Yes! You're Highness, My Queen

23 51
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

"Yes your Majesty, here's your tea to start your day. It's a beautiful morning and I feel like the heaven knows that it's your tea time outside the palace that they are giving you this beautiful weather just for you. You're truly the Queen of this world. You're the epitome of perfection and I wish to see you run this world with your kindness and care for the people."

Do you want to be a Queen? Where you can get everything except off course your own freedom. You are binded with your responsibility and you have to watch your every moves if you don't want your people to say something about you. Or if your don't want your own relative to remove you in your throne and throw you out in your own castle. Those greedy pipz who'll do everything just to get the wealth that you have.

Imagine how big the responsibility the Queen has to face. The consequences if ever she make one mistake, it my lead to something ugly and bad that will affect her position. The position that everyone will kill just to have. We might think that being a Queen will give us a never-ending happiness but we're naive if we think that way. A never ending happiness doesn't exist. Coz no matter how happy you are loneliness will wave to you.

Oopssssssss, this is actually not my topic today. It's just another long introduction of the main topic. I don't really know if how Queens live. All I know is they are important people just like how important your underwear is in daily life. So, it's just another nonsense one so you don't have to expect that much. It's just another smartBCH thingy but this time it's in NFT or Non Fungible Token yayyy. This is actually not new to me because of Wax then there's Juungle.

I'm already familiar with it and I already have a collection of those from Wax NFTs and then Waifus and more. The only difference is I don't mint it and I will only buy it. Minting there is a bit different so. While in smartBCH we have LawPunk and some other more and then just the other day, January 7 exactly at 10 PM. Thrones goes live and that's where the minting of the Queens started. Will you believe that in just 3 hours, 10000 Queens was minted and is already sold out.

So that would be 300 BCH yeah. They are still working in some other features of their site but you can actually get those NFT in oasis.cash. A lot of People are already listing their Queens and gaining profit from it. Isn't that awesomeness. There's a highest sale for Queen 3.0 BCH then 2.9 BCH. Imagine they mint it for 0.03 BCH only but they sell it in that amount. Not only that, there's a Queen that was sold for 1.99 BCH. Easy profit.

But anyways, I also minted my own Queen the other night. I almost forgot about it actually good thing someone remind me about it. I'm not really good in remembering some events that's why lol. So I waited for the right time and when the clock hit 10:00 o'clock that's where the minting begin. At first I mint 2 Queen. But after seeing of how fast the minting was being filled I add 1 more after some thought, and 1 more again when it finally hit 7890/10000.

I'm not sure about the rarity of my Queen but they say it's rare daw and can be sold for a reasonable amount of Bitcoincash. I don't really have the plan to sell it all coz I'm waiting of the other features of thrones.cash. There something more into it that we can anticipate so waiting and hodling iz the key. But actually, I list one of my token just to flex it. I'm sure no one will buy it coz I list it for a big amount lol. The sole purpose of why I list it is because to flex my beautiful queen tehee.

So here's two of my Queen. Aren't they're beautiful? I've no plan to sell them yet so they will stay with me until I want to, rawrrrrrrrrr.

--

How about you? Did you mint yours too?


@foryoubtc09 thank you so much for the sponsorship renewal as always 🥰.


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


January 09, 2022

--

16
$ 11.50
$ 11.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 12
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Long live the Queen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yung first introduction talaga sis eh. Ang hirap talaga maging Queen. Di porket laging happy pero di nila alam sobrang hirap kasi bawat galaw mo, desisyon kailangan ka maingat kasi isang mistake lang nakakaapekto yun sayo.

Hehe pero yung topic mo talaga sis. Nahuhuli ako palaga kasi kahit kunti wala akong alam. Dami mo talagang Alam sis Ruffa.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kagaya kay Jeansapphire Ate Ruffa nakakuha siya ng isang queen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt sana lahat, nag mint din sya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napanalunan lang po niya yun sa twitter Ate Ruffa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt sana lahat man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate ruruuuu waaaah. Turuan mo ko sa NFT jusko huhuhu. Yung throne.cash po is website yan? Ano po yung mint 😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang gumagawa lang ako ng mga ganito pero aala talaga among alam basta suns5in ko lang animal instinct ko. Chorrrr ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol may animal instinct ate ruru sahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the simile of queens to underwear 🤣 the queens are lovely but then wala parin. Akong sapat na alam sa ganyan huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, si mo pa rin pwdng aralin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you have a beautiful queen sis .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you. They are cool 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagbid ako sa oasis. Lage may nagbibid ng mataas.. Sa last minute ko yun kukunin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha luhh mamahal pa naman nh price nila aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha....I enjoyed the first part of the article even more. They are important like underwear...🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely Queens you've got there Ruffa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee , thank you madam for hodl muna 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All hail to the Queen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, all hail to them 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More earnings dear 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank Ypu dear 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago