Rating My Top 5 Online Wallet

16 38
Avatar for BCH_JAY
2 years ago

I will arrange my top 5 Online wallets that I commonly used. Let's start with my top 5 to top 1. These Online wallets are important for me because sometimes it will used as my payment in stores. I know that you have your online wallet also that you are currently using right now.

Top 5- Paymaya (5/10)

I select this as my top 5 because I only used this application once. I have verified accounts in Paymaya before but sadly I forgot the password on it. That's why I didn't continue to used this as my online wallet. There are some stores that accept Paymaya as payments to their store. I tried to register another account to get verified but they required Valid I.D but my National I.D haven't arrive yet. Maybe, if my National I.D will arrive I will try to get verified with my account.

Top 4- Paypal (6/10)

I select Paypal as my top 4 because I didn't used paypal always. And it is hard to used paypal especially here in the Philippines because it only counts the store where they accept Paypal as Payment method. I knew the News About their giveaway to those users, but I didn't get any amount in their giveaway. I think they gave $10 to those verified users. It is quiet big amount for me. I have small amount balance in my Paypal account but it requires to reach $10 or Php 500.00 to withdraw it.

Top 3- Gcash (9/10)

I am thinking to select this as top my top 1 but I considered this as my top 3. I choose this as my top 3 because I frequently used this online wallet. Before I always used this because when my eldest brother used this to send me money sometimes. My account was verified and I only used my student I.D to get verified in this application. This is commonly used online payment method in malls and supermarket, most especially in 7/11 stores. I think this is the number ones best online wallet in the Philippines. Only I concern is Gcash don't have Crypto wallet, or can accept crypto.

Top 2- Coins.ph (10/10)

Yes I didn't choose this as my top 1 because I choose this as my top 2. The most I like about this wallet is they can access or receive some crypto, just like Bitcoin Cash. This is one of the most useful wallet to those noise and read Users, even me I am not exempted. This application is really improving because they newly launched that coins.ph can now receive Smooth Love Potion (SLP). SLP, is the token that you can earn daily in playing Axie Infinity. Maybe some players of Axie use this as cash out method. One I like about this application is they can access more Money Remittance, just like Palawan Express, the most used among Filipinos in the Philippines.

Top 1- Bitcoin.com Wallet (10/10)

Without any bias, meet my top 1 used online wallet (Bitcoin.com Wallet). We all know that we used this everyday to receive BCH. This wallet is commonly used by most of us Read and Noise Users. This wallet is very useful and easy to used. You just need to be careful in sending and receiving BCH to this wallet. When I knew and meet this Application, I suddenly fall in love with this. That I can say "This is the Best wallet ever since". I hope that they will improve more in this wallet.

Conclusion

All of this wallet was tested by me and what I you can read each wallet is only my own experienced. I don't know about yours, but I hope in those wallet that meet my expectations will experience by yours. I will not take this article long, because it will consume more time of reading. Thanks For Reading!

Sponsors of BCH_JAY
empty
empty
empty

Thank You For Always There Generous Sponsors!

Lead Image taken From Pexels.com

All Photos Screenshot From Play store

9
$ 1.09
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of BCH_JAY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_JAY
2 years ago

Comments

same, jay! add mo pa nexo, klever, blockchain, coinbase, binance, xapo, metamask, trust, Imtoken, safepal, algorand, atomic, kucoin, abra, bittrex etc hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami naman niyan ate, siguro yang abra, meta, trust. Yan lang ang meron ako sa lahat ng binanggit mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

download na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gcash, Coins.ph and Bitcoin.com lang ang naa ako Ana and of course ang pinaka top 1 ang Bitcoin.com kay Kana ako gigamit sa noise.cash ug read.cash then sa pag send of funds sa ako metamask

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanang 3 naa jud sa list hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tulo na lng nblin sko ana dong ky full storage nko nya ako paypal mski naa sulod ako sa gi uninstall😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate dili man mawala ang sulod ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ky kblo mn ko sa email nko. Usa ra jud sd ako ginagamit nga gmail para iwas amnesia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss Bitcoin is the best! But I have main three wallets that I used to be, Bitcoin, Coins and Gcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ate Kleah, that's why nasa top 3 ko yang tatlo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me...PayPal is best for use and the second one is bitcoin.com for me cause I also used this wallet here transaction take only few seconds to complete.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see that your country mostly used is Paypal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All Online Wallet is so good. But Bitcoin.com Wallet the best of my eyes. i like it also Coins.ph. Also I use some online wallet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Definitely Mate, Bitcoin wallet is the Best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me coins.ph, yung number 1 pangalawa yung bitcoin.com din pangatlo paypal,pang apat wala na gusto ko din sana yung gcash kaso hindi ako pwede makapag register not available kasi dito sa Kuwait.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung paypal hindi gaano ginagamit dito sa Pinas. Oo mukhang limited country lang iyang Gcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago