An update in our situation now(There's always hope)

18 26
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Good morning read cash world!

Good morning,good afternoon and good evening everyone ,wherever you are now,I hope you are all doing great today.Despite of what happened to us ,I still manage to smiled and thank GOD for giving us another day again.Lets appriciate and enjoy each new day given to us.

After I cooked,prepared my husband's breakfast and packed his lunch ,here I am now at the window holding my phone ,I told him everything is already prepared ,don't disturb me !hahaha

This article is about an update in our situation here the 3weeks when we hit by the typhoon.

We already cleaned the trees which is hit our house and in my mother in law's mini store .After the 3 weeks we finally finish cleaning the cut trees and I also finish cleaning inside our house ,I already finished washing those clothes that are get wet and some other things.While cleaning our house ,I found this sticker which remind me not to lose hope.

We are now ready to rise again.Pera nalang ang kulang hahaha,beke nemen ,charrot lang po.

From this😥

To this😊

Our water supply

Finally! We don't need to go to a river to washed our laundry and to take a bathe ,we don't need to fitch from our neighbors water pump.The owner of the electric water pump which we get our supply bought a generator because of that ,our water supply is back .We can now take a bath anytime ,wash our laundry without carrying this heavy clothes going to the river.But I always remind them not to waste some water.We still keeping some water from the rain to watered some plants and to wash our feet from our very muddy way after the two weeks of raining.

The electricity

We still don't have an electricity for now ,but some areas along the highway already had .Good thing that at my husbad's work was already had an electricity ,we don't need to pay for charging our phones and flashlights.

The signal

1week after the typhoon we had already a signal but only at the pier area ,my husband niece and nephew went at the port as early as 3am to gathered some signal and last day january 5 ,our niece told me that there was already a signal in our place but need put the phone at the window and data signal is only at early in the morning.I was trying to open my data but I can't find signal so I decided to buy another simcard ,I am using now the TnT sim card for me to open my read and nouse cash.I need to wake up early when theres still a signal so that I can continue to grind coz I really need it to sustain our needs.I decided to use my monthly earnings at the end of month ,and save my husband salary we will not spend his salary for the end of month ,we will save it for our house.Thats why I was trying to find way to earn and I always be thankful because of read cash and noise cash I able to earn money ,not only that I found also some virtual friends here and learned something from their articles.

We still did'nt recieved any ayuda but its okay coz we still have something to eat ,I felt so worried for those families who don't have something in their table right now and most of them are farmers who their plants was being destroyed by the typhoon .Hopefully this days many blessings will come to us🙏

And that's all for today ,thats for all for my update on how our life was going now.I hope and pray that one of these days ,all the affected families will rise again and start a new beginning.

Thank you for spending your time to read my article,to all my readers,upvoters ,commenters and sponsors a BIG THANK YOU for your love and support.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe and GOD BLESS

11
$ 2.85
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.02 from @taTtoOdRoSe4
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Good to hear sis that everything came back slowly and the house is already finished. Take care always sis have a wonderful evening.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis,take care always too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just relax, things will fall in place and go back to normal pretty soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes! I am always praying for that to happen us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know na nakakabangon na kayo pa kunti kunti ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kilangan bumagon eh ,pakunti kunti lang muna🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will gonna be fine as time goes by. Laban lng sis mababalik dn sa normal ang lugar nyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana sis🙏Anyways ,thank you sa support ha🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will be back to normal 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great to know sis. Same with ours as well. . Unti-unti ang pag aayos at pagbangon. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis ,hinay hinay ta kay lisod kayu oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tinood gajud bahala nalang puhon2 maabot rana nato sa hinay hinay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti bumili ng generator sis di na kayo mahihirapan sa tubig. Isa pa naman yan sa mga importante. Yung ibang lugar, ang mga tao na dehydrate na. Kakaawa talaga. Parang sa Siargao at yun.😭

Yes there's always a hope kaya fighting lang palagi despite sa tanan nahitabo. Everyday is a chances. Sa amua sis walay signal kag walay kuryente.🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala no ,kalooy pud ddto oy mayu nalang me kay medyo okay na sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah every thing effects in a proper life,we have to do good and with complete positive mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you and your family my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago