"Exploring the internet for improvement"

31 35
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Topics: Research, Ideas
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
January 12,2022 Blog#120 no.09

Few more days to go and I'll be hitting five months as a not professional writer from this platform. But from this state, I still haven't found any changes in my writing. My grammar is still poor, my English is still basic and my articles was still low at quality. I wanted to have some improvement but it's never been easy for me. Well basically it was also because I don't have enough time. I've been so much preoccupied with my motherhood thingy, so I cannot focus to my goals. Although I am doing a baby steps for that improvement, but I still can't see it through my work. It was maybe because a baby steps wouldn't be enough, but I still don't want to give up.

Anyways, I know that most of us are struggling with the daily topics to write up. I know that writer's block is also very common, but are we on the same state that one's we make a goal we become aggressive to achieve it? Do you also want to make some improvements with your writing's? And do you also do some research for a change?

Honestly every day I always tried to make some time to do some research, just to get some ideas of how am I gonna improve my article as I really wanted to change the style of my writing, I mean I want some little improvements. So basically, most of the time I always try to search an interesting topic to discuss from the internet. But sometimes just what others says, searching can also make you more confused and stock you up and sometimes it is also a waste of time ๐Ÿ˜….

But seriously this past few days, I always do some research of how am I going to improve my writing and how am I going to let my readers hook with my discussion, without making them leave easily or without making them feel bored. Then some ideas was found and I wanted them to try and applied them in my articles but unfortunately even I already have the idea, it's still hard for me to make an interesting article, I don't know why ๐Ÿคฃlol.

Some ways to write an interesting article based on what i have learned from my research was to do some reading. Well obviously, it was really one of the basic ways to get some ideas, specially if you don't have any choice of what to discuss with your readers . And according to some experts, if we wanted to hook our readers and let them finished reading our article's, we should first make a good introduction. Make the article simple, and then let them understand your discussion and what was the importance of your article. It is also important to try writing your article in a ways like you are talking to them personally.

So in our introduction we should make it something interesting for our readers so they keep on scrolling up until to the very end of our article. Basically we should not just say hi, hello, how are you in our introduction, as according to some experts we should also make our introduction unique. For example, in our introduction we can give them some curiosity or probably put some suspense in one sentence, so they found it interesting, or we can just simply leave a question for our readers to keep then continue reading . But before that, let me ask you, what makes you read an article? Was it because it was written by your friends? Or was it because you can relate with the topic? Or was it only because you need some informative information from the article?

Furthermore the next thing that we should do is to make our article simple and let the readers understand what was the article was about. And for them to understand easily, we can put a short story inside our article and eventually let them understand the importance of our article.

Example;

Let's all imagine, that we we're in a situation with a crime scene. We don't know who's the suspect was, so for us to know some information we did asked, we do some research to find some answers.

It is basically the same if we want some improvements, we need to search, we need to read more, and learn more to improve more.

__________________________________________

Message;

I wanted to apply that strategy to my article but it seems like my effort isn't yet enough, I think I need to learn more๐Ÿ˜‚. I wanted to publish an interesting article today but I found it complicated lol. It literally took me five hours to finish this blog but I'm still not satisfied with the way I explained my article ๐Ÿ˜…. I decided to pause my high school life story to try making an interesting article, but I think I failed again. Now I can understand why I'm struggling๐Ÿคฃ.

Anyway this is all for today guy's as it is getting late. Thank you for reading.

Lead image source: Unsplash

16
$ 3.03
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 14
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Topics: Research, Ideas

Comments

Di ka nag iisa sis pero maganda nmn mga article mo ah. Ako nga parang di pa din umuusad lalo na pg bz ako nwwlan ako ng time mgbsa ng articles. Hirap mg divide ng oras as mother, char! Sana all na lng ako sa ibang writers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a good writer , so don't stress. You count me with you ๐Ÿ˜‚ coz I'm those kind of person who have lots of ideas, stories in her head but whenever I try to sum up all the ideas I fails every time. I think it will be alright after some time, we need to be more patient with ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good advice! I'm already trying to implement them in writing before, but it's great to see other writers doing the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always rely on my title ate, pero sometimes pag walang topic na maisip sa internet nalang kumukuha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan ako minsan sis may topic ako na ndi ko madetails masyado so ang ending gawa ng ibang article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writings is so struggle. We need to widen our mind tlga pra ung imagination mag create ng creativity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga minsan nahihiya ako sa mga sinusulat ko sis ,baka walang katuturan , but then on the other side mapapaisip nalang ako e bakit ba kay green baby nalang ako mag papa impress. Ma stress ako minsan lalo na kapag may nababasa akong magaganda ang pagkakasulat.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha same tayo sis, yun bang ang gaganda nila mag explain sa article nila, kaya kahit bago palang sila Yung reward naman nila malaki na kasi ung gawa nila interesting, yun pa naman ang gusto ni green baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, Thank you for your advice, you have made many good and useful tips for writing articles. I always enjoy reading your articles, especially the memories of your high school days, write the continuation, please... ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, i will try to write the last part of my story today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I am caught up with the title sis, whe I find it interesting

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Likewise sis. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most times we fall into writer's block and search for some topics to write on that would interest our audience,nobody is perfect in writing so i think you are a wonderful writer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you mate ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti nga sis nag improved na Yong sayo ako ewan nag hihirap pa din hurap mag isip.araw araw

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same lang tayo sis, napapansin ko nga lumiliit rewards ko kaya gusto ko hanapin ano yung kulang๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are so good article writer. I read your all article. It is still difficult for a girl to manage everything and pay attention. I like your school life story.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, as a mom it was really hard๐Ÿ˜…. Thank you mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are doing just fine. Not all nursing mothers can could keep up. You are really a strong woman nd I know you can only get better

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The worst is me actually haha. After getting really stressed out from school work my brain can't put up with thinking for something to write. Keep growing Gareth grey.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was really hard to write with a stressful mind mate..but don't stop writing. Thank you anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the past few days I've also been having difficulty in figuring out what to write. I simply write based on my daily activities and my health challenges.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was fine mate, even I, I struggle a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, you did not fail.. but you made a different type of article that's all.. failing means giving up.. the fact that you are trying itself shows you did not fail

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you mate, I'm doing little research as my reference ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too suffer daily from writer block lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should continue to write, specially that the green baby had already visited you, anything that comes to your mind is okay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes he did finally. I feel so blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once I enter this internet which I call a quicksand, itโ€™s hard to concentrate to any place else.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was really hard to concentrate honestly, by doing research it takes my whole day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago