Let's Laugh!!

41 56
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Pixabay.com

Hello my loves!! good evening one and all.. what an eventful day I had today and it's just evening now. And I had a productive day in both read and also Noise because I spent some good amount of time there also. I woke up and made breakfast and then posted something in Noise and went to do my laundry. After some time, I went upstairs to walk and walked for 30 minutes and that refreshed my mood. But the Sun is again shining super bright in my city as Summer is going to get started here soon.. Honestly though, apart from the months November and December where we get typhoon kind of rains and cyclones, the rest of the year has only one climate in my city and that is scorching super bright and hot Sun.. so much so you can make omelets on the roof without gas ufff... And I walked in this kind of Sun and I was exhausted after half an hour and completed 4000 steps.

Today's Sun

I'm not a girl who keeps track of calories steps bla bla but I like to just look at the numbers only for the reason it pushes me sometimes.. for example, if I was close to some 3800 steps and I'm about to give up, if I check the number on the tracker, I push myself to walk 200 more steps to get it to 3000.. I don't know man, my brain works weird in that way lol.. Once I finished walking, I came down and saw my husband already finished making lunch, omg I was so thankful and then spent more time on Noise. And gave some modules for my daughter to finish..

Anyway, as I'm currently in a writer's block, meaning I cannot think anything to write except for paranormal posts because I can write horror stories in few seconds but to write regular ones, I struggle so hard... Is it just me or anybody can relate? those who post about same thing frequently, like for example, let's ask the user @Belozoriana .. we all know you make cooking posts or recipes so effortlessly, if you had to write something else completely unrelated to cooking, do you find it hard or easy?? .. or users like @Jane or @Ruffa or @Pantera or @bmjc98 or @Infinity ya'll post so much about trading, crypto and BCH.. if you were asked to write something else, do you find it easy? am actually curious to know if I was alone or have companions who can relate who suffer to write outside of their comfort niche...

My other family members of Read, let me know if this happens to all of you too? but for now... I just want to share some laughs with you all.. Here are some jokes for you all, let's laugh together..

  1. An old man went into a salon and he had only six hair. The stylist sarcastically asked him, "do you want me to cut it or count it?
    Old man replied: Colour them ;)

  2. A husband goes to a zoo and calls his wife from the monkey sanctuary and says, "hey wifey, say hello to your relatives"
    Wife replies: "Hello Mom in law and father in law, nice to talk to you"

  3. A student asks a teacher: would you punish me for not doing something
    Teacher: I'd never punish you for something that you did not do
    Student: well, I did not do my homework.

  4. Father: son, you better pass the exam this time or just forget who I'm
    7 hours after the exam
    Father: So, how was your exam son?
    Son: Who the hell are you?

  5. Teacher: Okay kids, convert this direct speech into indirect speech.. "I made a mistake"

    Kids: I was made by a mistake!!

  6. Teacher: "My mom will send me to the theater" .. Now, tell me what tense it is

    Kids: Future impossible tense Ma'am!!

That's all I have now to share guys, hope you had fun... How is your first weekend of 2022 going? lemme know in the comments

Thank you sponsors, you all are amazing

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

26
$ 6.65
$ 5.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 20
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

OMG!!! I can't stop laughing 😆🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why are you so good at making jokes and horror stories!!🤣🤣 Anyways, if I'm having a writing block, I guess I will just not write because I don't really have any specialties in writing 😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh come on, do not be discouraged like that.. just sit calm and look into your life because every person that s born will have an interest in something or another.. you will get an idea about your likes and dislikes when you sit calm and talk to yourself.. if you want to get more motivated, read a lot!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wait future impossible tense? ahahhahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

something that will never happen hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laughing, the best medicine.

Good morning and happy Sunday to you blackdoll!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know i can only post about crypto thingy because I experience using it. But without those experience I don't think it will ever be easy writing it no way. Even with a little experience I have I still struggle writing about them 🙉🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my eyes, you will always be those one of the smartest people on Read.. now shush and take the compliment 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG 🙈🙈 then I will gladly take that 🙈🙈😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love you sis!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great walking 4k steps on a hot day! And I can relate to having blocks in writing. I think we all go thru that :)

And I just had loads of laughter on your jokes especially #2 that the hubby woke up wondering what I was laughing about😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha I'm glad I could make you smile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did, thank you for the giggles :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved these jokes. Can I just leave one here too?

A 20 year old attractive girl stands naked in front of a mirror. Her 55 year old female colleague comes in and asks: "what are you doing here?" I am in the dress of love. She answers. The colleague says: I try it at home. So she goes home, gets naked and stands in front of the mirror. Her husband comes in. "What are you doing here?" I am in the dress of love. Her husband: "Ok ok, but you should have ironed it first at least."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh man.. that's savage of the husband lol.. I'm sure he is bald 😆😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. He must be. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a cracker! U cracked it all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, it's very good that you enjoy the warm weather most of the year, good for you. Well done, you care about your health and fitness. The jokes were great, I laughed a lot, thank you for changing my mood... 😆👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writers block is for everyone 🤦🤣. I suffer then often that's usually when I try to crawl out my niche but hell no, the more I think about "other" topic the more the head get 'blocker' 🤣. You've stylishly published today with your comic contents 🤣🤣🤣. Weldon 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That hair joke.... 🤣 Still imagining in 6 different language with different actors acting on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made my day Miss Doll, HAHHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha,thats cool doll:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no!! Haha hahaha, this is hilarious, I can't stop laughing. Thanks for the jokes, they really helped my mood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked the future impossible tense joke.. My mom will send me to the teacher...lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laughed hard on second joke🤣Have a great weekend ahead dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those were good jokes and I had good laugh with it. I love the joke number one HAHAHAHA. Coloring the 6 strand of hair is quitr challenging 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the stylist would still end up plucking all of it while washing the hair lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that second joke, the wife is very smart 😂 About the writing aspect, I find it easier t write about my personal experience and thoughts but writing about things not in line with my normal style is difficult because I will have to research a lot about that topic, and most times I am too lazy for that 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laughing makes the mind feel good. However, after reading your article, I got a lot of smiles. good one mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂 the father and mother in-laws monkey part really got me.... Well, as for me I generally write from NY experiences both past and present. Sometimes I am able to pick up a story where someone else left off. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess i had always had a writers blocked😂. Got a hard time thinking whqt to write

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's first time to read an article on yoy with humor, mostly of your article are horror and about your life but seems different now. Your jokes are funny but when it comes to meets and funny things then filipinoswpuld be on first spot. Well I also fond of reading jokes and even share some funny joke too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha 😭 the wife doesn't know how to joke, how can she call the monkeys inlaws 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have so much to comment in details but I will try and keep it short

I am a diverse writer though , I barely have writer's block Yes, we all know you are a prodigy in horror types PETER can testify You have a supportive partner, yokata

About the writers block , I think @GarrethGrey07 last article might come in handy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good that you are a diverse writer.. that indeed helps :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thats too hot in the roof as you are saying. It would be untouchable then in bare foot. And actually almost all users faces the same problem while trying to write another topics than regular. Yeah me also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow that's good to know, at least we are not alone lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you are right dear. We are not alone at all. Because we are human beings. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good jokes. and yes, it really gets us out of ideas when u get out of comfort zone same happens with because to be honest on read.cash I like to share the personal stories actually which could be shared'

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personal stories are the best because we can actually learn something from them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago