Where I Monitor/Check the Price of smartBCH Token?

30 73
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I told you guys right that I love watching the prices of smartBCH token that I hodl. I love to watch their price rise after a long time of hiatus, lol. I mean, some token really takes it time to pump again and watching them to rise again is just so fulfilling. I don't know, I just feel that way. It's enjoyable and very exciting yay. And you know, in watching them you can see a lot of opportunity in there and I will grab that moment to add more token in my wallet. Only if I have spare sBCH in my wallet off course.

I monitor their prices in marketcap.cash before but sometimes it's too laggy to me and it's a hassle for me waiting for it to completely show the tokens price and the percentage of their growth that's why I just got lost my interest in watching it there. And not all of the token especially a new token will immediately listed in there that's why there's no way for me to monitor the happenings in every token. There's a chartpro also from benswap but with the limited token listed in there, nahhhhh it's no fun.

But, just a months ago - not really sure what's the exact date or when did it happen but Dex Screener appear and I love that site really. SmartBCH token is already listed. Not sure how it works but every new token that some will create, you can see it there and you can even see the list trade that has done there using a token, you know buy and selling. I like the interface of this, truly a user friendly site and easy to navigate. And they have a dark mode features too so I find it more cool yes. I'm loving it.

So what makes this one extra special? Well, aside from it's fast and not laggy on my phone. It has a lot of features that I think every trader will need, nuxx I really sound precessional here right? Lol. But anyhow, it's faster than those fvckboi out there when it comes to loading the page. No lag and it will make you give you a fast and furious style browsing experience. You can try browsing there if you want, juat CLICK ME RAWRRRRRRRRR. And look for your favorite token and watch them dumps hard rawrrrrrrrrr.

And here's my favorite part. It's not just the chart but also at the bottom you can see the transaction that has been made in that token. Green indicates that some people buy that particular token and Red when people sell that token. And as for the chart, it is not just a line but a Candlestick. I really love it when it's pumping coz it's showing in there. And you know, I enjoy watching this too much that I spend more time here than in read.cash and noise.cash tsss. It's addicting I might say.

--

Checking the prices really become a part of my daily life now. You will wake up in the morning and you just open your eyes but you're already looking at your phone. That's me until now since smartBCH. You know that feeling that every day you are looking forward for what can happen on the next day. Coz we don't know maybe 2 or 3 our token is actually flying to the moon and looking at their value one by one even if it's too much work because of the number of token that you own you will still go on and look at it one by one. It's exhausting sometimes checking it one by one but fulfilling also coz I can get something big from. The joy that it can give to me whenever my favorite token is pumping. Off disappointment can't be avoided but it's okay it's not like some toke will stay at low price. It will eventually rise up again and if that happens I'll be the happiest off course.

@Peter-Molnar thank you so very munch for the renewal of your sponsorship 🥳🥳🤩


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


January 10, 2022

--

26
$ 19.48
$ 18.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 17
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Salamat sa info sis kasi isa rin sa habit ko daily ang mg check ng prices sa smartbch tokens Kaya need ko ang ganitong site..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka miss mag open ng mga ganito sis kaso di pa pwede ngayon. Some sites restricted some company namin and I'm using company pc now. Soonest, pag may kuryente na at may net na uli sa bahay, focus nito ulit :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww yon laang, bawal dumalaw sa ibang ano sites aguy. Kamusta naman dito?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy salamat naman at meron pala nito. Atleast papano di na ko naloloka. Medyo na lelate kasi ko sa marketcap. Aduy 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, go na marenga di ka now active sa sbch ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo marengs.. nag iipon pa ko ulit ng bago pang invest hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really well explanatory and shows good analysis of smartBCH I need to start buying token also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu buti nalang talaga pinakilala nyo sakin si dexscreen jusmeyo marimar mas malinaw na sakin kung ano yung red at green HAHAHA 😆 kompara sa marketcap diko magets yawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha naiibahan talaga ako dun awan baga hahaha. Mas maganda jan sa DS 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marketcap.cash lang ako tumitingin ate at wala ng iba, thanks for sharing mayroon pa palang ibang pwede pagtignan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo meron na, try mo na din mas bet. Ko talaga yaan ee hehw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti may dexscreener.. Makikita mga nag bubuy and sell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nva madams yun ang masaya panoorin dun ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nlng ba ang walang alam sa ganito haha Pengeng knowledge ate Ruff😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, gusto man kitang turuan ee obob ako mag explain 🤧🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka transfer nga dito ate ruru ahhaah. ang lag ng marketcap.cash eh hahah. Thank youuuu. Kahit di naman talaga ako nag momonitor 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaya, try mo lang one time panoorin mo taas baba nila hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang convenient sa dexscreen e pwede mo pa connect sa tg mo for price alerts

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Diba diba, kakatuwa lang madams. Tambay na ako dito lagi lalo now nagchecheck along price ng smartdoge at dsmart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga madaming time haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

At this point in my life, I'd rather stay away from checking BCH price if i intend to not give myself a heart attack. My portfolio is diminishing massively and I can't wait for BCH to sky rise once more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, BCH is so bloody right now it breaks my heart. Good things there's SmartBCH in there I enjoy my time there too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na ako lagi diyan huhu may inasikaso ako. Pero yung AxieBCH nagpapakilig sa akin ngayun hahaha. Buyback eh hayaan nalang dun muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aleleee ilan na tubo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all lagi mag check hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sus di mo na nagagawa? Start kana din tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch amg shakit naman sa dump hard hahaha. Thank you mare sa link makikita ko na talaga ng malinaw ang red and red kasi ang lag ng market.cap sa phone ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diba lag kasi, ams maganda jan tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah sipag magcheck ng price! Naginvest ka na sa zapt?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ang saya kasi manood ahahahaha. Hindi nga aguyy late ako 🤦 nakakadala kasi mga new toke. Now tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago