My first NFT's from THRONES

55 40
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Last December 27, 2021 Im one of the winners from THRONES. A queen, I never expected that ill be included. THRONES is a new NFT universe on Smart Bitcoincash. So as holder Im always checking my twitter if some tokens sharing an airdrops. Now I can hold an empire(charotttt!) coz I have 1 already and hoping for the next NFT.

My own screenshot from twitter

Upon seeing this one on my twitter my heart beats faster hahaha, coz at last Ive won an NFT. Of course we will be happy as well for having a free airdrops from twitter. Im really active there so Im very thankful to my virtual friends who always tagged me there.

As a matter of fact im quite disappointed with the thrones. After I dm my METAMASK wallet nothing update from us. I ask them if they received already but sad to say they dont received also. So Im not interested also to ask again.

But last night my friends at telegram, asking me if I get already. I said nothing. So they help me and guide how to do it.

smartbch.tuxpaper.nu
At last ive got an asset already

Around 12:42 midnight I succeed to get my queen. Thanks to thrones. Im thinking that maybe a certain Tommy at twitter posting about not receiving also his nft been seen by the admin of the THRONES. I comment also in his post. When I check my dm last december he read my messages, but it never read it. They just send it last night to me so maybe they feel shy coz im not asking them in telegram.

One of the winners.. Tommy
My dm last month. The โœ” icon just highlight only last night.

Actually Ive won a lot already but I never make an article here coz im quite shy coz a lot of users already sharing their opinions about METAMASK. I've earned a lots of aidrops from twitter and telegram. Thanks to god for giving me a luck to those tokens ive been holding in my wallet.

Sell.. Sell soon....

Im not an expert guys but Im just learning with the help of my fellow virtual friends at telegram. Soon ill sell my nft's and I dont know how much my queen.

Thats all for today my read.cash fam and keep grinding for the future. Dont lose hope, just be positive thinker and you will be blessed also.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsors!

January 9, 2022

8:02 pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

12
$ 2.32
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 12
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Yeahhh! Congrats sayo sis.. Naks naman.. Share mo yung blessings mo ha pag mayaman na mayaman ka na.. Hehe.. God bless you sis!๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naks nmn sis.. Sana mgdilang anghel ka dyan.. Ako pa ba di mgshashare eh ang dami ko nga naubos sa noise last year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. sana all always active. Ako madalang lang, lalo pa't ang hina nang signal..๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku sis nastroke ang signal ko kagabi at di ko pa nasilip ang napanalunan ko na nmn kagabi na nft hehehe.. Thank god naging dalawa na nft ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha.. Natawa naman ako sa na.stroke na signal sis..HAHAHA.. Nasayo na ang korona sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha makalagot jud ning signal ba. Pahamak pg mastroke jud๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi, paantos-antoson pud lagi ta. Bisan init, tugnaw, uwan o unsa pa na diha. Haha.. Laban gihapon uie, makakaplag laman jud ug signal, lamdag na ang kaugmaon..:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kita dw ang mg adjust ingon sa signal ky mawad an jud tag ug kahayag ug di kaangot nya hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...May pa-adjustยฒ pa pud sija nga nahibaw-an sis noh? Dili pud sija musabot nga giagian ta ug bagjo..Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samut na ug bagyo diha jud ta sakahan ug kabuhe ky wa jud ta mhimo kung mwla jud sya hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Murag mao ron sis. Paita! Ako bitaw, mapugos na laman ug katog ug saju bisan dili pa gud unta lami ikatog.Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No choice na jud sis kundi matulog na lng hahha.. Paita jud bsta way signal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud... Pait pa's tanang pait. Imbes boring na daan, ma.boring pa'g samit ug way signal..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done Jean, you won again today I think I saw

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Teng! Last night also another NFT I won๐Ÿ˜‰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang sis, ang dami mong rocket ngayon, saludo ako sa sipag mo sa mga ganyan, parang ang daming dapat gawin..nakakabilib ang mga tao na nagsisikap maghanap ng extra income.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Lahat ng pinaghirapan ko sis nsa cp ko lng hehehe. Di ko pa kinuha tlaga ksi may nakalaan tlaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations of course, but it is very difficult to sell without a collection. I wish you could do it. P/S: To sell on OPENSEA you have to pay a one-time fee of $50 to $250

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Im still asking from my friends at telegram how to sell it. Maybe I just hold for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You have a queen sis. I won an nft also in vetcoin but dunno how to sell in oasis.io diko pa napag aralan mjo busy n kc sa work. Madalang n rin ako sa twitter.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Sell mo yun ksi mhal ang queens ngyon. E action mo sa oasis. Di rin ako marunong pero mgpapaturo pan ako. Dmi airdrops sis sa twitter at naduduling na ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at nkatsamba din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wlang alam dyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all madami ng natutunan hehe daming racket dae grabehan na yarn, tinood jud ng ingon nga lahat natutunan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sabay rko sa panon dae kung kblo lng ka hahaha.. Suya gni c jeoff ky gedaug daug dw sya ky laki mn sya๐Ÿ˜….. Kasagaran bitaw mkdaug ky mga gurls. Di bya ko expert mao nkblo ra sd kog ginagmay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Congratulations Ate Jean. NFT talaga ang napanalonan ahh. Laki ng value ng NFT mo Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat dong MJAY! Yes for the 1st time nagka NFT din akich. Di ko pa alam mgkano yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani ate first time jud, maka sana all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis. Sanaol May NFT na, haha...More and more to come pa sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay sis.. Mgkakaroon ka din,soon! Dami nft sa twitter kya dpat manalo tayo hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis, try and try para makakuha jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bsta kdtong zombie paningkamuti jud nga mkakuha ka ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngano kaha ng zombieha di man gusto magpa claim oi, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bsta ako natingala jud ko ba.. Naka claim lng kag kausa jud. Sahay di mn ko kakuha ky mastroke sahay ang meta hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambot sis oi, ngano kaha nga kaisa ra man, wa guro sya ganahi nako, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bsta everyday lng etry bsin musugot ra sya kadugyan. Sayang pg mutaas na nga token ba may na lng nagkaprofit kag kalit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, congratulations, what a beautiful queen she is. I wish one day the price of your tokens would be so high that you would suddenly have a lot of money in your wallet. good luck my friend... โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my Ellen.. Hope so the price would be higher hehehee.. What a huge amount I can have in my wallet soon๐Ÿ˜‰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More to come, sis. Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Ano name mo sa twitter sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman sis qlqm mo ba sumasali qko sa twitter pero di ko qlqm kung nanalo ba ako Di ko alam kung paano nalalaman

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dpat sis e rebell ang mga tokens na sinalihan mo para pg nag update na sa winners eh makikita mo din. Dami ko na napanalunan don pero di ko lng ginawan ng article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganon ba yon Di ko kasi na reredbell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis para mkita mo sa notif lahat. Nanalo na nmn ako ng nft ngayon๐Ÿ˜Š.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay talaga saan sis e add mo nga ako sa iyong twitter AplaonArnida name ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge cge sis add kita ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK na sis pag may palaro sis tag me ko ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. C bch_lover lgi ko natatag don

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong name niya doon marami akong na fallow na mga friends mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy ang galing mo na talaga ngaun congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy.. Pero slight lng ah. Naswrtehan lang tlga lgi sa airdrops don sa twitter..

$ 0.00
2 years ago