SmartBCH: 0.01BCH turns to 0.13BCH within 2 days of holding $ZAPT

23 64
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

What made me survive in my SmartBCH trading track and field even investing a small amount of money is my risk-taking ability perhaps. But in reality, risk-taking wasn’t enough. Risking money or BitcoinCash is somehow a brainer, but risking money with some sort of research is for smart. In trading we must be smart enough, that’s maybe where the SmartBCH name comes from, we must be smart in trading our token. But sometimes it's just a coincidence that leads you to victory like I do.

We are all experiencing some sort of downfall as the market is bleeding and it was the first week of the year yet we all cried up hoping that the market would rise up and come back to normal price as it must have. That’s me choosing not to see the market at the moment so I won't lose focus.

My Zapit story begins last two days ago. I don’t want to look at the market, I need peace of mind lol. But in one telegram group one user shill a link of the dex screener and the contract address. It wasn’t a new thing for I saw a lot of them shilling the link after they brought their tokens and most of them are scams, so I wasn’t surprised when one user asked if it was a scam token for the Shiller doesn’t know what the token is all about.

In my curiosity, I opened the link and it led me to the site of dexscreener saying it was a Zapit token with a symbol of ($ZAPT). It's becoming more curious if this was just made to copy the real token?.

When I started my journey in BitcoinCash I was using the Zapit wallet in noise.cash as my coin.ph wallet wasn’t yet that good. When I saw it, it was a Zapit. I immediately looked upon this token.

I searched and pasted the contract addresses in the tuxpaper.nu to look for some information that I could see. In my research at that time, tuxpaper has shown that the token was created a month ago, which leads me to okay fine seems like not a scam for it was created a month-long ago before they provided liquidity, and the token creator's address that was signed, I took a look at the assets. The creator's wallet has no $ZAPT within and looking at the holders they had only 8 wallet lists that had the token.

I am a risk-taker but I do invest what I could afford to lose and thinking that the market bleeds so I decided to invest only 0.01 BCH and that gives me 173.6 $ZAPT. The next day I was surprised that when I opened the marketcap.cash to see if there was good news in the price, I saw the $ZAPT token listed on it with the price of $0.03. I remembered that I brought mine at that price so closed.

And here's the thing, the whole day I didn't look at the market SmartBCH price. I was surprised that $ZAPT moved to $0.33 in each token. For safety, I withdraw some of my tokens.

I also had regrets thinking that I also once owned hundreds of these tokens to their wallet by doing a task one year ago, sadly I don’t know if I wrote the recovery phase so I could bridge them to SmartBCH but I am not sure if I still have.

But here is how I earned 0.1329 BCH with only 0.01BCH investment. I brought 173.6 $ZAPT worth 0.01 and was surprised that the price goes to 1300% an hour ago. I immediately open my metamask and I am happy that my internet connection was stable. Sold my 73.6 $ZAPT  for 0.0685 BCH but hours later I think I need to sell half of my assets. So I opened it and sold half of the remaining, which was 50 $ZAPT for 0.0462 BCH. I had still 50 $ZAPT to hold, I told myself. But later as I visited again the market price. $ZAPT was broken and came back to $0.04. Immediately open again and buy back some for thinking at least it will rise up soon later.

Because of low liquidity, I cant buy within a single purchase in Benswap dex. I swap 0.02BCH for 179 $ZAPT then again redo and swap 0.02BCH for 173 $ZAPT. I had 50 $ZAPT in my wallet that I chose to stay for good so overall I had 402 $ZAPT sitting at the price of $0.04.

I was again surprised that 30 minutes later the token again raised up from $0.04 to $0.13 so I opened again my metamask to swap some and get my initial investment that was actually already profit.

I still had holdings of 224 $ZAPT after I decided to sell my 179 $ZAPT for 0.0582 BCH that was actually bought for 0.02BCH 30 minutes ago.

I wanted to write this journey of mine to tell you that we don’t need to invest a large amount of BCH for the sake of easy profit, some might think that investing in trading wasn’t yet for them because of the small BCH they hold. Looked at how my 0.01 moved and roared.

The more we subject ourselves the more we get experienced, not only was the risk-taker mind of mine was the one that made me do this but the experience and history that I saw.

This is not for bragging but to tell you that investing in small amounts wasn’t that bad, it goes to the top. Thanks for reading…


15
$ 19.12
$ 18.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nayys! Hanggang sa 2022, sumusunod pa rin yung luck sayo sir Eunoia ha.. Congrats..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luck is on your side talaga haha kasi imagine kakabili lang tas later on tumaas na. Sanaol eh noh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir paturo naman 🤧😁 yung saken nasa meta lang walang galawan kasi di marunong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing talaga meto sa mga token eh Sana all early birdie

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha di talaga ako sure noon if real Zapit token eh, dami kasing scam token at apaka baba pa si crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More success and congratulations for you 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow thank you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fluctuations in the crypto market still give me cold feet finding my way into investing in it. I just hold I overcome my fears someday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just hold mine lol. They will comeback to track in time haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was so sweet profit po hehe..Diko nakita to ah ..as always I'm late about this token..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha chamba lang yan pero yes sweet victory hehe, sana dinamihan ko Ang binili hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a good brainer move congrats bro!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeee thank you for that haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow great congratulations 🎉🎊 for such a good profit, I also seen this Token yesterday on marketcap.cash but didn't buy it but now it's time to buy some Zapit if it's at low price

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I think it comes low price now, you should grab some too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice move Bro, even though nag dip mga tokens ngayon nagawa mo pading magka profit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo hehe kahit unti meron naman hold lang untill bumalik na sa dating price nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakasad tlga lage late sa new tokens 😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha chamba nga lang yan eh, di ko din alam yan kung walang nag shill sa GC ng mga chinese hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boii what if 0.1 yan ano, sayang. Nakita ko din yan nong mababa pa ang price tambay na ako sa dexscreem ee kaso di ko pinansin pass muna ako sa mga token na bago. Mas nag focus ako that time sa nft aguyytm anyways, congrats sa earnings more rug token pa, ayt mali ahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mababa liquidity niya noon hahaha 0.01 lang limit 😂 Di ko na dinamihan akala ko scam nanaman dami kasing bagong scam halos araw-araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sene ell huhu. Ako narugpull haha. Yung hikyuu? Hahahaha.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yung Teef akin kainis din. Akala ko legit kasi nasa Marketcap na tapos navisit ko pa website nila. Then now zero na siya. Abo na yung 0.02BCH ko hahaha buti nalang nakasell ako noong nag $5 na yun nakuha ko na puhunan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago