My Behalf Situation

15 14
Date: January 10, 2022

You were there since the very beginning. You were my light in my path. You were my beautiful asset that I couldn't want to lose. You can see what the world is and how beautiful it possesses and how it is the worst today. Slowly, I could feel my reckless behavior towards you. Reckless to abuse which I regret. As days passed you were slowly becoming unhealthy and showed some results of my wrongdoings.

Tears fall apart without any reason until they become swollen and reddish. You hurt me until my head is spinning, which sometimes leads to migraines. Gosh, I really regret my behavior and overusing you. Now, I realized I will really try my best to take more extra effort to take care of you co'z you were my sight in my paths. Your weakness is my downfall. When you give up means my darkest. So, as early as now I will cherish and value you more than anything else.


Geez, my apology being inactive and MIA (missing in action) for this last week co'z aside my reading habits slowly fades. My eyes are slowly enduring in too much radiation. Literally, it will blur and tear when I soak myself in my cell phone, especially when I browse the platform for almost straight 1 to 2 hours of reading and interaction and I'll be back when I think my eyes are okay. But yesterday night was the worst ever because it triggered my migraine. Gosh, at that moment, I almost lose my breath co'z of too much pained. Pardon me again, if I cannot interact like before co'z I really need to prioritize my health. Health is Wealth. I miss you read.cash citizens. While inactive one day, I felt like something is missing throughout the day and it proves that this platform becomes part of our life.

Together with enduring many random thoughts across my mind that stress me out and make me weary. Many "what if's" in my head that make me feel terrible and feel horrible if it happens. What if I lose my sight?, what if I couldn't see anymore?, What if one day I wake up seeing the darkest of all? and what if I become totally blind? Those what if's explode when tears won't stop falling. I am not a broken heart either sad or in pain because I am totally fine and healed.

When Mama knows, after asking and gave me medicine and drop an "eye drop". She is about to leave when she says " cellphone pa" or "kata cellphone mo yan". I don't know how to react with her statement hahaha but she reminds me the memes and videos in facebook. As a remedy, I need to limit myself using my cellphone or any gadget to avoid radiation but I cannot do it  because I have unending assignments for final outputs. Procrastination has no room co'z the deadline is waving and I don't like cramming things to wrap up.

For now, I just need to have more alternative ways to relax my eyes such as time limitation in gadgets and take my eyes rest for an hour or even take a nap.  Usually when I use my laptop I wear anti-radiation to lessen radiation. I observed this is one of the disadvantages of online classes because we students are more focused on gadgets to make assignments and requirements. Also reading white papers as self study. Hopefully, this year face to face will come back and the pandemic will no longer be back to normal.

Closing Thought

Keep our health a top priority , especially our eyes, which we use day to day. Let us take care of it and don't get soaked too much in radiation that causes our eyes to hurt. Our eyes are our responsibility in life, when we have healthy eyes the more we see paths clearly.

Happy to see ypu in sponsors block❣️
Special thanks Kuya @TengoLoToDo for renewal❣️

Leade image from Unsplash.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

7
$ 4.21
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Anyare din tu sakin mare, rest lang talaga nh mata ang katapat ngaan. Kakaselpon talaga natin tu ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasobrahan sa babad sa cellphone hahaha. Rest lang talaga para marelax siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makamahay kaayo yeng nganong wala nako giamlingan akuang mata, damage na kaayo akua.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala dili ko gusto ana🤧 Maong dapag jud ampingan ug maayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it dear friend, health is wealth. I don't know what to say to help you 🤔 let me think 💬 ah, when I was in college and had too many assignments my eyes easily got tired from the light of the screen so I used sun glasses 🕶️ it worked as a shield for my eyes and it made things a little bit easier. Now I believe there are special glasses for that sort of thing, but you can always try 🕶️ maybe it'll work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do have anti rad but sadly it broke accidentally. I'll take that suggestion😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ying, take it easy. Ampingi ang mata kay dili lalim mag sge suot eyeglass everyday. Take it from me. I've been there and ga suffer ko run. Plit anti rad nga glasses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili lang kapoy kundilk hasol pud kaayo hahahaha mao na akong plano maong ipon malala😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take it easy, sis! I too, is taking everything slow. Bear hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan talaga need natin ate para iwas more stress😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala Mars, take time maka-relax imo mata Mars. Ingon Ana pud ko sa niagi magsakit akong mata, then ako migraine Mu atake dayon. Mao Usahay di ko ka online kay kailangan i relax jud ang mata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dili malikay mag onlime mars labi na ting klase🤦‍♀ Relax lang jud kailangan nato mars😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi Mars, relax lang jud ang kinahanglan nato

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakabalik ko lamg rin since sa pagsusulat oero kada nasosobrahan ako ng basa ang sakit sa mata tas nagluluha mata ko, dagdagan mo pamg ang labo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan talaga nararamdaman ko pag sobrang babad sa cellphone🤦‍♀

$ 0.00
2 years ago