and everything is pure so it was not possible for me to accept the oily food and etc.

But with the passage of time, I forced my self to accept this but when the pandemic started I returned to home and believe me this time my home food was destroying my stomach just because of water too. Because in the hostel I was using filter water but in the home water is pure and you know nowadays filter water is also not clean and I can’t afford to buy bottles of water from the shop daily.

After the covid, when I returned to my hostel again, my first month was fine enough but by time I started facing issues with my health like for the few days I observed the infection type under my foot but I didn’t take it on a serious note. 

Then, after few days my stomach started burning and daily I was feeling headache pain. 

For the last two days, I wasn’t able to move and hospital was also far away so I thought to rest only in bed. I also thought to change my water and I was only taking fruits and health food. And believe me without any medication I started recovering and today finally I am able to move and that’s why I am here writing article. 

I just observed that it was only because of water because water was not clear and it was damaging my internal parts slowly. 

So, this was my story of last 3 days.

Ending Thoughts

I suggest you to always use the pure water for yourself and in your health case don’t compromise anything. Always take care of your health first.

I think that’s enough for today.

Thank you all guys for your love and patience.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

Thank you and stay blessed 😇

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good day ahead

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Lead Image

Image Source:https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Water

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

12
$ 3.78
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

In our province, we can drink tap water from the faucet because it is from a spring and it is safe. When I am in the cities, I do not trust the tap water that's why I always buy bottled one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm, that’s better for you. Always check before drink. Stay safe and hydrated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in my country the water can be taken from the sink. It comes already treated and ready to drink. But sometimes when I travel to another province it causes me that effect that makes me sick.

Get well soon 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are blessed, mate. Always take care. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Students face this problem every time in hostel , water is one of biggest and one more problem very dirty

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. It’s the main problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If that's because of the water you drink you should drink pure water even though it costy, your health is more important my friend. Good to know you're slowly recovering

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. Health is more important than any other thing. I am buying now from shop. It’s pure now, that’s why I am feeling fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That sounds awful, speedy recovery my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why not report this to the authorities? Are you the only one who is feeling this because of the water? Of course, this is also serious. you can have amoeba or diarrhea because of dirty water..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup, we did report but still didn’t done anything. Yes, many of my friends are also sick and they also realised. Soon, will arrange a permanent solution for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no, the authorities or the owner of the hostel must look after it... Also, sue them!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, mate. I will ask him again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And also, get well soon brother. I hope that you will be fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Water is the most daily need of human because without water we will gonna die.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, mate. Thank you for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was living in a hostel in my student life, the biggest problem I had was food. But yes, sometimes I would get into water problem and I would not get pure water.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, food is the main problem in hostel life. But no worries we have to do this or scarify ourselves for our bright future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pure water is really good to our health. Thankfully that here in our village we have pure water that came from the mountains.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, also in my village we had pure water. We always thanks to almighty for this. Take care always, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup water can make or break our body I'm also a hostelized and now facing acne issue

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, acne happens also due to dirty water. Pure water is very necessary for your skin too. Always take care of your health brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago