"H.S life-3: the beginning of my nightmare"

29 44
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
January 10,2022 Blog#119 no.09

..... continuation...

Hello my dearest readers, this is I think the last part of my story, I will try to summarize everything so I don't need to write for another chapter πŸ˜…. I don't want you to feel bored so I will try to make my story short 😘. For those who haven't read the second chapter yet you can read it from this link, thank you! https://read.cash/@GarrethGrey07/high-school-life-2-the-entrance-exam-for-transfery-students-21cf195d

__________________________________________

First day of School.......

I woke up early as I was very excited to go to school. I prepare my new uniform together with my things for school, took a bath, ate my breakfast and leave the house as early as 6 o'clock. I was very excited and I am proud with new uniform as they are pretty for me.

Source: Pixabay.com

While I was walking I meet my former classmates in my old school heading to their school too, actually they are also my elementary classmates so we've been friends for 7 year's. They great me and they got curious that I am wearing a different uniform. I told them that I have already transferred to another school in the city and I will finish my high school there. They got surprised as I didn't mention it to them before, so I told them that I just didn't announced it to anyone because I am not sure if I can really transfer because my mom didn't give me her permission. I just have to cut our conversation because I still need to travel, I quickly bid my goodbye as I don't wanna be late for my first day at school.

Source: Unsplash

First day of school was indeed exciting. My new school is quite different from my old school, the gate has a security guard and the school campus was a bit wider and there's a lot of classrooms too. And since I still don't have any friends yet, I just silently observing the students around me, they are very happy and excited to see each other again. I asked the guard if where I can find the second year classrooms as I am new, he told me the direction and I went straight to look for my section. When I arrive the classroom for sophomore's students, I immediately look for my name without bothering if it's the third or if it's the second section. I just go inside and look for a vacant set. When I entered the classroom there's already some students there, and they look at me from head to toe πŸ˜…. I know it's normal as I am new and a stranger to them, so I just smile and greeted them but they didn't bother to answer me. I felt awkward, but I'm okay, as I am always willing to adjust 😊.

Meeting the soon to be campus heart throb..

Before our first class discussion started our teacher asked me together with another new student to introduce our selves to our new classmates. I was happy that in our classroom there's also a new student, just like me he was also a transferre. But when he introduced his self I was surprised that he came from the very famous school in our place and I wonder why did he transferred to the public school. After he introduced his self I noticed that he was very shy and silent.

After our discussion finish, he came to me and introduce his self, he told me that he was also happy that there's also a new student in our class. Our other classmates are already common to each other, they came from the same section in the previous year, so they are all friends and very comfortable to each other, while us, we are strangers to them and the way they look at me, it looks like I am not welcome and I can't be part to their group πŸ˜…. I just didn't mind about the way they stares at me, because as far as I concerned, i didn't do anything wrong.

Source: Unsplash

And since we are both new in our school, we became close friends. We use to spend our vacant time talking with our class discussion and usually he invited me to eat our lunch together, and of course as a friend πŸ˜‚. But the students of that school was very different and out of my expectations. They even thought that we we're girlfriend and boyfriend because they use to see us together and having fun together. My God πŸ˜…! I never expected that, they are judgemental, and because he was a good looking young man, i never knew that some girls from our classroom have already crush on him and they are silently jealous and hated me. Yes! You read it right, the new guy was handsome and the new girl is ugly πŸ˜‚( the handsome and the beast is realπŸ˜‚)

Source: Unsplash

Actually he became our school campus heart throb, he became famous because he was really a good looking man and he was also intelligent. But for me he was just an ordinary guy and a friend.

And because I felt that I'll be in a big trouble if I continue my friendship with him, I told him that we should stop being friends because I don't like to have problems in our classroom. I let him understand because I started hearing our girls classmates that they are talking about us, they even started bullying me because I'm not pretty and I'm being friends with a handsome guy. They even called me ambitious and flirty, well it's true that I'm ambitious but I'm not flirty. It saddened me because I still don't have friend's but I already have hater's, it's unfair and how could it be πŸ˜ͺ?

Starting that day I become a loner. I focus on my studies and in every break time I always have books with me and staying in a corner alone. I saw my friend hanging out with the boys from our classroom, and I was happy for him, I wish I also have some friends and companion, but no one wants to be my friendπŸ˜…. Every time that I attempt to talk to my classmates they ignore me, I don't understand why πŸ˜… but I just understand them.

My unforgettable day came..

One time our T.L.E (Technology and Livelihood Education) teacher gave us a homework, where she wants us to sew a shorts manually. She wants to test us if we can learn how to sew by our hands, she gave us the instructions and the pattern, she said we can use an old clothes and repair it into shorts. I found it interesting but it's hard as I don't know how to sew, I can't ask my mom's help because the teacher told us that we should not asks any help to our guardian, as she will give us our grades by our own works. I choose a very old dark green clothes of my father, I sew it manually, but of course not perfectly. As a 14 year old kid, I really don't have any idea on how to sew. I even struggle a lot πŸ˜… and sometimes poke my self with the needle, and it hurts you know πŸ˜‚.

When the time that we need to pass our homework, I was very nervous with mine. When the teacher saw everyone's work she suddenly get mad and disappointed as no one reaches her expectation. And when she saw my work she called my name and let me stand from my seat and then she began nagging. She called my work ugly and because the colour that I choose was dark green she called me sloppy, she even ask me to throw it into the bin as for her, my work is a garbage. I was so shocked and shaking with fear's, I am being humiliated by my own teacher, and that was really heart breaking. I can't move anymore 😭, i wish my chair could swallow me that time and bring me home, but I know it's impossible. I can't look at my classmates eyes as I am very shameful, I can hear them whispering and saw some of the mean girls smiling as they are happy with what had happen to me. That happening leaves a mark on my heart, it literally affected me and the more I become a loner and started losing my self confidence.

Source: Unsplash

I started to face real bullies after that happening. Where my classmates literally treat me like I'm being unwanted. They even throw papers at my face and drag my hair anytime they wanted and laugh. I don't know what have i done to make them hate me, to make them fun at me, and to be threatened like that. I always stayed in a corner alone and crying, I'd realize that I made the biggest mistake for not listening to my mom. I felt that it's my karma. ( Karma is literally a bi***😊, so please always listen to your parents)

All that I had experience from my new school was hidden. I didn't let my parents know that I am being bullied and humiliated, because I know that they will get worried and my mom would literally forced me to go back to my old school. Every time that I go home, I always pretend that I'm happy and having fun in school. Whenever my father asked me about my school, i always said it's fun and I am making a lot of friends.

That is why in my comments I always says that I don't have a good memories in my high school,as all I experience was bullying and because I was being stubborn πŸ˜‚, this is my real story.

The school year ended, but the bullying continues even at my junior and senior high....

to be continued........

Message;

I'm sorry but it's getting long enough, i thought I can finish my story right here, but it's getting boring, so please allow me to have a pause..😊 see you soon...

Thank you for reading ❀️

Lead image source: Pixabay.com

18
$ 4.29
$ 3.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 13
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Ka salbahe naman pala ng students at teacher doon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate very well with the sewing experience... I found it real funny and I did it very well.I would even neglect other studies in school just because I enjoyed sewing. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While reading the bullying part I'm wishing that at the end part of the story, you will just say it's fictional. Napakahirap maging transferee Sis, I've been there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hirap talaga pag transferee. I experienced this during my Elementary years and lahat ng nasa article mo, na try ko talaga. Na bully ako kasi newbie, may close sana ako katulad ko rin (transferee) pero napuno kami ng chika ng mga marites. pero natapos din naman noong nag high school na ako. Natapos na ang bullying. Thankfully

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo sis,pag newbie ka kakawawain ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If people saw you weak they have the chance to make bad things on you, I'm a silent guy when u was in elementary and high school but I'll never let them bully me, well there's a beast inside of me ready to damage anytime if they will hurt me physically. It's a matter of standing adn fight them back but not physically, showing them your weakness means giving them a chance to bully more of you. I know that not engaging on fight or don't minding them is a best choice but it's not should be applied everytime, they won't stop until they totally see that your defeated that's why you need to show them that they are wrong.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's true,but I'm a big coward back then. I don't want trouble specially that I'm just a transferre

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry about that sis. I hate bullies. I couldn't believe that your teacher could do that. She must be a good example to her students but look what she did. The action she showed is not fit on her position.

Why do bullies exist? I hate them so much. God is watching them sis. I know they aware it's not a good thing to bully others but why they do that. What's on their mind? I felt sorry with your experiences sis.πŸ₯Ί

I'm waiting for the continuation sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Even me sis, i was shocked with her behaviour. That is why it brings a lot of disappointment to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't mind her. She's the one who has a mistake. Look what she have done. It's not good. She must be the role model to her student but look what she did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankfully I was never really bullied, that was awful for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your lucky,πŸ˜… i have experience it til I graduated high school.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww big hugs I am sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dragging a girl by the hair is really mean... Bullies are really sickening,I have had my own share of bullying and its all bad memories. Nice meeting you ma'am

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly, but it's okay, those are now only bad memories, nice meeting you too and have a great day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How dare they do that? I really hate bullies.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Billies are territorial, if you are newbie they will surely make you feel unwanted πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really awful... how can the teacher act that way to a student who is still learning. I'm glad that in my place teachers are not that bad unless you're lazy and not willing to learn. Really sorry to hear about your bad experience in school.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly, that's really broke my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was bullied too and it's really heartbreaking but we don't have a choice but to continue.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga inggit lang talaga yung ibang babae sis, na porket gwapo si guy, sasabihan na tayo na cheap girl or tayo yung nang flirt tapos e bu bully na agad.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, mabuti nlang at nakagraduate pa din ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting,,, I suffered less bully during schooling days but it was tough. My complexion is the very fair type and they all make mockery but it didn't pained me much because somehow I considered it as they're being jealous 🀣🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My bullies just finished when I graduated, that is why it leaves a mark in my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's well my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, surely your classmates were jealous of you, that they treated you like this, and this jealousy had a reason, they must have seen you more beautiful and attractive than themselves, that they were bothering you so much. I was upset for these bad experiences, you are an introverted and strong girl, who didn't let your parents know about this... 🀍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I become introvert because of those bullies πŸ˜… thank you for reading dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago