The Random Chats

50 52
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Day, Update, Thankful

Last night, I watched Korean drama. I was busy watching on Netflix. One of my friend suggested on it. I tried search it into the Netflix if it was available. I'm glad it is. It was so funny and I was enjoying watching it.

My mind was on another side too, I was praying that my sister will online because I want to ask about my Mang's birthday yesterday. Until 10 pm, I've waiting. At last my sister chatted me. I asked immediately how's the birthday of Mang. She said it was okay, they cooked few only because there was no electricity. I agreed too so that the food wouldn't be waste.

I asked her, how's Mang. She said, Mang was really happy. She was busy cooking the food and giving some to our relatives and neighbors. When I read it, I was really happy even it was simple Mangs satisfied it a lot. I couldn't explain what I felt. I was crying in tears, it was a tears of joy and I missed her a lot.

We were busy chatting with each other, she shared also some pictures of my nephew because I asked her how's our nephew since I know there wasn't electricity. She said, he was okay too and she said also that he grew a lot. He was so clingy already. I missed him so much. Everytime we have video call before the typhoon, he always talking to me while I couldn't understand about what he said. He gave me a happiness and enjoyment but now I don't have a choice because there wasn't still electricity.

She shared to me also, a picture of some damages because of the typhoon Odette. Until now, everytime I saw a photos I was still shock because I still couldn't believe it about the calamity happened in our province.

This picture is the main road to the next barrio. There are a lot of fallen trees. It block the main road and the transportation couldn't pass it. The waiting area, there's no roof already. At the left side there will be small way to the seashore where our house located. It's too much. Now there's no problem because the road is okay now to pass. They clean the area especially the main road.

This one, the owner of it is my mom's friend. This is a rest house which there is bakery beside on it and because of the typhoon it's all damage. My mom was really sad when she saw it. I know her friend was truly hurt especially her bakery business. Nothing's left but the damages and broken things.

I remember me and my mom, always went there to sit in their rest house while my mom and her friend busy talking. We bought a bread also from their bakery for our snacks but when I saw this picture, I have a tears because of the sadness and pain I felt. Actually I didn't know it, my sister told me last night about this that's why I was really shock when I saw this one.

At first, I couldn't familiar where was it that's why I asked my sister. When she told me, I was speechless even the roof in their house was flew away by the strong wind. It was totally damage. It was the saddest happened.

I know and I'm praying that they will rise again. The important they are all safety. I trust our Almighty God.

We chatted a lot of random things, then she said to me that's mom's food that she cooked on her birthday was really delicious. My two sisters love it so much when they tasted it already. Our neighbors and our relatives were having a good feedbacks too.

I miss my Mang. I miss my Papang. I miss my nephew. I miss my two sisters. I miss my aunt's and uncle's. I missed them a lot!

Last night, I was really happy because how many days I've waiting I got a communication to them again. I was really thankful to my sister because she did her best to find a signal to chat me. She said, the signal still very weak. It's really lucky if they can connect but mostly are not. She was really happy last night because she didn't believe she could get a signal and can connect the messenger too. At 11 pm, she says good night. She was going to sleep already.

The random chats with my sister...

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

21
$ 6.22
$ 5.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Day, Update, Thankful

Comments

Same pag pasko diris amo te, gamay ra kaayo amo foods gi luto Kay walay kuryente, gi kaon rapud namo dayon para dili ma daot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sakto gayud para dili madaot ang foods. Sila mama mao sad gibuhat unsaon kay wala paman gihapon kuryente.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simple yet meaningful β™‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Have a lovely Monday sis.❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good thing that your mom's birthday went well, even if it was a simple but at least she's happy with it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kushyzee and thank you so much.❀️ You always make me smile with your comments. I'm really happy about my mom. She satisfied it even it was simple.❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung damage Sis no, sabi nila mas malakas daw tung bagyo nato kumpara sa mga nagdaang bagyo, pero pray lang tayo. Belated happy birthday to your Mang too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang lakas tyaka naka ilang landfall din siya. Sobrang daming landfall bago lumabas sa bansa tas first time daw naranasan ng Philippines sa ganung landfall.😭

Thank you so much sis.❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi talagang galit na galit si Odette halatang halata sa mga pinsala na iniwanan Tsk. But we Pilipino are a warrior so they got this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis Ruffa. Sobrang galit talaga yung bagyo. Ang laki ng pinsala iniwan niya sa bansa natin.😭 Sobrang nakakaiyak.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko maimagine paano kaya sila nagdiwang netong nakaraang holidays, nakakalungkot makita yung resulta hanggang ngayon. Sana nga po makabangon na sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend. Grabe talaga. 😭 Walang kuryente nung pasko friend at bagong taon tas yung iba walang mga bahay.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The damage in your barrio is too much. I'm thankful the storm didn't cause any damages here and btw we are signal number one that time..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend it's too much. I'm glad sis. Where you came from friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that you're family is safe Lang. Makarecover ra ta puhon. Bahalag hinay-hinay. Ang importante safe sila tanan. I witnessed the devastation and it is very heartbreaking jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate. Mao gayud nay importante te na safe ang tanan. Anam-anam lang gayud ate. Oo te arang kahadlok, maka trauma daw te.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi paba silanayos ate? Kamusta lagay nila ngayon dun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa rin kuryente at signal Langga. Meron pero kailangan mo pa pupunta sa malayo para lang magka signal. Sa March pa daw babalik yung kuryente Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it's not easy, but I believe you people will get past it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your hopeful words friend. Soon friend. God will help them.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

besides that damage chat,

your mang's bdday was so beautifully celebrated)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Thank you so much. Even it's simple she's still happy and it makes my heart jump into happiness.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a drastic situation ate Ganda🀧, your family really hang in thereπŸ₯Ί. Grabe I was stunned by the damage brought by the typhoon. I am praying na makarecover lahat ng mga naapektuhan haysπŸ˜“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra Langga. Nakakaiyak.😭 Until now hindi pa ako nakamove on. Ilang araw na lumipas pero it's still the same.😭 Thank you Langga for your prayers. I'm always praying too Langga.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many people got affected because of typhoon Odette, it will takes time before they can go back to their life again but the most important is they are all safe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true. The most important is their lives. Still thankful to God because despite of what happened they are safe.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Strong typhoon Odette makes you worried just like in the picture , it was so devastated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. It's too much. I cried a lot everytime I saw a pictures the aftermath of typhoon Odette.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing those our love ones happy tend to contiguous us being happy also. This proves that our emotions feels when some is 😊 happy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend.❀️ I appreciate it a lot. I am too. It makes me happy if someone happy in their life too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks also for considering my idea. I appreciate that one, making someone to be happy makes everything is 😊 good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome. Yes friend it's the best feeling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeh tlaga sa lugar nyo J nuh.. Thankfully nlng at bahay lng nasira. Kawawa nmn sila dun ,I know how hard the life of having no electricity, no signal. Feels like hopeless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kleh. Sa lungsod namin nag landfall si Odette kaya sobrang lakas talaga.😭 Oo kleh. Sa March pa daw babalik yung kuryente sa amin kasi sa daming damage.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry for what happen to them sis, but soon, they can finally recover, it may takes time but eventually everything will be good as it is before. Happy weekend sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. I'm always praying that soon they will recover.πŸ™ Happy Weekend too sis.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't believe that until now, your province is deeply wounded by typhoon that's its really hard to recover, it's nearly a month after the typhoon hits but still the damage is not fully patched, even at our province. Those people living at shore before came back but this time their house is made of recycled woods and stainless roof. I feel pity for them but they need to have a good start.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku until now they still struggling about their foods, shelter and clothes.😭 I'm thankful that we have a water in our barrio but the others didn't have. I felt pity to them. I hope your people in your province will rise soon.πŸ™ I know it God will help them chikakiku. We need to trust him.πŸ™ To all the people who affected by the typhoon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry, you use Mang throughout your discussion about mum's birthday. Please, does Mang mean mother in Filipinos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Mang that's what I called my mom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saklap talaga sa nangyari sa inyu ate Ramona. Sana maging okay na ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo jay. Sobra talaga kakaiyak. Hanggang ngayon hindi parin ako maka move one. Grabe yung pinsala ni Odette sa probinsya namin.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see ate in television and social media. Makakabangon din balang araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat jay. Soon jay at tutulungan sila ni God.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God they are all okay sis, and the signal slowly goes back on, in the upcoming days, the electricity will be okay too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Yes sis it is slowly back then the electricity they said it will be back of March.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about everything that happened in your province, the typhoon caused great damage and we can't hold anyone responsible. Let just be grateful for life because that's the most important thing now, I am sure the family will be excited to communicate with you again. This got me really emotional.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes George you're right. The most important is the life. They are all safety. The things can be replace and the businesses can be rise again but I'm worried also their financial problems.😭

Thank you George. I always monitor my messenger to wait them to online again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every time I see photos of the damage caused by the Typhoon, my soul breaks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're tha same friend especially in our barrio. I'm always having a tears. Until now, I couldn't move on about what happened.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago