Reliable, Friendly and Productive? Me?!?

40 62
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Sad, sad, sad! Seeing the red market is enough to make me feel sad. When I visit my Binance account yesterday to look at the market my favorite coins I almost had a heart attack after seeing how all of my coins in bad state. It really saddened me, goodness and I don't have any idea of what's the reason why coins are dumping again. But it is not just sadness that I'm feeling Right now because I'm also happy and excited and too hyper to make some noise because I'm taking this opportunity to accumulate more Bitcoincash. That's the wise and right thing to do now right. So everyone, if you are feeling lazy today then think again.

This chance will not happen everyday. Maybe it's red now but after a day or even month or whatever time it takes it will go back again to where it should be and it will fly to moon with us. And if that happens then only those who take time to accumulate more of Bitcoincash will be the winner. They will be the only one who'll taste the fruit of their awesome way in making noises or writing article to get more Bitcoincash in their wallet. So, let's forget this sadness and get on in making noise again. Let's spread positivity while earning Bitcoincash. And forget laziness, it's time to grind.

--

So anyway, let me just share this something to you that I saw on Facebook. I think the first time that I saw this was to @dziefem's article. Not sure if it's really is, I already forgot the title that's why I can't really remember. Femfem, helpuuuuu is this it nga ba? Here's the link by the way. If you want to try it to then watch it first and let the game begin. This is very easy guys, its like it will reveal something about yourself. The condition is you have to look for a words that are at least 4 letter longs in this puzzle both vertically and horizontally.

It is a three set of puzzle and you have to save the first letter that you will see in it or memorize it.

The first word I saw in here is the word RELIABLE. In the video they give the meaning of each like this, "The first word you saw in the first picture describe how you see yourself as a person." Hmmm, I can't say that I'm reliable when it comes to making a decision in life. I'm far from being good but if it's when it comes to giving a cheering or giving an advice about life you can assure that I'll give you my two ears ready to listen to every rant that you'll make. I will also be with you if ever you need a friend, you can rely on me if you want. I'm a willing friend who will support you to the decision you make in life, if ever your decision is wrong then you can start again and try other solution and i will just be here ready to support you. You can trust me my friend.

The second word the I first saw was the word FRIENDLY. And it's stated there that "The word you saw in the second picture describes how you want others to see you." It's not partly untrue but it's more like sometimes I want others to see me as a snobbish person than friendly. I don't know I'm not sure, I feel like I'll look more cool if they saw me as a snobbish person? I don't know too why I am so obsess to look cooler even if I'm really not lol. I'm not really friendly in real life, I can be like that in the virtual world because I'm not facing everyone or just not looking to anyone's eyes but I am not really friendly. And I don't want to look friendly, I want my own world in peace and I won't get that if I become too friendly to anyone, nah. Nvm.

On this one the first word that I saw was the word PRODUCTIVE. This is the last one and says "The third word described as how you feel about your future." I'm doing my best today to achieve what I want in my life now and being productive is one of the key to this. I think I'm doing good naman but off course there's still that procrastination, we can't really avoid that but I'm trying my best to be as productive as everyone here. Just by making my article everyday and grinding. This is the start and yes I believe that my future will be a productive one. I wish.


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


January 07, 2022

--

23
$ 11.75
$ 10.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 20
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

More writing to share more 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah...more writing to accumulate more.. your hardwork in the cryptoverse says ur productive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy to that madams OMG 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first word I saw is generous and the second one is loving. Well, not gonna lie, this is somehow true hahaha. Pag meron talaga ako, nagbibigay ako. Tsaka super loving din, di lang masyadong expressive hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, hahaha sana lahat loving pano ba mag mahal clipuuuuuu 🥺🤪🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you are very productive in your life as you continue to accumulate more BCH. Best wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, I'll claim it 🥺🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My words would be lonely, loving and productive. You have been always friendly I guess to everyone here, but to me that's for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hwhw Thanks as always Peter 🥳🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

RELAXED... Really? I'm working all day. 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, then maybe it's time for you to relax even juat for 5 minutes? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes the word we see first doesn't really define us, our eyes simply moves in ways that we can't understand hence it's only a coincidence that you may see one word before another.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm you think so 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first word I saw sis is HUMBLE at ikaw yun. Napaka humble mo despite sa dami na ng blessings na receive mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh, diko yan alams humble ba ako 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mare very true talaga ang "friendly" kasi yan ang unang impression ko sayo. Productive ka naman mare kahit sabihin mong hindi productive parin kasi nakagawa ka lagi ng per day article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha di ka sure marengff ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On the first set of words what I saw first was Lonely. 😳 I can say somehow its true, as I felt it sometimes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, why not watch the video and try it too 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So I am lonely but I want other to see me as loving but I'll be productive in the future!😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing ..match syo for sure.. Lalo na yung friendly.. Good luck sa future.. Mukhang magiging productive😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks madams, sana nga productive pa rin hanggsng duko 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big part of me somehow agreed to the the words ateee Ruru. You are indeed reliable and friendly person. Base sa pinapakita mo po sa amin dito hihi. Aside from that, I know that you surely have a bright and productive future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Base lang sa pinapakita ko no? Hahahaha what if that's just how I want all of you to view me? Chorrr hirap mag engols yawit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check ko later mmaya yun link na nilapag mo madam at mukhang magandang topic nga to..

By the way yun productive is so true naman TalGa un madam. Seeing you now working your ass off for your future, ewan ko na lang kung di ka pa maging productive nyan.. And yun dalawa is also true din namN..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, wetchung ko nalang version mo madams ha? Tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how this topic revolves around around friendship and productivity… indeed they are the two words that can have a great effect on us if we are heading long term in everything we do.. we must decide to choose what we desire wisely.. the market is truly red and I’m so concerned about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hwhe thanks 🙈... And yesh the market. We just need to grind hard more 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the three words fits in perfectly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know really, but yeah maybe 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateee I don't know but I know you're very reliable. I mean, I haven't met you in person yet I know you're and that I can trust something on you. (Wlaang halong biro Dito ' di tayoo nagbibiruan po) And we all know that you're very very friendly namann naaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha not sure bataa, kahit ako di sigurado sa sarili ko ay aguyy. Pero thanks tehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya ayaw ko magcheck ng wallet para di ako malungkot nyahahahaa pero reliable ka naman ah tsaka productive... and for me.. friendly ka din kasi nakakapag kulitan tayo eh lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same, limot limot muna kami hahaha. Not sure din talaga ako sa mga yan madams, aa friendly talaga ganyan lang ako online ee makapal mukha ko in chat pero sa personal 🙈🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry my friend... This year would be better for Bch!!! Cheers...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy to that 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH natin below 400 na naman. Sana bumaba pa para makabili bago sumabog pataas 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyyy wala akong pambili taas naman muna abaw ahahaha. Dami mo sigurong naka savr na stablecoin ano haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That 3 words are truly defining you Ate Ruffa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you think so? 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago