It's not finding the right person, it's learning to love the person you found

12 39
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Ola my dear read.cash family! How's life? I'm pretty sure it's doing great. Ow, the weather earlier was too hot and that could ruin my skin care lol! But here comes at night, where it's like pouring a massive rain but hopefully it will as I want to feel the coldness inside just how cold he is hahahaha.

Enough for this, let's move on to my topic today.

Trust, 5 words but means a lot. I don't know if I'm the only one who has the experience of trusting someone but ends up broken. When we thought that things are doing okay but the results say the opposite. When I fall for someone instantly, I give all my trust believing that he deserved it or it's because I love that person so badly that I never got the chance to think about it twice. A wrong move, is it? I don't know what's wrong with me, why do they mostly leave me devastated. Can I feel the happiness I'm longing for once? Well, that's how life is right? I mean did I truly deserve that? Why me? Moreover, trust is like our money, if we keep on spending unnecessary things then it will end up gone and we could only get another one unless we strive hard to earn some. Just how trust works. Don't take a person that loves you for granted. It's not easy to be cheated nor hurt. I was there and I'm done with that. A person trusts you because he/she loves you more than you could imagine.

Sorry, 4 words but could give you so much pain. Why do people keep on saying sorry without even realizing what they've done?Saying sorry but keep on committing the same mistakes. Uttering sorry but we can't feel that you feel sorry at all. Why is that? "Sorry for hurting you". "Sorry I won't do that again". "Sorry, please forgive me I can't live without you". Ohh? really? Gez! I'm totally sick of listening to those words when someone causes me too much. I mean, why not realizing the outcome first before doing such. You can't make the glass back to its original form after you broke it, why not try to say sorry then let's see. I admit I'm not perfect, I made mistakes but I make sure that I'll never do that again co'z I know how it feels.

Second Chance, Does everyone deserve this, from all he/she cause? I was once experienced to be cheated on, he never told me that I'm only his second girlfriend, not unless his sister told me so. Ohh! He felt handsome at that time. I don't know what to do literally, I mean I never see that happen. I don't know if he asked for forgiveness but though he didn't I already forgive for what he caused me. For a second chance? Nah I don't want it, as I believe that if a person once hurt you intentionally and you tolerate it, then maybe he'll do the same over and over again. Forgiving is more than enough for me.

Love, 4 strong letters that make us do impossible things. Above all, love is what causes us too much torment. From being devastated to being happy, love has the capability to do that. But why is it difficult to fall in love when we're already experiencing being hurt? Well, I don't know why I even questioned this one when I'm the one who'll answer it. When we're in a stressful situation, we always keep on reminding ourselves to choose the real and best one, or I'm the one who does that. What I mean is that, we just can't point at someone and would literally love him/her, we usually base how he/she acts towards us or whether towards the person around him/her. It's difficult knowing that only a rare person understands you, only some love the whole you and one person is for you.

Above all, "it's not finding the right person, it's learning to love the person you found".

All images including lead image are taken from Pexels

You may disagree but that's my mostly personal experience. I'll end my blog at this length. Thank you for dropping by ❤️ Special thanks for my sponsors who renewed their sponsorship.

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.48
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.03 from @JustMaryel
+ 3
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Trusting someone is okay but trusting someone blindly is not okay, blind trust always end up with heartbreaks, lots of unbearable pains. We need to say sorry for our every mistakes but at the same time we need to make sure that we will not make that mistakes again only then we deserve someone's sorry on whom we cheated, whom we gave pains. We all need to give second chance but not all deserve our second chance. That's why we need to be more careful and wise before giving someone second chance and we have to make sure that person will never give us lots longings just like before. Love is the most powerful thing, I just hope everyone may have the true , honest, ambrosia like love in their life. You're not alone sis who are feeling betrayed and cheated , most of us has the same experience so stay strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis❤️ I'm already over to it❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you've expected , expect also to it's opposite..we have so many failures or hurt in life ...we might fooled by someone but only one thing I've know ..all of this pains are temporary. You can move on and start a new life again..or you can love another I'm pretty sure you'll get the guy that is ment for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already got mine hehehheeh😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was betrayed too by someone I dearly loved but he leave me hurt and broken!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish they are now happy as much as we are heheheehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've learnt to not trust anybody due to experiences I've had in the past. I don't think anything can change this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someday, someone will change that and when it happen it would be worth it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those words are very powerful in all aspect of life. Kahit isang word lng na mbigkas mo in a wrong way surely it will lead misunderstanding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true, kahit na it's not intentional hehehehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Second chance deserve sa mga tao nga nagbag.o totally ug depende pud sa reason but cheating no need second chance hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jud ye ayyy ahhaahahah, no need ug second chance uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago