Biggest Plot Twist: Cavanico El Mare Samal Island

12 30
Avatar for BCH_JAY
2 years ago

Have you wondering now because what is my plot twist. Before I proceed to tell all of you, I just want to ask for Sorry because I didn't tell the truth early. Please respect my decision because it isn't easy to start over again.

Who am I Truly?

Many writers already knew me, about myself, my hobby and what I am really. I am a person who si friendly and generous also. Some of my friends are Bisaya, I have so many friends already in this community. Without any more suspense information. I am Genisis or known in the name of MJay, yes this is me. Pardon me for not knowing the truth and I used another Identity to the first article that I published to avoid violating the rules. Some of the writers doubt of my articles because they said that it looks like I am Genisis and Yes their suspicion is true.

To my bff @Ling01 , you know who I am bff because of your comment. You said that I and Genisis your friend have the same goals as Me. Yes bff, we have the same goal because I and Genisis your friends is one person. Thank You Bff, because it is a proof that you are always Reading my articles, and you know how I write my articles.

I am really Sorry Everyone, I hope you understand my reason.


Cavanico El Mare Samal Island beach Resort

Yesterday dawn, we are preparing ourselves (Church Members to be specific) because we are going to one of the Samal Island beach resort. We will be celebrating our Beautiful and Blessed Pastor' Birthday.

This picture was taken by my Cousin, this time we are crossing the boarder between Samal Island and Davao City. I've been there to Samal Years Ago, but after that years I will be seing again the beauty of Samal Island. Sorry for my ugly eyes because I don't have sleep that day because I finished all my school projects and activities. So, when we are heading our way to Samal, I am comfortable and enjoying the trip because I don't have any activities that need to do because I already done everything.

This is one of the view of the resort, I am with @Athaliah and my cousin @Bringsters. @JustMaryel didn't join the photo because she was the one capturing the picture. The trip and travel is Indeed Amazing and worth it. I really enjoyed the bonding and specially the view because it gives you relaxation. How I wish we stay there overnight, maybe next time. We didn't stay there overnight because many of our Church member have jobs in the other day.

Thank You Cavanico El Mare beach Resort for accommodating us and had a wonderful experience in your beautiful resort. What I really love the most in this resort is the cleanliness. They have people who always clean and roaming around to pick the trash. They mainten the cleanliness and they really preserved their Resort. I will be coming back Cavanico.

Conclusion

I guess, I should end my article here. I written this article in two forms because I am thinking if I will posting this pictures before I reveal my true self. I am so injustice that's why I decided to write this in one article.

I hope you understand my situation and you enjoyed the glimpse tour in Cavanico El Mare Beach Resort.

Sponsors of BCH_JAY
empty
empty
empty

Thank You to @OfficialGamboaLikeUs for the Sponsorship. Thanks Ate for trusting me, you are so welcome in my Sponsor Block.

Thank You For Reading, Upvoting and Commenting to my Articles.

Lead Image Taken From My Mobile Phone

Photo Posted Taken From My Mobile Phone

10
$ 2.27
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of BCH_JAY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_JAY
2 years ago

Comments

I feel you bff uy, I can sense my friends how much more bestfriend. Still I support :) Btw, hawud kaayo ni nga resort ay, perfect sa mga mahilig mag picture-picture.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo bff, nindot kaayo dri mag pre-nup or something debut. Pero mahal kaayo uyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mjay? Are u the user who have the orange profile before? Wait, I can remember it clearly pero may old acc kaba dito? Parang nakita ko na name mo before or nahkamaling akala lamg ako? At yung genisis rin 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po ate pero yung genisis na Sp*m, ewan ko kung bakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naaalala kitaaaa, kaya pala familiar yung names na binanggit mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman, Jay. Looks like you had so much fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po Ate nag enjoy talaga, ang ganda ng Samal Island.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all muna lang ako, Jay hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon Ate, Try mo mag punta sa Samal ang Ganda, di ka talaga mag sisisi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice pics, you had an opportunity of a lifetime! Naligo kayo sa beach or not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naligo kami ate, ang sarap nga sa feeling maligo doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainggit naman :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago