Meet my babies

18 29
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

New year but guess what's the gift for me? A headache. Gez! My migraine keeps on visiting me, adding that some of the medicine in the pharmacy has run out of stock since mostly, have the same as mine. Ow! Biogesic isn't available as well as Paracetamol, so I guess everyone had a buying panic. I hope y'all didn't feel the same way too. Health is wealth my dear lovelies.

The title says it all, but of course they aren't my daughter nor son. I didn't have one yet but I'm sure it's coming hahaha. When I was in schooling I seldom went to my Aunt's house in Davao knowing that it's far and would cost too much. But what is the main reason is that I'm not into traveling, I easily throw up and feel dizzy that would literally drain my energy. Does anyone else experience it too? Instead of enjoying the scenic view of Davao, I was lying in bed. So I better choose to not visit them, and meet unless they will be the one who'll visit us in the province. That's when I'm in highschool but everything changed when I was at my college level.

Familydoctor.org

At first, I felt that especially when me and my Tita went to the school that I wanted to enroll in. The world seems like it is turning and would vomit anytime. I keep on asking my Tita "duol nata? kasukaon nako" ( Are we almost there? I want to throw up already). Since I was new to it, I didn't know where it goes but my Tita always told me to restrain it, so I did. We reach the school out of mind since I'm focused on the feeling that I have at that time. Luckily, my Tita helped me so I could get enrolled. I was happy knowing that I'm a full scholar of the said school and thus I don't have to spend money for my tuition.

FAST FORWARD….

ilac.com

I was living with my Aunt's house since my Tita won't allow me to be in their home knowing that it's quite far from the school. At first, I kept on asking the jeepney driver to drop me off at CCSA, co'z I don't want to be out of nowhere hehehe. Meeting new classmates that I never knew, and got friends of mine but changes as time passes by. Things went well in my Aunt's house at first, but what makes me feel bad is how my cousin's live-in partner treats me, as if she owns and paid for everything. When I get home late, she will tell me that I was on a date with someone, though it's not true but when I come home early she will tell me that I didn't come to school. Wait? So what exactly would I need to do? hahaha. I even jokingly tell her that she's reflecting it to what she did during her school days and I'm right to it. What she told me is what happened when she was in school, she's the one who didn't come and have a date with someone. But I am still there for about 2 years and that happens every time. My patience was tested that time and I guess I passed.

So these cute babies are my cousin's daughter and son. This baby boy is the one who'll ask Aunt when I come to visit until now. He's so happy to see with or without food to bring. He'll instantly hug and kiss me and ask to carry him hehehe. Way back then, I'm also the one who fed him and got scolded when he's throwing away food or eating too slowly, which would consume about an hour. I love this kid as he's so cute and spoiled. This babies are naughty and fun to be with siguradong mapapagod ka hahaha.

Keep rocking on top my lovelies. Have a great night. Thank you for showing your support ❤️

Lead image is mine unless otherwise stated

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in my sponsors block ❤️

13
$ 3.85
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

What's your medicine for migraine? Mefenamic and Biogesic never worked for me. Then my uncle who's an anaesthesiologist told me that it never will because migraine has it's own preventive medicine although it costs around Php300 per tablet. 💔 I would only drink it if my migraine is really super duper painful. So far, black coffee has helped me in the last couple of years to relieve my migraine plus some liniment oil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's so cute and loving, children's are always cute and beautiful in their teen since their body is soft.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello baby boy, nakakapag tyaga sa bata ako di talaga ee kahit pamangkin ko pa nga. Akoy nayayamot pag matugas ang ulo at maarti baga 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga sis, ganon ako dati pero parang na train na yung patience ko😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute namn ng baby boy nayan. Mabuti nalang sis na tiis mo ganung ugali haahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No choice sis, need talagang tiisin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are so cute 😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kids are fun to be with. Every child is naughty, but when they do their best they are just so cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true and they'll surely drained your energy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutie pies. Love from Devil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank my dear Devil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Childrens always show their purest and innocent love to everyone, they never makes any difference . I also have nephews and nieces so I can relate with you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Childrens are too cute ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute uyy, ig-agaw na mga cutie ug badlongon ang daghan dria ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kana sad sila badlungon kaau ahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa mga pamangkin ko sis,makukulit din sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka drained talaga ng energy sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago