Day 7 of 365 Days: You Are, And Always Be Beautiful Work In Progress.

5 24

The title was from the page "The Better Man Project", it gave an idea to write this article.

You can spend everything looking back behind, where you feel the pain, the hatred, the heartache and the other things that you don't wished for. We can spend our time reminding ourselves, reminding the best of us and telling things that we supposed to do and to understand.

All of us are unique, we have a different kind of skills, a different kind of hardworks, a different kind of paths, a different kind of idea and a different kind of plan. We all different, we have a different problems and a different life purposes.

If you fell, always remember to get up. Always remember that you're not alone, that it's better than the other things. Always be reminded of who you are, and what's your goal here while we still in this Earth. If you fell, keep thinking that God has plan for you. It doesn't matter how many times you feel down or not okay, what most matter is still we plan to go on and to continue. Because that's how life progress work is.

I've been here where I fell down and unabale to get up, and I thought it would be my last and it would be the last time that I can stand up, but yeah ended up being wrong at the same time. It just taught me to be stand up and not allowed myself to fell down again.

https://www.google.com/search?q=fell&client=ms-android-transsion-infinix-rev1&prmd=invx&sxsrf=AOaemvIUVQfgyDQp7kElwN2m2dT65AgGmg:1641546259816&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwjk7MqtpJ_1AhW1y4sBHfCMAHsQ_AUoAXoECAIQAQ&biw=360&bih=660&dpr=2#imgrc=xquMNR3lXHsKAM

If someone break you, let them. As we know, the strength that we have right now is from the pain and heartaches that we feel and we already gone through. Did you guys noticed?, If we love someone too much it demand a break-up, it's really hurt, right? Sometimes we think of it as a cursed because God didn't allowed us to be with that "Someone", whether we admit it or not, we're so selfish to the part where we demanded something that we shouldn't. And when we threat ourselves so that that person don't leave us.

I've been there also, I used to be one of a kind where I am begging someone to choose and and to stay. Stupid? Yes. I know how stupid it was to beg someone.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/health.clevelandclinic.org/can-die-broken-heart-emotional-questions/amp/

If you're afraid, we need to put our trust to God and our worries to him. There are times where we don't know why we are afraid and there are times we're just afraid according to what we feel. There are times we are afraid of losing someone, of losing things and losing everything. There are times we can't accept the fact that we are scared because of the things that we're afraid of.

I am afraid of anything, and also everything. I am afraid that no one will listen and care for me, I am afraid that no one will understand me and no one will advise me. As you can see, I've been in a trouble many times because of myself also. But, whenever I know it's happening, I'm praying and just give my worries to him.

https://wonderopolis.org/wonder/what-are-you-afraid-of

We still growing, there are a lot of thongs where are not still there yet. Troubles and problems where we will encounter soon and where we will experiencing soon. We still lack of something where we shouldn't be, even the people who's older than us is still growing. There's no such thing in this word like, "Papunta ka palang, pabalik na ako.". Correct me if I'm wrong, but for me everyone are still on their way. The path that we are walking around is not the path where we can go back good from the beginning. It's the path that we still learning each day and we still trying to figure out everything on our own.

We are growing because we learn things, we still improving because of them. We still figuring out things becaude the world become more modern each day and also the mindset. So for me, everyone was still growing.


We are still in progress, a beautiful progress where the above was sent from here. We still in progress where we still improving ourselves and we still trying to figure out things. We still in progress where sometimes we may be in a downfall but the most important we still standing up.

The title of this article were from one of the facebook page titled, "The Better Man project.", wait. I'm not sure about the page name and I know some of you saw that page already. There's a lot of motivational qoutes, poems and other things there where I really love to read.

I recommend everyone to visit their facebook page if you guys are not busy, I swear everyone will like it since it wa sfull of positivity each day and they are so relatable whenever you feel lonely.


Author's Note;

I just got home from cemetery, I pay a visit to my grandma who passed away last 2006. I missed her already, I saw her on my dreams last few days and she's asking me if how I am and how was everything. I'm so glad to have a grandmother like her. She died at the age of 92, and I still remember taking care of her when she was still alive.

I still remember my grandma saying that everything will be alright, that she's guiding and and she's never leave myside. Whenever that I'm dreaming about her, all I can hear from her is that I don't need to fall down, I don't need to worry and I don't need to cry. She told me that I don't need to feel useless because I am not, maybe she's gone already but she knows from her heart that I still need her. If only there is one thing that I could do, maybe it was a time travel where she was still alive. I'll be happy to see her smiling and to hear her voice, and to hear her laugh. All of it were from my memories, maybe her memories of mine were kinda blurred, but not her voice.. I can still hear her voice inside ny head and also in my heart.

By: OfficialGamboaLikeUs

4
$ 0.17
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @kli4d
+ 2
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

"If someone break you, let them." If someone wants to break me? I'll say, "go and do your very best." Iwe-welcome ko pa sila but I've been through a lot na so most of the time (sa ngayon), medjo wala nang epekto kasi alam ko na kung paano i-handle si self eh. So, kapag di nila ako na-break? Baka sila pa ang ma-break coz they didn't succeed ba na gawin sa'ken 'yun. Hehe

And 'yung "papunta ka pa lang, pabalik na ako?" Seryoso, nakaka-umay na din s'yang pakinggan lalo na kapag sa mga oldies na wlaa na sa align. So, laban langgg! We'll get all through this pa din, at the end of the day. 🥰🌻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! Yung iba ginagamit yang words nayan without knowing na naglelearn parin sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun na nga, eh lifetime pa naman si learnings. So, nakakaumay din talaga minsan. 🤷🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang sis! Alam mo ba itong word na "laban" is my strength right now. Daming trahedya na encounter namin ngayon na minsan napang hihinaan na talaga ako. Pero laban lang sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter how tough our life is, or how many times we fall, we should always get up and look up to God because He'll always help us go through our obstacles in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago