Another What If's

15 34
Date: January 11, 2022

Magandang gabi sa lahat ng magagandang dilag at gwapong ginoo. Kumusta? Hoping you'll doing good and great😊Let us keep hitting the rock on top😊


I could feel everything spinning around like my head. Early I went to the city together with Probinsyana to do our final project this semester which is a substitute for our research paper. I kept and welcomed positive thoughts that we will be successful in getting the approval of our chosen bank. In my mind, there are banks who don't like to accept researchers for their privacy, which is totally understable. Hoping, by tomorrow we will receive some response to them.

Mr. Sunny shines so bright that it results in a headache and mild flu like what I experienced today. Let us keep hydrated to avoid heat stroke and dehydration co'z our weather changes from time to time.


WHAT IF YOU WOKE UP ONE MORNING IN ANOTHER COUNTRY SURROUNDED BY PEOPLE WHO SPOKE NO ENGLISH AND WITH ONLY THE CLOTHES YOU SLEPT IN, WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

I will roam around n#ked the whole day until my one clothes were dry, hahaha charot. Seriously, I believe there are one or two ways to communicate with others. Gesture and posture is also a language. For me to communicate and convey a message to them I will express it through gestures.

I remember when Papa gave shelter to a homeless man because he was suffering from mental incapability so we knew if he was hungry he would just gesture.

WHAT IF YOU WERE GIVEN THREE WISHES, WHAT WOULD YOU WISH FOR?

First, healing for those people who are in pain because of the virus and this covid and omicron will totally disappear.

Second, healing for those who are in depression, anxiety, discouragement and giving up.

Third, I will dedicate it to my family for their safety as they are in other places especially Mama's safety.

WHAT IF YOU COULD MOVE ANYWHERE, WHERE WOULD YOU LIKE TO LIVE?

I will move to Mars away from CCTV and marites neighbors hahaha. Maybe it could be in Japan because I see more opportunities there and many Filipinos have been there.

WHAT IF YOU COULD BE IN THE MOVIE OF YOUR CHOICE, WHAT MOVIE WOULD YOU CHOOSE AND WHAT CHARACTER WOULD YOU PLAY?

I will choose the movie "Squid Game '' and my character will be HoYeon Jung co'z I really love her character and attitude especially the way she sacrifices everything for the sake of  her brother. Cold at first but deep inside fragile and valuable hide. She is my bias in the Squid Game. Her braveness and coolness shook me.

WHAT IF YOU COULD SIT ON A BENCH IN BEAUTIFUL WOODS, WHO WOULD YOU LIKE TO SIT NEXT TO YOU ON THE BENCH AND WHY?

The man of my life but for now he is not around and nowhere to be found I choose the woman of my life - my Mama. I will not surely get bored with her. Mama and I have very similar vibes in spite of the age gap. Some people misunderstood me and Mama co'z they usually mistook us as sisters. What an insult when one of my classmates told me "murag ikaw ang inahan sa inyong duha" (I am the one who will look like a mother" I don't know how to react because the message deliver like an insult but then I don't care hahaha.


If you want to try just spank me to lead you in a way in my heart hahaha.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️

Special thankd you @ExpertWritter and @Athaliah for renewing the sponsorship.

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

11
$ 9.79
$ 9.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I will roam around n#ked the whole day until my one clothes were dry, hahaha charot.

haha inday, I do that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha why kuya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why haha , i like it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa mga questions mars...Hahaha, kana nalang mga Marites papuntaha sa Mars para peaceful na ang earth mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaso dili sa daw sila mars hangtod naa pay machimis ahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga Marites na lang ang itapon sa Mars sis hahaha I love your answers. Might try answering them too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi daw sila aalis ate hanggang meron pang machimis na tao hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really thoughtful answers. I wouldn't want to go to Mars though. I'll probably just buy some land if I have the means and live there with my partner and farm and live a simple life, be one with nature. That is also my answer for the last one, sit on that bench with my partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Village kuya yung tahimik na paligid at nature friendly super the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanay ay mahanap mo na yaang tatabi sayo sa bench soon haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natraffic pa mare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if naging kayo? HAHAH kayo ni J? Just kidding 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora si ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! yung sa may n@ked HAHAHA 😄 matry ko nga din tong what if's na ito, saan ang link?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nasa pinakababa mare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago