She Fully Left Me Off Read

33 55
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

My continued love search, some measures had to be taken and feelings altered.. I'm not in love with her anymore and this is the most clear and honest answer I can give to you.. I think I spent a lot of my time trying to impress someone who doesn't treat me with the same kind of feeling and trust me I have moved on. That's why we broke up and everything I've said is be subconsciously trying to mask what I didn't want to admit to myself and I guess this is my follow up way of ending it. I thought that things could be work virtually but it didn't, we drifted in opposite direction if that makes sense..

I feel like if we where meant to be together, we would have had to compromise a little bit more than I was willing to do so in order to head long term. There are certain things that might work at first, like for example we spoke outside these walls more often so trying to build together destroys the formed pieces.. There was this conformity to everything I do and I feel it's not fair for her.. she did things a lot different than I did and I definitely saw that. She's going to find somebody who is going to give her the world but that somebody ain't going to be me..

I feel I'm not less of what I am by what it is, and really no one should take your time and efforts at that contexts to completely respond differently to the same... I feel I am more comfortable been off the hooks but then we all have to be comfortable when its a matter of the heart and the decisions are all good for the both parties.. would I end up being more close or something could eventually bring us close, I think it's for you all to decide that... What would you do when love is forced and you are scared of the slightest thing that could end the love and affection..

Yes!! I know you are wondering how all of this happened in just a short time, we had a strong connection for the time being and it was the best moment of my life but ended for the better.. It time to let go, Thoughts feelings and emotions are temporary unless you hold on to them, so if there's some stagnant energy that you're having trouble letting go of, you have to learn to express and channel that energy in a productive way beyond every means possible and in a way that's more and more comfortable to you and that allows you to stop making room for every negative thoughts.. this will make you move on from everything that didn't feel right from the onset and whatsover thing that happened in the past that you never get a connection to..

My solid advice to whom it may be of great concern to, if it doesn’t make you happy or make the next person happy you should know what next that follows.. If the space you’ve created within your heart is always filled with pity or hate, you really can’t force love into a relationship and you can’t pretend not to live someone for a long time.. Clearly it will be more pronounced in the open, attracting a lot of attention.. For example, there was a connection between the both of us at first we where happy with just chatting online and flowing all day.. But it felt too forced, I don’t think want that to continue and hate to be the one having to feel this way..

But hold on, just to be clear there was not relationship between anyone and this was really to make up an article for anyone who feel this way… don’t feel sad about your decision, it was supposed to be that way and you can’t change anything that was originally orchestrated. Then at the same time, you should be happy with anyone you want to be with, spend the rest of your days with or having an acclaimed name attached to it as well, that still counts…

Have a beautiful Wednesday and stay happy always.. this was meant to be an article for yesterday but I had a lot to do and couldn’t get myself together right on time.. thank you for the love and support..

Lead image source

January 11th, 2022

19
$ 6.24
$ 5.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Just as you have already said, we can't force love. Where true love finds its place, it definitely stays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly… we must know and be aware of these implications.. we can’t settle for a relationship that’s far from happiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The worst feeling you can have is the feeling of being stuck in a physical relationship with someone you have already emotionally separated from. Breaking up can be quite the emotional roller coaster ride. Just know, when the ride is over and you’ve got it all out of your system…it’s okay to move on. I've learned about all of this after reading Amari Soul's Reflections of a Man. Thought you can try reading it too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will read it thank you… it’s so hard to at that very moment, everything becomes too complicated.. irrespective of that, we still have to love on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Whatever belongs to a person is his and till forever".... She is just not the one King. It ok to feel bad about it but life goes on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true… life goes on and we must we move on as well.. when both worlds are of the same intentions it’s the best thing ever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hug from me dear. I know it still hurts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much… I read your article recently and I’m forever grateful for the love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Move forward, don't hold any grudges of life 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly… this says it all thank you Mel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

👍Nice piece...

Someone said when you are to decide between your heart and brain if best you follow your heart.

Your heart gives you peace your soul desire, spend the rest of your life with who your heart find peace despite all odds.

Even, no matter the sacrifice you are to make without peace of mind and joy from within is not worth dying for. Rather sacrifice whatsoever you can concerning your inner peace and joy aftermath...

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said David and I’m sorry for not replying as fast I could.. there are limits to what we can control and it feels too challenging we have to change the drift.. we should be comfortable with whom we want to spend the rest of our lives with

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life goes on, it's okay to let go....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s right… thank you and welcome to readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I was reading through, couldn't help but relate the article to my personal life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess it’s all for the better now, don’t let anything bother you based on your decisions.. you made that for a reason. Take care dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everyone gets the courage to let go and move on with life without holding grudges.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hope so too… it’s the best solution to this whole thing. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this write-up is just directly talking to me lol. Well written.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ay.. I’m glad it helped and thank you for coming by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an interesting article, You must be prepared to confront any challenges before you consider about or enter into any relationship. In every relationship, there is a dark side and a sunny side.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Love is letting others go when both are felling toxic alread

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s right… we must understand that there isn’t a connection with this. Seen so many scenarios like this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm it time to let go , I remember that word when the one who I love with all my heart betrayed me I said it time to meet go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly it’s time to… it’s hard but that is the exact hour to make a Turning. You made the best decision

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love isn't all about happiness is also about the catastrophes that may arise. The two must be ready for the result.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s literally everything… there must be endurance till the end of it.. but equally staying happy thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before we enter of a relationship we should be ready. It is not about happiness there will be a sadness, a darkness too. All of us time will come we felt love and it's normal but we should be ready always.

Have a nice day sir Gozie.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ramona.. love stays and it never leaves, when this is present every other thing becomes too easy to pull through… noted every advice on readiness to commitment..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sir Gozie. Yes sir we should always be ready.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are still searching for love and you promised to get me one, after my projects I'll keep disturbing until you get me what you promised. For me I just think love doesn't exist again to be sincere 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe your final words hit deep… it does when it’s the right worlds colliding.. I can never go back on my promises, I’ll keep my word but will you be willing to accept it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago