Getting Serious About Investing More In SmartBCH

29 76
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

HODLing is probably the most thing in crypto that I'm good at. When it comes to it, I hold my assets like my future depends on it. In fact, I rarely even invest in other coins or tokens before because I was afraid to lose everything and wake up every day full of regrets. In short, I preferred to stay in the safe zone and wait for BCH to pump; however, things changed during the 3rd quarter of 2021.

That was the time that I got more interested in investing in smartBCH. The thing about smartBCH is that even with your small investment, you could actually make a good profit from it. You just have to find the legit tokens that will bring you more profits. This is the reason why I added this to my bucket list. Not to mention that the gas fees are really small that doing different transactions in a day won't hurt your wallet at all.

So just as I promised to myself last 2021 and part of my 2022 goals, I am so pleased to share with you that I finally started investing more in smartBCH lately. Last January 9, I transferred 1BCH to my SmartBCH wallet through my favorite bridge, hop.cash. With my first 1BCH investment in 2022, here are the smartBCH investments that I am bullish about for this year.

WBCH

I didn't get a chance to buy Daiquiri during its presale. Wait, was there even had a presale? Anyway, so I've got no Dai since it was launched and after hearing good stuff about its dex, I checked on it and saw that they have several options available on their pool.

The following day, I sent 1BCH to Metamask and swapped 0.5 BCH to WBCH just so I could stake it and earn Daiquiri. Compared to Benswap, staking your WBCH in Tropical Finance will give you 90.43% in APR, and this is better than just letting your BCH sleep.

So far, I earned 4.668 Dai and hopefully, it will grow in the next coming weeks. I actually plan to add more but if you think it isn't a good idea, please let me know so I can prevent myself from doing bad and unnecessary decisions in life.

Daiquiri

I wanted to buy more AxieBCH or GAME but decided to wait for a little longer. It's just that the prices for these two are still high and don't want to get FOMO'd and regret it later. So instead of just waiting, I bought 150 Daiquiri last night for 0.093914 BCH, so I could also stake it and earn more Dai as well. So far, I only have 0.157 DAI. I'm rooting for this one to give me a good profit in the long run.

AxieBCH - WBCH

Although I already told myself not to do LP anymore due to its risk, my good friend/fellow AxieBCH scholar/zombie fam/LP provider,@MegaKyodaiBanrai, had explained to me how to secure your assets. Also, knowing AxieBCH and its creator, I know my LP is safe. All I need to do is just let the pair do the work for me while waiting for them to grow.

LAW

Oh, it's not something that I bought from my own BCH. It's actually the reward I earned from staking PUNK. I chose to stake my LAW in Tropical Finance so I could earn more Dai. For now, I only have 101 LAW but as soon as I get another 100 from staking on blockng.money, I will make sure to add more here.

Soon to harvest

Mist

Currently holding 334 Mist at the moment. The 100 Mist was something I got from airdrop while the 234 was from staking AxieBCH-WBCH that was provided by Gramps (Oli) last December. Apart from this, after adding more in the pool last night, I already earned 7 more MIST that will be harvested in the future.

Daiquiri

Since I've just started staking very recently, I don't have much Dai at the moment; however, I am so happy that I already have 15.119 in just 2 days. I can't wait to have more Dai in my portfolio.

Closing thoughts

As they say, you need to spend money to make money. Now, instead of just waiting for the comeback of our favorite BCH, I'd rather invest them to earn more profits that I can either add up to my portfolio or spend for my house or pay my mom.

I know investing is risky, but it is much riskier if you don't go outside the box and try other opportunities to grow. As always, DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH and ONLY INVEST WHAT YOU CAN AFFORD TO LOSE.

Entry #7: December 11, 2022


17
$ 11.12
$ 10.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
+ 7
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow wow wow. Congrats sis. You really are an inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting article, There is a lot to like about SmartBCH. I'm glad you're becoming more interested in investing. Most dexes I farm LP on. Even with the risk of IL, the aprs are so high that they more than compensate for the potential loss.

PS. There was a presale for Daiquiri on Bpad, but there was a lot of nonsense at the time. Nonetheless, the presale was completed in less than 30 minutes.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Too bad, I was busy with other things at that time. And yeah, those FUDs are killing the fun. Hope it's not too late to invest tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the beauty of smartBCH, you can start with very small funds and make profits in the bear market.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True. Glad we have smartBCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas talaga nito 🥳 nagataasan na yang mga yan ee tas may extra pa thanks sa staking. Sana nag tuloy tuloy na sa oag taas 🥳

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga e. Pero sana tataas pa yan para magka profit naman ako. Ano bang latest ngayoN?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SmartBCH project is one of the best to invest now a days because it is in initial stage and the start is so impressive. EBEN , mist , law , celery and KONRA are doing fabulous. Investing more in sBCH will be a wise decision.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Damn, I don't have CEL at the moment. Might as well add that up to my bucket list. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m happy to hear you’re getting more. Wish you all the best

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I meant it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also promised to myself na mag iinvest pa ako more sa smartbch this year ateeee. Pero di ko kasi talaga ma monitor yung profit ko dhil di ko na maremember yung prices ng nga token pagbili ko. Siguro i clear ko muna lahat. I convert kos BCH lahat tas magsisimula ako ulit.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Here's what you need to do. Create a new wallet. Kung balak mo sa read earnings yung panggagamitan mo, create a new wallet for read. Para sure mong di ka lugi jan. Tapos dun ka na mag invest and if possible, gawa ka ng excel. Para alam mo lahat kung magkano na invest mo at kung lugi ka na ba or ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San po ako mag create ng new wallet? Sa metamask? Pano po yun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D aq maalams at d aq mkasabay sa crypto. Taking risk is really the way of growing, ksi u will learn more either you fail or succeed... Keep soaring

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Madali lang naman talaga sa smartBCH. Ang maganda dito, supportive yung community. Try mo lang matuto ng basic steps tas habang tumatagal, malalaman mo rin yung mga ins and outs jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

EBEN lang naka stake sakin ate haha di na ako nagsstake andami po niyan gusto ko itry yung Law

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yung sa LAW ang mahal na. BAlak ko nga bumili kahapon pero grabe ang mahal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also do staking sis, pero nasa 1BCH lang ako, wala na pang invest😅.. soon pag nakaipon ulit, mag dagdag ako ng tokens

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, mag add ka kung meron kahit pa kunti kunti para tumaas ang investment mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here po I only stake my bch in pools because I was not able to buy in presale also ..atleast gumagalaw po diba at hindi natutulog..lang bch.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True. Yan nga ang iniisip ko. Wag na patulugin ang matagal ko ng tulog na BCH. Papagalawin ko na sila para naman me ambag sila sa kita ko. HAHAH. Good luck sa atin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know much about smart BCH but I think there have so many amazing project, though not all are actually promising but if you make the right investment you'd enjoy from it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True. This is also the reason I don't invest in everything. I only invest in the trusted ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SmartBCH has so much to offer. I’m happy to hear you’re getting more into investing. I farm LP on most dexes. Even with the risk of IL the apr’s are so good that they pay for the possible loss.

PS. Daiquiri did have a presale on Bpad, but there was so much fud back then. Still the presale was over in 30 mins

$ 0.03
2 years ago

YEah, it's risky but let's just hope for the best. I can't wait to see how much I could farm in 1 week. Oh, I was also inspired by you and Mega. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will try soon this staking ate, sana all kaayo ka te.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Try ani kay sayang ang opportunity jud ai. As in nice kaayo diria. Makaaddict.

$ 0.00
2 years ago